Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Gebken.
Mike Gebken
Mike Gebken at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.6

Mike Gebken

Service Advisor

David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15502 Manchester Rd.
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Mike Gebken servicing cars and trucks at David Taylor Ellisville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. #DavidTaylorEllisvilleCDJR #DavidTaylorEllisvilleService #DavidTaylorEllisville #DavidTaylorCDJR #ExperienceTheBigDifference #MikeGebken

Employee Video

Call
Email

77 Reviews of Mike Gebken

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and hard-working. Assisted me with all of..."

- HEATHERMACKANOS Verified Customer

Professional and hard-working. Assisted me with all of the changes. Personally delivered both vehicles to my home and picked up my trade. Exceptional customer service. My daughters were thrilled and surprised with their new Jeeps!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Binz , Matt Allin

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike at David Taylor has been such a great help with..."

- KRISTI2 Verified Customer

Mike at David Taylor has been such a great help with trying to get to the bottom of our issues on our 2017 Compass. I really think someone else would have just dismissed out issue. I would highly recommend them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Free oil chainge"

- KATHYERINS Verified Customer

We purchased our Power Wagon from Royal Gate Dodge. When we purchased it, we received a lifetime receipt of free oil changes. When Taylor took over the contracts or company, we are allowed only 3 free oil changes from them. That's reasonable as far as I see it. I'd like the full contract but can understand their reasoning. It's a capitalist society; I'm all for that. My oil change was fast and free! Two to still go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience with this dealer after the..."

- DAVWLTRS7 Verified Customer

This was my first experience with this dealer after the demise of Royal Gate. Mike(in service), was polite, and explained the work that should be done to maintain the lifetime warranty that my truck has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for an emissions test appointment and was in..."

- 1CBOHLEN Verified Customer

I went in for an emissions test appointment and was in out in no time flat. Great service, everyone was very polite and thank you! BBC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first visit to the dealership under new..."

- CORWINMARY354 Verified Customer

This was my first visit to the dealership under new ownership. I was greeted right away, my car was taken in at the appointed time and work completed in the estimated time. Very friendly sraff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Quick

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change and recall taken care of"

- JIMBARLET Verified Customer

I think they did a good job, the service center is very good about scheduling an appointment that works well for me, I have never had any problems with the service department since purchasing the vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My past experience was not great. This one was top..."

- MGMCYCLIST Verified Customer

My past experience was not great. This one was top notch. Everything was clearly explained. The change in ownership seems to have made a real difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our experience with David..."

- BARBIEBODE Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our experience with David Taylor, when we asked them to put mask on yes Tyler, Chris, Cheryl, Mary Beth ROCKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Quick, Tyler GreenWald , Cheryl and Mary Beth

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service... Really!!!"

- RCLANAHAN Verified Customer

Had one of those issues with my vehicle that NEVER happened while it was in the shop for routine service. One Saturday I was driving around and it happened. I pulled into Taylor thinking, at least, a service person could see the issue and mark it on some comments in my account or something. Mike Gebken remembered me and IMMEDIATELY took my vehicle into a bay and they diagnosed the problem. I then setup an appt to install new parts that were needed. I was really impressed that he did that. I was not expecting that when I pulled in there with no appointment on a Saturday afternoon. FANTASTIC service if ya ask me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $14,994

2016 Ford Edge

$14,994

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,488

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,488

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,055

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,055

2019 Jeep Renegade

$28,855

2019 Jeep Renegade

$26,015

2019 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620

2019 Jeep Renegade

$25,620