Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Dunn.
Mike Dunn
Mike Dunn at Jensen Ford Lincoln
5.0

Mike Dunn | Page 9

Sales Associate

Jensen Ford Lincoln

2805 S Center St
Marshalltown, IA 50158

Contact Me

Mike has been part of the sales team at Jensen Ford Lincoln since 2010. He is originally from Tama, IA. His main goal, while at work, and away from work, is to help others. While away from work Mike also enjoys spending most of his time with his Daughter, traveling, shopping, movies and trying new restaurants. For Mike, the best part of being in automotive sales is making people laugh, and turning someone’s bad day into a great day.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified , Cyclone Automotive trained, Voted Best of the Best Salesman in Marshall County 2018 and 2019.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Mike Dunn

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 2 cars there with the assistance of Mike Dunn."

- Meghan

I have bought two cars there with Mike Dunn’s assistance. He has been extremely helpful and has helped me and my daughter get into a car that is a good fit for each of us. We appreciate all that he does! He helps schedule our oil changes too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Jensen Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Meghan. We look forward to serving you on your next purchase. We think Mike is a pretty great guy as well. Maybe we'll keep him around for a while.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike always goes above and beyond! "

- JamieL

I’m going on my 2nd vehicle through Jensen, and Mike has always gone above and beyond and done everything to help get me approved for exact what I am looking for! Thank you Mike Dunn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Jensen Ford Lincoln responded

Glad you and Mike found what you were looking for and thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to serving you in the future.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Rach22

Working with mike was the easiest experience I’ve had buying a car ever!! He made the paperwork so easy, and did all the work. He made sure I got a fair price and knew his stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Jensen Ford Lincoln responded

Glad Mike was able to make the process so easy and thanks for sharing. Hope to be able to help you again in the future.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Joanne1941

Mike was my salesman and he was so polite and knowledgeable. It was a great experience and I definitely recommend buying from him. I will be back when I’m ready to trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Jensen Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Glad Mike was able to help. Look forward to serving you in the future.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's All About the Sales Person!"

- TiffySD

When I'm shopping for a new vehicle, it's not so much the dealership itself that I'm picky about. I mean, yes, you make sure a dealership has a good reputation, varied stock, etc. The MOST IMPORTANT thing to me, however, is the sales person. They need to friendly, low pressure, honest, NOT cheesy, get you the best deal they can, and go the extra mile - like delivering a vehicle personally to your house late evening because that's the only time you have in a day. Mike Dunn at Jensen Ford is "that person". He is THE BEST...he's helped us purchase multiple vehicles and we've never been disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Jensen Ford Lincoln responded

Glad to hear you had such a positive experience and thanks for sharing. Hope we can serve you again in the future.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. "

- Josie101267

I have have bought a couple of vehicles from Mike Dunn and he is great to work with when purchasing a vehicle. Even after the sell he still checks in with you and makes sure everything is working out fine with your new vehicle. I would always buy my vehicle from Mike Dunn at Jensen Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hood , Paul

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Cierra5498

Great service I bought my first car from Jensen’s and have had great luck with it. Awesome people.. would recommend everyone to go buy a car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hood

Nov 27, 2018

Jensen Ford Lincoln responded

Glad to hear. Thanks again. Mike and all of us look forward to working with you again.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been satisfied with the customer service."

- BentleyAubrey1

I have bought several vehicles, salesman, Mike Dunn has always done a great job of getting me into a great vehicle. Great customer service . Mike has always worked very hard to get me into the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Jensen Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for sharing your story. Always good to hear and glad we and Mike were able to get you in the vehicle you wanted.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found vehicle I wanted, good price n great customer service"

- Mustangsally

Very helpful assistance with purchase of my car. Very kind n respectful, n gave it their all to assist with a loan. Kept in touch with me till sale was finushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jensen Ford salesman Mike Dunn"

- Hall harriett

My sales representative very kind and friendly asked me what I wanted to purchase I said a van gave me prices and I bought one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Garland

...
9
81 - 90 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford GT car, priced at $57,424

2018 Ford GT

$57,424

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $31,647

2019 Ford Mustang

$31,647

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,387

2019 Ford F-150

$53,387

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $56,126

2019 Ford F-350

$56,126

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,160

2019 Ford Ranger

$40,160

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,147

2019 Ford Escape

$20,147

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,495

2020 Ford Explorer

$41,495

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,013

2019 Ford F-150

$42,013