Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Davis.
Mike Davis
Mike Davis at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Davis

Finance

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

290 Reviews of Mike Davis

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with fantastic customer service- have..."

- James

Great dealership with fantastic customer service- have ALWAYS been treated like part of the Currie Motors Family!! We will NEVER go anywhere else! Our salesman Keyan was beyond Fantastic as well as Mike Davis!!! Thanks again Currie Motors if Valparaiso!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keyan Arnott

May 13, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible place to deal with, will never buy a car from..."

- M12hockey

Terrible place to deal with, will never buy a car from Currie again. Only completed the sale because of salesman. Will not bring car back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional young man, patient, courteous and..."

- Cint

Very professional young man, patient, courteous and kind!!!! It was truly a wonderful experience working with Justin Brendan and Mike three wise guys and friendly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Cint, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had another great experience with Currie Motors and Zak..."

- Greg Warda

Had another great experience with Currie Motors and Zak as my Salesperson. This is my second Shelby GT500, both from Currie Motors! Zak was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous! He and his team of similarly-impressive people all helped to once again make this such a great experience. I would recommend Zak without reservation! All the way from Sales to Finance and even after with Service I find Currie Motors as the place where I’ll be buying all my future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Greg, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car I have bought from them in the last 6 months and..."

- Eddie.m.gonzalez09

2nd car I have bought from them in the last 6 months and the customer service is outstanding!! Cary and Trevor thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Green, Trevor Accorsi

Mar 23, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Eddie, we are so happy to read such a great review about Currie Motors Ford of Valpo! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenden was very attentive to our needs. He displayed..."

- Sandi

Brenden was very attentive to our needs. He displayed great maturity as a salesman. He was kind and fun to work with. He possesses the skills to have a bright future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenden was very nice and had answers for all my..."

- Johnkreis

Brenden was very nice and had answers for all my questions. Currie ford gave me a great deal on my new Ford fusion hybrid and the car is wonderful. This was my first time dealing with currie motors and I would recommend them to everone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Danford

Feb 24, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

John, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words to Brenden and the team. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was great and extremely hospitable to my family..."

- calvinrashaud

Kyle was great and extremely hospitable to my family including two young kids. When I come back to purchase another vehicle I will definitely ask for Kyle. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Herrera, Mike Ramadan, Kyle Gulick

Feb 23, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was extremely helpful. Trevor knew what he was..."

- Jmyers

Staff was extremely helpful. Trevor knew what he was doing and accommodated all of my needs. Trevor explained that he was fairly new to the dealership which without disclosure you would think he was a seasoned veteran!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Green, Trevor Accorsi

Feb 19, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon made this my best car buying experience ever. He..."

- koconnor7255

Brandon made this my best car buying experience ever. He did Everything he could to make the deal work for my wife and I. Because of him and currie ford we were able to put my wife in her dream car and i couldnt be more thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Manchak, Trevor Accorsi

Feb 11, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD