Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Gomes.
Mike Gomes
Mike Gomes at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Mike Gomes

Sales

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BusinessLink and Commercial Truck Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

156 Reviews of Mike Gomes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Michelle Howell

This was the Best buying experience I have ever had. These guys went out of the way to help me get what I wanted. They also did it quickly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Todd, Scott Bryant

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Mike to anyone in themarket to but a..."

- Jeff

I would recommend Mike to anyone in themarket to but a vehicle. I felt he really cared about my needs. I would definitely use Mike again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2019 1500 Rebel, Great truck!"

- Luke

Thanks, love the truck! May be back in 2 years to get another. Mike & James did a good job of selling me the vehicle & getting it financed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Eric B

The car buying process is usually frustrating for me. Mike made this my best car buying experience ever. He was very professional, not “pushy”, gave me a fair price without any haggling, and was a pleasure to work with! James was equally great to work with on the financing. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 1500 purchase"

- BEvanski

Great dealership for internet sales and communication. Certainly would highly recommend Mike Gomes and Gastonia Dodge for any purchase you wish to conduct online. I received everything I expected at the negotiated price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep"

- Rholmes

I worked with Mike Gomes and he made the process simple and painless, we were able to cover rates/payments, features and get pictures all over email before coming in so there was full transparency. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and it’s features. I’d be comfortable referring Mike to anyone who may be in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Heather & Paul

We had a fantastic experience all the way around. We drove further to this dealership instead of the one closer to our house because their responsiveness and customer service were so great! We will be back and would recommend them to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Dewitt, Scott Bryant

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience of New Car Purchase"

- J Patton

We traveled over 200 miles to purchase a new jeep from Gastonia Dodge. MIke Gomes is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle's extras and took time to share his knowledge. (Even to the point of setting up our phone contacts). The Sales and Finance transaction was quick and easy. Scott Bryant took time to explain the sales price, trade in value, taxes. This is the best experience we have ever had at a dealership. Well worth the drive from Georgia to purchase our new Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bryant

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceedingly Good Experience Buying a car"

- tomjaguar

A pleasant buying experience involving a trade. From the sales Manager to Salesman and onto finance the entire process was easy and convenient. Organized, knowledgable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy, Samuel Dewitt

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed and honest"

- Charlie

We knew what we wanted and what we were willing to pay. Mike Gomes worked with us patiently and honestly to make the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,855

2019 Ram 1500

$43,855

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,705

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,705

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,095

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,095

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,095

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,095

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,945

2019 Ram 1500

$40,945

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,940

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,940

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,940

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,940

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,940

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,940