Mark Benakovich
Mark Benakovich at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me

Mark Benakovich

Service Director

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me
3.5
11 Reviews
3.5

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Mark Benakovich

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast and efficient. Very good price. Very nice people to deal with too. I would go back again More

by tenpins609
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our contact with Dan was comforting and I could tell he cared about his service to us. More

by dmg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience purchasing our new Ford Edge and couldn’t be happier with the staff. From Frank to Cary, Mike R. Mike H. Mike D. Brendan Rios and Adam there isn’t a nicer and more knowledgeable More

by pamchuck
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and finance is amazing. No shady stuff, straight forward. Bought 3 new and q used vehicle from them. Service needs improvement. Service writers dont keep you updated.. Sl More

by Davidbansemer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Roger Galvan, Stacie O'Hanlon, Taylor Hager, Matt Bennett, Andrew Bieker , Cary Green, Garrett Phillips, Brendon Danforth

March 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I receive great service. They have professional staff. I have always received my vehicle on time. I Love my Ranger. More

by SLGREEN
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Galvan, Stacie O'Hanlon, Taylor Hager, Matt Bennett , Lee Duggan, Angela Hale, Anthony Lepore, Garrett Phillips

Mar 27, 2023

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Dealership is by far the worst Ford dealer to do business with. Tried to charge us an extra $ 20,000.00 for inventory adjustment didn't inform us of charge until they want us to sign for vehicle pa More

by terry.everly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ramadan, Sara Moruzzi, Jeff Rosenbaum, Brendan Rios, Larry Housman, Byron Jordan , Cary Green, Angela Hale, Garrett Phillips

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

Service rating The service was excellent as usual. Curry Motors even gave me a ride to a nearby restaurant so that I could have breakfast while my car was bein More

by phil.brockington
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department did a great job taking care of me and my car. Our communication was was excellent and the skilled technician did a masterful job. I also order some parts while my vehicle was in for s More

by Johnhosmanmma
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Galvan, Stacie O'Hanlon, Jeff Rosenbaum, Larry Housman, Ramiro Zepeda , Lee Duggan, Bill Sherman, Ron Smenyak, LuAnne Thomas

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service We can truly say that we were treated with respect and honesty.we are very pleased with the service department and the sales department and everyone w More

by Fordman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Herrera , Cary Green

Mar 26, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thanks a ton for your positive review!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went out of their way to help me with a problem Tack when out of his way to find the problem rock me in the shop to show me everything he was doing now I just need to get the parts to fix the front More

by Kenden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ramadan, Roger Galvan, Stacie O'Hanlon , Lee Duggan, Ron Plawecki, Tarik Qaos, Bill Sherman, LuAnne Thomas, Ric Wampner

Jan 29, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

1

Dealership Inventory (860 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $51,483
2024 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang car, priced at $76,265
2023 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,685
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,521
2024 Ford Edge
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,975
2023 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang car, priced at $139,645
2023 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive