Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Colquitt.
Mike Colquitt
Mike Colquitt at Rafferty Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Colquitt

Service Advisor

Rafferty Subaru

4700 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Mike Colquitt

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a pleasure working with Marty and the Rafferty..."

- rmn8267

It’s a pleasure working with Marty and the Rafferty Subaru Team!! This is my second Subaru purchase with Marty.. he’s knowledgeable and pays close attention to detail. So excited to drive my Crosstrek Sport!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

We are delighted to have you as a returning customer! Thank you for your business and your confidence in Marty. We wish you many happy travels in your new Subaru Crosstrek Sport!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my car in for a recall. It was my first experience..."

- RFWERNICK Verified Customer

I had my car in for a recall. It was my first experience at this dealership. The place and staff were welcoming and efficient. The loaner car was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Capatasto

Apr 12, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, efficient, good advice. No, my review needs to..."

- HERSONPERSON Verified Customer

Friendly, efficient, good advice. No, my review needs to be brief and to the point not a minimum of 25 words. Maybe you should have a maximum. My visit was way better than this survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We value customer feedback, and it means a lot to hear that you had a good experience working with the team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Rafferty Subaru!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service , friendly professional from the..."

- GLOBALSPRT Verified Customer

Always great service , friendly professional from the moment you walk in and leave. Very COVID friendly. Love the the waiting rooms, makes waiting for service much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback about our service and facilities! We are grateful to have you as a Rafferty Subaru customer. Have a good weekend!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional and delivered what they promised...."

- DKENNEDY14418 Verified Customer

Friendly, professional and delivered what they promised. Loaner car was great. Process was efficient and my time was respected. Facility is clean and covid protocols followed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

It's fantastic to hear that our team took such good care of you and your vehicle! We're so proud to have earned your business - thank you for trusting Rafferty Subaru with your repair and maintenance needs!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rafferty is extremely easy to work with for service..."

- ABSnyder Verified Customer

Rafferty is extremely easy to work with for service appointments. Service was complete in less than 48 hours and process was smooth start to finish. They even helped me when I left my parking tag in the rental- they went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Billbrough

Apr 02, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

For you to say that our team went "above and beyond" makes our day. Thank you for trusting Rafferty Subaru with your auto service needs and supporting us with a review! We look forward to your next visit.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service team is always fast, friendly, efficient and..."

- Mpatrick Verified Customer

Service team is always fast, friendly, efficient and explains everything quite well. Loaner car service is so easy and convenient. It a pleasure going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Vitale

Mar 29, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Rafferty Subaru!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was outstanding. Well organized efficent..."

- WALT8088 Verified Customer

The service was outstanding. Well organized efficent operation. Nice waiting area. Delivered on time delivery of service. They updated me every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for supporting Rafferty Subaru with a great review! We appreciate you sharing this feedback about our service and facilities. Enjoy your week!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service rep was great. He kept me informed and was very..."

- DIANE_HAUZE Verified Customer

Service rep was great. He kept me informed and was very helpful even letting me think about having major repairs done over the weekend since it was expensive. BUT service didn’t totally fix my blower vent and it only worked on defrost when I got it back. Rep got me back in but now I have wires still hanging from the passenger side dashboard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 22, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Diane - I'm so sorry that you are still experiencing issues with your vehicle. We want to make sure that all of your concerns are properly addressed and I will look for your contact information. Please consider reaching out to me directly as well. Thank you, Ken Seal - Service Manager - (888) 711-0779

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and concerned about safety! Covid precautions..."

- pamboyd4 Verified Customer

Friendly and concerned about safety! Covid precautions were followed to ensure maximum protection for staff and customers. The drop off was easy and pick up was prompt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Rafferty Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to service your vehicle here at Rafferty Subaru, and we are so glad we were able to make the experience safe and comfortable for you during this difficult time. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to give us a call or come back and see us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $22,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,222
2018 GMC Terrain
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,995
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,688
2019 Subaru Outback
used
White exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,998
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2011 Land Rover LR2 car, priced at $12,500
2011 Land Rover LR2
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Command Shift
4WD