Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Destiche.
Mike Destiche
Mike Destiche, Service Manager, Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi
4.7

Mike Destiche

Service Manager

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi

1988 East Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54302

Contact Me

My favorite part of my job is solving problems for people and working with customers and coworkers. Outside of work, I enjoy spending time with my family and playing basketball and volleyball!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

113 Reviews of Mike Destiche

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional!"

- SUSIE Verified Customer

Very pleasant fron the minute you speak to the service writer. Very helpful getting me to work on time with a friendly shuttle ride driver with "have a good day" as we arrived. Work on my vehicle was done and ready when I returned. All questions were answered and I was on my way. Would highly recommend Cliff Wall service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DeBauche

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saturday morning emergency "

- nabbey73 Verified Customer

My son's forester had an recall for a break switch. The switch failed on him early Saturday morning and would not shift from park. The service manager answered the phone when i called Saturday morning. After i explained what was happening and that my son is taking college classes already; the service manager was able to get me in that morning and had the car fixed. They also topped of the oil and replaced 4 bulbs we didn't know were out.... best dealer service I have ever experienced, bar none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dead battery"

- DBSUBARULAB Verified Customer

Good customer service. Great information so that the same issue does not happen again. Maybe they could have mentioned what the issue could have been, would have saved the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, AGAIN"

- Outback16 Verified Customer

The service writer Rob, and service manager Mike took care of a problem that required them to contact Subaru and provide follow up and a loaner. They accommodated a scheduling need I had, and resolved the car issue perfectly. I also had a oil service, and they provided a wash. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Peterson

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Replace headlight bulb"

- MATT.ROESER Verified Customer

The staff was energetic and fun to work with, love Cliff Wall...they even asked if I would like a no charge car wash. Great service, great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful, Helpful Service"

- tvanerem Verified Customer

The Service Area of Cliff Wall is simply the best. All personnel are knowledge, friendly and very helpful. I am always taken care of when I have my Outback taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall/Wiper Blades/ Breaks"

- Deb Verified Customer

The recall and wiper blades went well. The brakes where at 5, but something associated with the breaks was causing the squeal. I requested the brakes be change along with the part that was causing the squeal. A 30 minute drive to and from work each day with a squeal was not something i wanted to live with. They found time to change them that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DeBauche

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely service, rendered :with a smile and a promise!!!"

- DADISMADD Verified Customer

They did what I expected them to do, & even washed my car before returning it to me. Didn't fuss when I called to let them know that I would be @ a half hour late dropping it off. Got the work done in a timely fashion, and let me know that all was okay. Would recommend their service team to friends, neighbors & relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Wiegand, Robert Peterson

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"$58.00 for no repairs. Seems high."

- CARL.LANG Verified Customer

Checked to see if wheel bearings were bad and they said it was the tires. Seems kinda high for that kind of check. Will try to find more reasonable service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Subpar Service"

- Unhappy Customer Verified Customer

We selected Cliff Wall when purchasing a new vehicle, as we wanted to support a dealership outside of Bergstrom. We couldn't be more disappointed in the service we have received on our vehicle. Since purchasing it, we have had to return the car to Cliff Wall TWICE after having service done because of their errors. The first time the mechanic failed to reinstall the air filter correctly, resulting in an unfiltered intake leak. The most recent error on the part of their mechanic resulted in a massive oil leak when they failed to install a valve cover gasket properly after valve adjustment. We have lost complete confidence in the ability of Cliff Wall to carefully service our vehicles, and will not be bringing them to their shop any longer. We were traveling from Appleton to Green Bay to bring them our business, which we will no longer do. Driving 45 minutes, one way, to bring our vehicle to them - and for their errors to cause us to have to return repeatedly - is unacceptable. Cliff Wall also failed to perform adequate service recovery or even acknowledge what an inconvenience their poor servicing of our vehicle was causing us, as they knew we were having to drive from Appleton. They appear to lack any concern about their poor service of our vehicle, so we will definitely be taking our cars elsewhere and would most certainly not recommend them. As we look for our next vehicle, it will not be at Cliff Wall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Peterson, John DeBauche

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$31,610

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,870

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,195

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,156

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,794

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,268

2017 Mazda CX-9

$46,305

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,615