Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Firestone.
Mike Firestone
Mike  Firestone at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Firestone

Sales Associate

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Mike Firestone

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Firestone was my salesman . I found him to be..."

- JOANDWYER Verified Customer

Michael Firestone was my salesman . I found him to be extremely helpful and patient, I felt he had my best interests at heart. What I thought would be a stressful day turned out to be very pleasant. Michael was EXCELLENT! It was my first visit to Coral Springs Nissan. I was impressed with the entire professionalism and organization and staff I interacted with. I experienced and was thrilled I was able to obtain a Rogue Sport in the color I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Joandwyer, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Firestone is amazing. Always offers me..."

- JENPALADINO1 Verified Customer

Michael Firestone is amazing. Always offers me outstanding service. extremely knowledgeable and patient. He is the reason I continue to return. Hassle free. Keeps me informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Jenpaladino1, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best internet deals, but couple employees don't like..."

- carolegus50 Verified Customer

Best internet deals, but couple employees don't like women too much... Makes it hard to buy a car. Not the quickest or most efficient transaction and the interest rate offered was insulting. But they had the best internet price. Manager rick sent me a few emails asking me to see him... then wouldn't come out to see me when I came in to the show room and still hasn't followed through. They told me my first oil change is free but didn't give it to me in writing so I dont think they'll follow through and I left a cd in my old car that they said they'd get for me... They haven't called back about it. So... I give them a 3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hi Carolegus50, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable salesman who went over and showed me..."

- ELLIOTTJOSEPHS3 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable salesman who went over and showed me the in and outs of leasing. Took me for a ride in the car. Definitely top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta, David Lopez

Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Elliottjosephs3, we are glad we could help!

Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Elliottjosephs3, we are glad we could help!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and customer-centric team. Very good..."

- LEVI.KAHONGO Verified Customer

Very professional and customer-centric team. Very good deals. I would definitely recommend it. It’s a worthy drive to go away Miami’s crazy prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coral Springs Nissan is a wonderful place to buy a car...."

- LAURARPTR Verified Customer

Coral Springs Nissan is a wonderful place to buy a car. They are friendly and positive and very helpful and efficient. Definitely recommend! Much thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Firestone is the best! Been a customer for over..."

- JENPALADINO1 Verified Customer

Michael Firestone is the best! Been a customer for over 15 years. He is always so patient. Excellent service and makes sure I always have everything I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta, David Lopez

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was most accommodating and knowledgeable about..."

- SRGC Verified Customer

Michael was most accommodating and knowledgeable about all the features of the Altima. He was patient and respectful and exhibited impeccable customer service and courtesy. Michael answered all my questions and takes the time to show me how to work features. Both Reinel and Mo all made my experience most positive and pleasant. I was most impressed with the ease in which the transfer of my automobile and my insurance was smooth and easy. It was like I was in a one stop shop. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reinel Carrera; Mo Badarneh

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Srgc, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Firestone was very helpful with the purchase of my..."

- SHARNEKECHAMBERS Verified Customer

Mike Firestone was very helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle. His service was excellent and he made sure he did everything to satisfy me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Sharnekechambers, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was great. I highly recommend him. Made my..."

- pattieseldin Verified Customer

Michael was great. I highly recommend him. Made my experience wonderful during a Pandemic. Wish the rest of team was as diligent with wearing masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Pattieseldin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590