Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Farina
Mike Farina at Empire Mazda of Huntington
Refer Me

Mike Farina

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Empire Mazda of Huntington

660 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Mike Farina

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchasing experience went very smooth with no..."

- flyingator68

Our purchasing experience went very smooth with no surprises. Which was not the case with other car dealers. We started this process with Empire Mazda online and finished it with their salesman, Mike Capozucca. He was very professional and a true pleasure to deal with. Your dealership was upfront and honest and we will definitely recommend them to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Thanks flyingator! We're happy to hear that Mike was so helpful and attentive, and made sure all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my car in for servicing. I had to wait for my car,..."

- Bluenkathy

Took my car in for servicing. I had to wait for my car, and it was done in a timely manner. Great customer service, very friendly and attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Piscopo

Mar 23, 2021

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

We're so glad that your service visit was quick and simple, and that our excellent staff were able to get you and your vehicle back on the road! Thank you for your 5-star review, and we hope to work with you again!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the wonderful customer service! Michael..."

- Beth

Thank you for the wonderful customer service! Michael Piscopo and Michael Valenze were both great to work with. Everyone at this dealership cares about their customers. I never felt rushed by anyone even when they were busy. They were friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. I've never felt so comfortable at a dealership before. They work hard to meet the needs of their customers and treat people with respect. In purchasing my vehicle I worked with Jason Eblacas. He was amazing! I will definitely recommend Empire Mazda to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I love my new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Piscopo, Jason Eblacas

Mar 23, 2021

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Hi Beth, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with us! We are pleased to hear that Michael, Michael, and Jason all provided you topnotch customer service! We appreciate your business and hope you'll visit again for your future car needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Empire Mazda has a very professional and friendly staff I..."

- Wideline

Empire Mazda has a very professional and friendly staff I have been doing business with that dealership as of 2011 .Thank You Empire Mazda great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

Thank you for your return business and positive review! We're so glad that our excellent staff took great care of you, and we hope to continue to work with you in the future!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted to release the same car I had before. Salesperson..."

- Dissatisfied

Wanted to release the same car I had before. Salesperson said he could get me the same car and we agreed on a price. After we did all the paperwork and he brought the car to me I learned many of the features I had before was not in this car. Ask to get me the car which has what I asked for , renegotiated a new higher price - Waited another 2 hours new paperwork then the financial dept. tried to raise the cash outlay + 2000$ more adding in fees never discussed , really! and told me my credit was bad and needed to raise the price . Interesting I leased another car 2 mos ago and my credit score was very high . They tried many things to get a lot more money. As a woman they probably assumed I would agree to these ridiculous last minute charges so I could finally get out of there.After I refused their new deal and wanted out of everything they redid the deal as originally agreed in just minutes. Do not trust their first deal they will change it at the last minute. It was an extremely horrible experience. Will never recommend anyone to buy a car there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Capozucca , The Financial Dept was the worst

Feb 22, 2021

Empire Mazda of Huntington responded

I am sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the leasing experience that you had with us, and apologize for any miscommunication or frustration that resulted from this visit. Please contact Brandon Vergara at 631-479-3821 or bvergara@eagny.com and he will be glad to address your concerns directly if you would like to further discuss your experience. Thank you.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $16,287
2018 Mazda CX-3
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,495
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,760
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,810
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,450
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,275
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD