Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Gomes.
Mike Gomes
Mike Gomes at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Gomes

Sales

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BusinessLink and Commercial Truck Specialist

224 Reviews of Mike Gomes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Gomes went above and beyond to ensure my experience..."

- aanthorn

Mr. Gomes went above and beyond to ensure my experience buying my very first Wrangler was nothing less than exceptional. He was super knowledgeable and never made me feel rushed as he allowed me to ask any and all questions. He spent about 30-45 minutes with me on the phone a week prior to even stepping foot on the lot. Mr. Smith was also involved with the purchase of my vehicle. He was knowledgeable, upfront, informative and very patient during the entire paper work process. When I decide to upgrade to a 4-door Wrangler, I know exactly where and who to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with the entire experience of..."

- Ballkx4

We are very pleased with the entire experience of purchasing our Jeep Wrangler. Our sales agent, Mr. Mike Gomes, is exceptional at his job!! Hands down... my best car buying experience ever! Thanks Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made everything easy for me and didn't waste my..."

- lisadean72

They made everything easy for me and didn't waste my time. Gerald was very patient with me and didn't make me feel pressured. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Morrison

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as I inquired about a vehicle online sale's..."

- Its_Got_A_Hemi

As soon as I inquired about a vehicle online sale's associate Mike Gomes got back to me within minutes and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking into. He was also very helpful and understanding when I came in to look at the vehicle and to test drive it. Not only did he do all he could to make sure I drove it home that day, but he messaged me a week later to make sure that I was still enjoying my vehicle purchase. All in all I have nothing negative to say about Mike Gomes or Gastonia Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Shutt

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great to work with. He knew every in and out of..."

- Chris Blake

Mike was great to work with. He knew every in and out of our truck and was not pushy at all. He had our trucks ready to go and pulled aside for test drive. Great service and would recommend mike to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Mike. He was very..."

- bwback

Great experience working with Mike. He was very knowledgable and not pushy at all. He worked with me a lot over the phone getting things prepared knowing I live over 3 hours from the dealership. This was an excellent experience and I would think of using them again even with the long trip to their location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Mike Gomes. I bought a 2021..."

- JeffH.

I had a great experience with Mike Gomes. I bought a 2021 Ram 2500 that was exactly what I was looking for. He is knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. if you are looking for truck, I am sure he can help you find one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew was friendly, courteous, product knowledgeable in..."

- shous

Matthew was friendly, courteous, product knowledgeable in in our JEEP Grand Cherokee Trailhawk purchasing experience. Matthew was attentive and responsive to all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Newcomb, Matthew Corwin

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't say enough good about Mike Gomes. He was..."

- Hansen.matthew

I couldn't say enough good about Mike Gomes. He was extremely responsive, followed up at the right time and went out of his way to be helpful. I live in Utah, and I'd buy from NC again if it meant working with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is a top notch sales man, We were so happy that Mike..."

- martha

Mike is a top notch sales man, We were so happy that Mike took care of us his customer service is above and beyond and that is really hard to find now and days. We were treated with respect and didn't feel forced to make a purchase. And for a matter of fact everyone we dealt with made us feel right at home it was truly all about the customer and our needs. I will be sure to tell all my friends to go to Gastonia, Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep/ Ram and ask for Mike. and James the man who did our paper work was another outstanding employee with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,035
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,160
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,735
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,015
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,950
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,103
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD