Back

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore

Cerritos, CA

4.8
2,128 Reviews
Shopping for a Hyundai? Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore at Cerritos Auto Square is a full-service Hyundai dealer in your area. We work hard to ensure that every customer who walks through our doors gets the individual attention they deserve. So what will you find when you choose to shop with us? A Car Dealership You Can Trust We know that you have high expectations from your car dealership, and at Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore in Cerritos, CA, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every day. Whether you're planning to stop in to shop for your next vehicle, or to get your regular maintenance on your vehicle, we'll happily demonstrate our commitment to excellence during your visit. A Team You Can Rely On Our experienced team of Hyundai brand specialists is eager to share our knowledge and enthusiasm for Hyundai vehicles with you. We encourage you to browse our huge online inventory of new, used and certified pre-owned Hyundai vehicles and schedule a test drive for the vehicle that meets all of your needs. When you've found the perfect vehicle, our financing team will happily discuss your options and work with you to get you the best financing terms available. An Unforgettable Experience If you're shopping in our inventory, and you don't find the vehicle you really want, we will work with you to find you several options that meet your wants, needs and budget. All you have to do to get started is fill out our CarFinder form and we'll start the search for your perfect vehicle. When we get a vehicle in that meets your needs, we'll contact you. So you can rest, relax and wait for us to do the leg work. Start Shopping With Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore Today When you're ready to take a closer look at the vehicle you've found that checks all of the boxes on your wish list, you can schedule a test drive online and we'll have it all ready for you when you get here. Our friendly sales team will walk you through all of the feat
Contact Dealership

10901 East 183rd St.

Cerritos, CA

90703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,128 reviews

August 07, 2022

Dealership Customer Parking was convenient and accessible. Greeter was friendly and accommodating. Mike Monji was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to work with! Mike’s product pres More

by gmajor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Monji
Aug 08, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us, and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Until then, take care!

August 05, 2022

My Service Representative was terrific from the moment I drove into the service department to the moment I go off the lot. Professional and very courteous. More

by Inhisgrace68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Cheyenne
Aug 08, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We're glad to hear that you had a terrific experience from start to finish with our team! Thanks for choosing Norm Reeves Hyundai!

August 05, 2022

Mustafa was my sales person today! My friend bought an Elentra yesterday. He had a fantastic deal. So , we came to lease a second Elentra from him. The experience was great! I would re More

by avenusaa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javed Rasheed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mustafa Eldiven
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Congrats on your Hyundai Elantra! We're happy that Mustafa could help make your experience an enjoyable one. Take care and enjoy!

August 05, 2022

We were referred thru Costco. Great service, no pressure, up front pricing as promised. Arthur was fabulous as was Nicole and Management. Recommend 100% this dealer and service. More

by Jose Moreno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rosas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sales: Arthur Ortega; Finance Nicole both full 5 stars!
Aug 08, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with our team, Jose. We appreciate the amazing rating, and we hope to see you again.

August 04, 2022

Very pleasant experience always Great customer service always friendly and helpful would recommend to anyone More

by freddied1956
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Beato
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ricardo Romero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Saeid Nouri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Al Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

It's great to receive such high praise from a returning customer! Thank you for choosing Norm Reeves Hyundai, and we look forward to your next visit!

August 04, 2022

I called the store and wanted to see if they have a used Santa Fe. Mustafa helped me out! We test drove 4 different vehicles. Mustafa showed me different options. I ended up leasing a new 2023 Hyundai Elent More

by mtatlo71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javed Rasheed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mustafa Eldiven
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

We love hearing from our customers about their car-buying experience, and we're happy to hear that Mustafa could make yours a positive one by getting you the deal that you wanted. Thank you so much for sharing. Take care and enjoy!

August 02, 2022

Friendly, respectful and dedicated to customer service . Prompt service, good communication skills and clean environment More

by Ify
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Cheyne Riggs
Aug 03, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the kudos! We are happy we could make your experience a memorable one.

August 02, 2022

Art and Jay were amazing and made the painless. Jay had snacks for us and was very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend these two. And I just have to say. Jay was all that. AND a bag of More

by 1angelisarose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Arthur. 5 stars. Brandon did not show to his appt. 0 stars.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you so much for writing this positive review. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to receive your positive rating.

Aug 03, 2022 -

1angelisarose responded

All that and a bag of chips!

August 01, 2022

Norm Reeves Hyundai is a great place to buy a car. Huge inventory, nice, knowledgable staff. Arthur and Nicole were very helpful. More

by KT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur (Sales); Nicole (Finance)
Aug 02, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Thank you for the incredibly kind review! We're happy we could be of service and provide a 5-star experience. Take care and enjoy your new Hyundai!

July 30, 2022

Lowest mark ups around, great customer service. Mustafa is very knowledgeable about the cars, and spent time getting to know what we were looking for and helped drive away in our new car! More

by brandy.leyba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeid Nouri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mustafa Eldiven
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Hyundai Superstore responded

Brandy, it's always a thrill to hear from our customers about their car-buying experience, and we couldn't be happier to know that yours was a great one thanks to Mustafa. Thanks for coming by, and we hope you enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,128 results