Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike De Leon.
Mike De Leon
Mike De Leon at Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore
Refer Me
4.8

Mike De Leon

Sales

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore

10901 East 183rd St.
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

My name is Mike I was born and raised and Los Angeles. I am invested in the Los Angeles culture. I love listening to music and meeting new people. My work ethic revolves around my belief that the needs of my customer should always come first. I been working in customer service for 10+ years and understand the importance of listening to my guest, so i may truly meet their expectations. My goal is to have every guest leave satisfied and happy with their car buying experience. Come on in, and ask for me. Let me help you find the perfect car!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Hyundai Specialist

46 Reviews of Mike De Leon

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall I’m very pleased and happy with the service that..."

- Sosamreth

Overall I’m very pleased and happy with the service that was given to me by Mike and Vito. I will definitely recommend you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Beato

Feb 17, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate the great recommendation and rating, thanks for sharing!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They listened to me and did not try to sell me anything..."

- Shirley Ross

They listened to me and did not try to sell me anything extra or that I did not want. They were very polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonu Dhanani

Feb 08, 2021

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate the excellent review and rating, Shirley! Very pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Thanks for sharing, and take care!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very personal, and most importantly transparent..."

- I bought a Hyundai

He was very personal, and most importantly transparent with everything. Mike de Leon was our salesperson. Mike was amazing, honored our over the phone OTD price and vito made it happened on the financing side of things.Car buying doesn't have to be a bad experience you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Beato

Nov 02, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent price on a used Ford Explorer. Price, taxes,..."

- jazz0807

Excellent price on a used Ford Explorer. Price, taxes, transfer fees, title fees were SPOT ON and the General Sales Manager, Mike #1 and Mike #2 gave me a very straight forward solution to the whole deal. Thank you to Vito for the brilliant execution of the final paperwork and crossing the Tees and dotting the I-s. Great job to and much appreciated to all for their contributions to the Team APPROACH. ALL MY BEST FROM JEFF PASQUALE Palmdale, California

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javed Rasheed, Vito Beato, Saeid Nouri , Mike # 1 and Mike #2 fantastic arrangement and thank you for making the deal painless.

Sep 25, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Congratulations on your Ford Explorer! Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating and positive review, Jeff!!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like many people these days, I did my due diligence..."

- Todd

Like many people these days, I did my due diligence before buying a new car. I reached out to several dealerships and sales folks and was surprised by how many suffered with poor communication, inability to follow-up on questions or even be honest for that matter. Mike De Leon was one of the most responsive sales folks I found. While I appreciated his great communication, his honesty is what brought the deal home. He communicated an out-the-door price and interest rate before I arrived at the dealership. When my credit wasn't gonna make the cut to bring home the best interest rate, he reached to let me know BEFORE I arrived at the dealership. It was this kind of courtesy and forthrightness that wins my business! I can heartily recommend Mike and Kevin (in finance) to anybody considering the purchase of Hyundai. These guys can make the sale happen without sacrificing honesty which I believe is rare in the car industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and we appreciate your feedback, Todd! We are so happy to hear Mike and Kevin were able to help you out!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the show room to the finance room, this team is..."

- Josecfelix

From the show room to the finance room, this team is amazing. Mike De Leon was very versed on product we bought. 100% Satisfied! Excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience, Jose!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khalid Bashir helped me find the vehicle that met my..."

- yperez

Khalid Bashir helped me find the vehicle that met my budget and needs. I really appreciate his kindness and transparency that he showed me from the start. From the moment we arrived at the dealer, he was ready to help but wasn’t pushy at all. I went to a different dealer before going to norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore & they could never compare to norm reeves Hyundai. Khalid treated my family as if he’s known us for years. He went out of his way for us multiple times. He was so considerate of me being a new mom and having my baby with me. We left something at the dealer so my husband had to go back the next morning. He hadn’t met Khalid but after getting back in the car he was saying how he aspired to have the customer service that Khalid shows. Thank you for all your help and genuinely caring Khalid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lee, Khalid Bashir

Aug 25, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating!! Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience!

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience"

- Customer 1

We used the Express method online to determine the actual cost of the vehicle before arriving at the store. The terms we were given at the store matched the online offer completely. The deal was better than anything available to us elsewhere. Also, Michael De Leon, who assisted the transaction, could not have been more helpful. Kyle Stansfield as well, in explaining the documents we signed. We leased, but the same process could have been used for a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Stanfield

May 18, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating! Congratulations on your lease!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer sales service, Michael De León was very..."

- Ivellissewl

Awesome customer sales service, Michael De León was very professional and made us feel comfortable. He took his time in asking us what we were looking for our needs came first. He answered all our questions and showed us all the great gadgets the car has to offer. My husband and I went to a few dealerships and we were glad we stopped at Norm Reeves. The crew whom helps us were great! Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javed Rasheed, Kevin Lee

Mar 17, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike De Leon was great and easy to work with. He was..."

- julio.e.ascencio

Mike De Leon was great and easy to work with. He was patient and showed us multiple cars and was very knowledgeable on each car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lee, Saeed Naderi

Mar 02, 2020

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Julio!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $39,610
2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,930
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,715
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,590
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,285
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,314
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD