Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Dunn.
Mike Dunn
Mike Dunn at Jensen Ford Lincoln
5.0

Mike Dunn

Sales Associate

Jensen Ford Lincoln

2805 S Center St
Marshalltown, IA 50158

Contact Me

Mike has been part of the sales team at Jensen Ford Lincoln since 2010. He is originally from Tama, IA. His main goal, while at work, and away from work, is to help others. While away from work Mike also enjoys spending most of his time with his Daughter, traveling, shopping, movies and trying new restaurants. For Mike, the best part of being in automotive sales is making people laugh, and turning someone’s bad day into a great day.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified , Cyclone Automotive trained, Voted Best of the Best Salesman in Marshall County 2018 and 2019.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Mike Dunn

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Vibes "

- Tabbi

Everyone was very accommodating. Especially Mike who helped me out! Everything was quick and painless after I chose my car and I was grateful because it was already stressing me out. I definitely recommend these guys- they’ll do what they can for you and you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend "

- Wsdeeter

Mike Dunn was fantastic to deal with. He was very knowledgeable on every aspect of purchasing a vehicle. Go see Mike and the crew at Jensen Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hood, Jordan McAnulty

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Review"

- Luanmohr

Excellent experience all around! Mike was great, financing was awesome and the vehicle looked great. Happy Girl Here👍💖 I would recommend Jensen Ford to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hood, Jordan McAnulty , Service Department and Detail Department

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service!"

- emcarson62

Wonderful experience Thank you Mike, Brad and Jordan for everything!!! Professional and personable! I would highly recommend Shopping locally is so important and Jensen Ford did not disappoint Thanks again!!! Emily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hood, Jordan McAnulty

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service!"

- Ryan

Highly recommend seeing mike! Went there numerous times, and each time he was patient and more than happy to help! Answered all questions, and was helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of purchase from a no pressure dealership "

- Mike

Mike Dunn and the other staff provided great no pressure service in helping me purchase my new F150. Great Job! I will recommend these folks to anyone else I know who wants a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hood

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly, personable,knowledgeable, just easy to work with"

- kj73dunebuggy

Mike Dunn and his co workers did a great job with assisting me in the purchase of this vehicle. It is nice to deal with a down to earth dealership that made me feel like a person and not just a # like the bigger dealerships have made me feel like in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hood, Jordan McAnulty , Joe Hobson

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F150"

- Nate

Stress free no pressure buying experience. Mike, Joe and everyone else were great to work with. Despite a great selection in stock, the exact truck we wanted wasn't on the lot, but they were able to find one quickly. I would highly recommend Jensen Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Ford Focus"

- RobandBrandy

They worked within my price range and stayed late to finish the sale. I will definitely return again when looking for a vehicle again. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McAnulty

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- big_shawn Verified Customer

Good experience, help with all my request. Very pain free process. Would recommend them to anyone that would like to buy a car or truck locally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hood

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford GT car, priced at $57,424

2018 Ford GT

$57,424

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $31,590

2019 Ford Mustang

$31,590

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,387

2019 Ford F-150

$53,387

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $67,643

2019 Ford Expedition

$67,643

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,619

2019 Ford F-150

$40,619

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $58,046

2019 Ford F-350

$58,046

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,760

2019 Ford Ranger

$40,760

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,647

2019 Ford Escape

$20,647