Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore

Cerritos, CA

4.8
1,884 Reviews
Shopping for a Hyundai? Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore at Cerritos Auto Square is a full-service Hyundai dealer in your area. We work hard to ensure that every customer who walks through our doors gets the individual attention they deserve. So what will you find when you choose to shop with us? A Car Dealership You Can Trust We know that you have high expectations from your car dealership, and at Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore in Cerritos, CA, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every day. Whether you're planning to stop in to shop for your next vehicle, or to get your regular maintenance on your vehicle, we'll happily demonstrate our commitment to excellence during your visit. A Team You Can Rely On Our experienced team of Hyundai brand specialists is eager to share our knowledge and enthusiasm for Hyundai vehicles with you. We encourage you to browse our huge online inventory of new, used and certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles and schedule a test drive for the vehicle that meets all of your needs. When you've found the perfect vehicle, our financing team will happily discuss your options and work with you to get you the best financing terms available. An Unforgettable Experience If you're shopping in our inventory, and you don't find the vehicle you really want, we will work with you to find you several options that meet your wants, needs and budget. All you have to do to get started is fill out our CarFinder form and we'll start the search for your perfect vehicle. When we get a vehicle in that meets your needs, we'll contact you. So you can rest, relax and wait for us to do the leg work. Start Shopping With Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore Today When you're ready to take a closer look at the vehicle you've found that checks all of the boxes on your wish list, you can schedule a test drive online and we'll have it all ready for you when you get here. Our friendly sales team will walk you through all of the feat
Contact Dealership

10901 East 183rd St.

Cerritos, CA

90703

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,884 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Everything went well. The only problem I had was it took..."

- Bella

Everything went well. The only problem I had was it took me about 20 minutes to get through to check on my car as it was getting close to closing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
August 03, 2021

"I took my 2021 Palisade in for an oil change while I was..."

- Brian H

I took my 2021 Palisade in for an oil change while I was in the area visiting family. I was able to schedule an appointment pretty quickly after I called. The check-in process and the time I waited for my car were both a little long for my liking and the only reason this is not a 5-star review. I went in fully expecting to pay for this oil change since it was well before the service interval for the Hyundai complimentary maintenance, but Cheyne the service advisor went out of his way to contact the dealership where I bought my car to try and get me a freebie that I had arranged when I bought the car. When that didn't work (and I wasn't expecting it to) he gave me a small discount for the time I waited while he was on hold with the selling dealership. I'll most likely be back if I need an oil change while I'm in the area again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyne
Aug 04, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Hi Brian, we are very happy we could provide you with a great experience, and we hope to be of service to you again in the future.

August 03, 2021

"My experience was good. They kept me informed and with a..."

- Cabutterfly5

My experience was good. They kept me informed and with a pretty short waiting time for all that had to be done. Waiting area very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Aug 04, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 03, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service. It was easy to book..."

- Judylorrainewong

I was very pleased with the service. It was easy to book an appointment for car service. I like the text reminders of my appointment and updates. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely refer friends and family to visit this dealership. I will definitely return to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariela Valdez
Aug 04, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We appreciate the glowing feedback on your service experience, Judy. Thank you for sharing!

July 31, 2021

"Heman is the best!!! Promote him! He is worth it. Justin..."

- Hesdaman07

Heman is the best!!! Promote him! He is worth it. Justin is great! Whole service dept staff is great! Always an ease bringing my car in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of our dealership and team!

Aug 03, 2021 -

Hesdaman07 responded

Great service

July 31, 2021

"Cheyne was very friendly and through in explaining what..."

- Tito Mike

Cheyne was very friendly and through in explaining what and why work was being performed on my Hyundai Elantra. I also appreciated the update on the work and call to advise me when it was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cheyne Riggs
Aug 02, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for the positive feedback on your service visit! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

July 27, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle...."

- osie1990

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Jalil was very thorough, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. He was able to find me a car that suited my needs. Not only that he was able to give me the best price in town. I would definitely recommend Norm Reeves Hyundai to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jalil Bashir
Jul 28, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thanks for the 5-star review and congrats on your new vehicle!

July 20, 2021

"Started by checking out cars in the lot, which was stress..."

- paul

Started by checking out cars in the lot, which was stress free and we weren't bothered at all. We were immediately entertained by Khalid, and were impressed by the amount of detail in which he explains each vehicle. After a couple of the smoothest test drives we've experienced, we decided to make a deal. The inside of the dealership was very clean and spacious, and you can discuss with the salesperson in a separate, private room. In the end, we got a great deal compared to other dealerships. Overall, a tremendously satisfying buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Congrats on your new vehicle, Paul! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

July 17, 2021

"Buying our new Santa Fe was pleasant from the beginning...."

- Sandy Piper

Buying our new Santa Fe was pleasant from the beginning. The knowledge and the friendly service helped us much. . Mike DeLeon helped us and was patient with us. He knows his cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Congrats on your new Santa Fe, Sandy! We appreciate the 5-star review and feedback!

July 16, 2021

"Paul was a great help he kept me up to date with my..."

- Nadia

Paul was a great help he kept me up to date with my Vehicle. Very happy with my service. Good customer service. Also a very nice guy good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Jul 16, 2021 -

Nadia responded

Good customer service

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,884 results