About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Desantis.
Mike Desantis
Mike Desantis, Finance Manager, Morehead Honda
5.0

Mike Desantis

Finance Manager

Morehead Honda

1000 Auto Park Place
Newburgh, NY 12550

Contact Me
Call
Email

162 Reviews of Mike Desantis

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good !"

- Paola Hdez

It was like been home with friends. Very convenient and easy to do the process. Frank help us from start to end, been patient and very detailed with all the information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quinones

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank does it again!"

- Scott D

Frank has always been there every step of the way through out our many car leases. He is very honest and friendly. Anyone looking for a top salesman should ask for him . The finance manager Mike's ease of handling of the paperwork just compliments the whole experience. Great dealership, no sursprises!! Scott D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quinones

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Customer Service!!!!!!!"

- Susan

From my first encounter with Frank Quinones to discuss leasing a Honda Fit, until I drove away from the Dealership in my new car, I felt as if I was Frank's only customer. He is not only a great salesman and representative of Morehead Honda, he really cares about his customers and wants them to leave the dealership happy. Frank leaves no stone unturned when trying to find the car that best suits your needs and gives you the best deal possible. Suzette Penagulis worked diligently to locate a Fit that was one of my color choices and after many hours and inquiries, found my perfect car. Mike DeSantis took care of all of the financial details and made that experience seamless and painless. I cannot rate my experience with Morehead Honda high enough. The next time I need a new car, Frank Quinones will be the first person I call!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great service!!!"

- Denay

I have leased 3 vehicles since 2013 with Frank Quinones's assistance at Morehead Honda. I always go right back to Frank when I am ready for an upgrade and new lease. He is so pleasant, knowledgeable, and humorous to work with. During my leases, if I ever had an issue he would still be of assistance even after he has already leased me my vehicle, and that is what I call great service and someone who is reliable. After all my work was done with Frank, I met with Mike Desantis for the final paperwork, and he is always great as well. Since 2013 I have also been dealing with MIke, and it is always a great experience. I can say I have always been well taken care of over the years. I recommend Morehead Honda if you are looking for a vehicle. You may walk in as a customer, but I guarantee you will walk out as a friend! Keep up the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quinones

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, good price, helpful"

- Road Trip!

I went in to test drive a Pilot and Frank Quinones was very helpful in "steering me" to the perfect vehicle. Suzette spent all the time I needed to acquaint me with the computer technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Marcagomez93

I went into Morehead Honda to turn in my old lease and acquire a new one, and the staff there were able to make the process very easy. I had told them I needed to be back upstate within 4 hours and they helped get the paperwork done in less than 2 hours. I always feel taken care of when I go to Morehead and as long as I live within driving distance, I will be leasing cars and getting service done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quinones

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was excellent"

- jeter2

frank was fantastic, a really great person, plus great to work with. frank was a qualified person. Morehead is a great dealership, and very honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quinones

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Monroe502000

I leased a car from Morehead Honda a year and a half ago. I was well over the allotted mileage and still had a year left on the lease. I went in and spoke with. Frank Quinones. Frank understood my the situation I was in. Frank came up with the best plan and got me out of my lease and I walked away with a new car that I am now financed. We have been customers with Morehead for many years and Frank has always treated us like family. After this last dealing, You have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quinones

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- xxxxyou

Friendly honest and fairly priced. Didn’t bs me one bit told me everything upfront and didn’t try to sneak in extra charges. just a short few hours and I drove off with the car if my dreams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cummaro

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE AND SERVICE"

- rgriffin

WE JUST PURCHASED OUR 4TH HONDA, 2018 HRV. MOREHEAD HONDA IS THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN OUR AREA. LEWIS BORRASSI ,OUR SALE CONSULANT WAS FANTASTIC, SAMANTHA THE TECH GIRL WAS A PLEASURE AND MADE EVERYTHING VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND. MIKE DESANTIS MADE THE FINANCE PAPERWORK GO SMOOTHLY. MY HUSBAND AND I WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. LOOKING FOR A NEW CAR GO TO MOREHEAD HONDA!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Borassi, Samantha Deatcher

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results