Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Crouse.
Mike Crouse
Mike Crouse at INFINITI of South Mississippi
4.5

Mike Crouse

Service Manager

INFINITI of South Mississippi

11779 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

51 Reviews of Mike Crouse

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your dealership is great. We love our car. Mike is..."

- MRROD1 Verified Customer

Your dealership is great. We love our car. Mike is wonderful but the car isn’t fixed. We’re going to try again next month

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff who helped me was knowledgeable and courteous. I..."

- SIMMONSC68 Verified Customer

Staff who helped me was knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone who is the market for an Infiniti. Look forward to doing business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Mike took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very Unorganized and unprofessional- Mike was..."

- H289 Verified Customer

They were very Unorganized and unprofessional- Mike was not apologetic at all, and had the “could care less” attitude when he called to let me know they didn’t have any parts to fix my car when they knew exactly what I was bringing my car in for. They could have at least drove it through the car wash or vacuumed it but their laziness and unprofessionalism showed- will not be wasting my time taking my car up there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 02, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

A member of our management team will be in touch shortly to address your issues. Thanks so much and I am sorry that your experience was not expert!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What we thought was a simple problem on our 2018 Infiniti..."

- EGEHRMANN Verified Customer

What we thought was a simple problem on our 2018 Infiniti turned out to be serious. The service manager and his guys took care of the problem with as little cost to us as possible. We are so grateful for their consideration and effort. They are no. 1 with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! #WeMakeItEasy

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for loaner while working on recall. I..."

- DBREWER5 Verified Customer

Thank you for loaner while working on recall. I appreciate all that you do. Your service staff is very friendly. My only comment was I would have liked a call you were closing early due to impending ice storm/weather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Thacker

Feb 17, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your kind words about our Team! #WeMakeItEasy

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had my Car over 30 days and gave it back exactly the..."

- Never going there

They had my Car over 30 days and gave it back exactly the same.Mike is horrible to deal with. They give you the run around and make excuses. I escalated this to Infiniti corporate office we’ll see if they stand behind their cerified warranty . When you have incompetent people in charge what would you expect. If you’re doing more than an oil change go somewhere else well worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Thacker

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly. Nice facility. Open about what is needed...."

- Kvoigts Verified Customer

Friendly. Nice facility. Open about what is needed. Comfortable chairs. Nice TV. Didn’t make me wait longer than necessary. Otis a teal challenge to find the dealership and then find the way out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Otis was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs in the future. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, but have yet to get a price quote on the..."

- DWANAL Verified Customer

Good service, but have yet to get a price quote on the paint pen that I asked for twice. Thank you. Na na na na

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Thacker

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, in the Service department went out of his way to..."

- THISGUYJIM Verified Customer

Mike, in the Service department went out of his way to help with contacting our warranty company and establish the claim for us. Definitely more than expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Mike took great care of your and your vehicle during your visit. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a very small dealership, that is not equipped for..."

- KIMAFRANKLIN Verified Customer

This is a very small dealership, that is not equipped for heavy volume. If you need something done sooner than later, I suggest going elsewhere. I can’t rate the quality of work adequately because they could never find the issue going on with my car. 🤷‍♀️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Thacker

Jan 30, 2021

KIMAFRANKLIN responded

My issue was the lack of customer service. You can’t tell me when I can have the car fixed, parts at your location are so backed up that I can’t get into a loaner vehicle until an undetermined date, there’s no resolution being set for me. I called the Mobile location and they were much more accommodating from the first initial phone call. I understand things take time but make sure your customer feels valued in the process.

Jan 29, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Hi Kim! We want to resolve this for you just as much as you do. In order for us to best serve you the vehicle must be malfunctioning at the time it is being tested. If your codes are cleared, our system will not be able detect the malfunction. We are always happy to help!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,935

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,935

new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $54,470

2021 INFINITI Q60

$54,470

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $23,058

2017 INFINITI QX30

$23,058

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $86,340

2021 INFINITI QX80

$86,340

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $39,875

2020 INFINITI Q50

$39,875