Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Good.
Mike Good
Mike  Good at Street Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mike Good

General Manager

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me

Mike is married and has one son that lives in Dallas. He stays very involved in Amarillo with United Way, Leadership of Amarillo and Canyon and The Amarillo Rotary Club.He was born and raised in San Diego and he loves to sail, fish, golf and travel to the mountains. Mike believes that people do make a difference. In Mike’s own words, “People, in a team or business, are the great game changers. Street Toyota has lots of these great people.” Mike has been with Street Toyota for nearly eight years and in the car business for thirty years.

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Mike Good

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first buying experience "

- Tacoma fan

Very satisfied with the dealership,employees,vehicle,service,waiting area,nice location,big inventory,work with the customers,bilingual employees is a plus,feel at home when I visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Vasquez, Jamie VanDeSpyker, Pedro Hernandez, Zach McElroy , Gregg Melugin, Javan Anderson

Mar 29, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear you were able to take advantage of our services while we had to opportunity to serve you! Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love doing business with Street Toyota!!!"

- Sam

This is the 6th vehicle our family has purchased from Street Toyota. Each experience has been a very positive one. TJ was the salesman on the last two vehicles. While I want to express that we have never had a negative experience with any salesman, I must say that TJ was incredible. He went out of his way to accommodate us while we went back and forth trying to decide on a new or used Highlander. He was a wealth of knowledge no matter what we threw at him. His integrity is beyond approach as evidenced by not only our interactions during this purchase but also the interactions with our son and daughter-in-laws purchase. Our daughter in law needed a vehicle while our son was transitioning from a military base on Germany back to the States. TJ as well as the entire dealership went above and beyond to assist her. They never pressured her in any way and went out of their way to ensure that both were very comfortable with the sale. Words cannot express how much I appreciate their efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Kearns

Dec 22, 2017

Street Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We are thrilled to hear about all your experiences as well as your daughter in laws! We strive to provide the best customer service possible and it sounds like you got to experience that! Thank you for taking time to leave a review! We look forward to serving you more times in the future!

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Experience"

- glen.devers

Street Toyota (ST) embodies the excellence in customer care and service that clients expect from an organization that espouses such values. It's no secret that dealerships often fall woefully short of these expectations, but Street Toyota truly cares about their customers, their car buying experience, and the service that follows. My vehicle had a "special" issue that ultimately required engaging Toyota Corporate for resolution. Twice, the unusual circumstance was rejected for consideration, but ST management did not give up and elevated the problem until it was resolved. Kudos to the ST team for their persistence in the pursuit of excellence and living their credo! They have earned this customer's loyalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Jordan , John Tait

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly painless experience"

- VRodriguez

My soon to be seventeen year old was a needing a car. I know Toyotas are an excellent product when it comes to reality and safety. I dreaded dealing with car salesmen as a single woman. My experience with David was anything but dreadful. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and not pushy. I was pleased that David gave me my space to make a final decision. I will highly recommend Street Toyota to all my friends and family and have them ask for David. He is a trustworthy person and will take care of their car needs. Mike Good and Hamid Jalali were very instrumental in making this a pleasant experience. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Saied, Hamid Jalali , The gentlemen that helped with the delivery of the Camry was a very kind, gracious gentlemen!

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Just like old friends!"

- Tex

Prior to going to Street I was ready to not buy Toyota because of my experience I had locally while truck shopping. A close friend of mine recommended that I let him talk to the folks at Street as he had worked with some of them in the past. Shortly there after Brad Pascal contacted me from Street. From this point t forward everything went great. Brad didn't pressure me at any time for anything. He was super professional and when I met him for the first time I felt like an old friend. Everyone at Street was the same. In closing if all other dealerships were JUST like Street everyone would enjoy the buying experience. I will continue to buy from Street and will recommend friends and family as well to them. BTW I reside in Richardson, TX. This was and has been the best buying experience I've ever had. I will always go back to Street in Amarillo. Thanks again to Brad and the Street team! Very sincerely, Randy Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie VanDeSpyker , Brad Paschal

December 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Car, Great Deal"

- Tom D

In 2000 after arriving in Amarillo we needed a new vehicle. Visited Street Toyota and bought the first of many. Great salesmen and women, and service department is tops. Latest salesman, Gary McMillian, has been very helpful in our last purchases. The best salesman I have been associated with in over 50 years of car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary McMillian, Charlie Vasquez

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Texas Truck Tundra Style "

- traemc83

To whom it may concern , Once again the team at Street Toyota , delivered for the fourth time to our family! With the Best salesman in the Texas Panhandle , David Saied worked his magic once again !! It's always a pleasure doing business with David and the rest of the team at Street . From the time you walk in the doors , you're treated like family. Never once are you hassled or pressured to purchase a vehicle . They work delingently to meet our needs and stay within our budget. I can say for certain we will be doing business with Street Toyota for many more years to come! Also, any chance we get ;we try to push a sale for you guys! Thanks agian , Samuel & Tacie McLaughlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Saied, Jamie VanDeSpyker

October 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very good experience with professional sales personnel.."

- Ken

We just purchased our sixth Toyota, two corollas and four avalons, from Street Toyota. The purchase of those six Toyotas reflects the confidence we have in the integrity and helpfulness of the sales and service departments of Street Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Saied , I have been helped by many whose names I don't know.

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchased 2015 RAV4"

- 42nut1

Recently I purchased a 2015 RAV4 from Street Toyota in Amarillo, TX. The salesman, T.J. Kearns was an extremely knowledgeable and personable young man. He showed me several RAV4 vehicles and asked me to test drive one. After reviewing information from Kelley Blue Book and Edmunds, I decided on the one I wanted. T.J. once again asked me to drive the one I wanted to purchase (Red Metallic LE FWD). We agreed on a price, and I brought it home. I love it. I appreciate the attitude of all the people at Street Toyota, especially T. J. Kearns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Garcia, TJ Kearns

July 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The worst mistake of my life!"

- kglendale

I planned my vacation around purchasing a 2015 Toyota Tundra, 1794 Edition. Mr. Dixon was given 24 days notice to have the vehicle ready plus his dealership received $1,400.00 as a good faith deposit. When my wife and I arrived on Wednesday, 1 July 2015, the vehicle was not ready. They were just beginning to install a drop-down DVD Player. So my wife and I were unneednessly delayed for two hours. Then all the interior dome lights would not turn off and the dash lights would not come on. I called the salesman, Mr. Dixon, and he told me that I signed off on the vehicenand it was working okay when I drove ot off their lot. In short I took it to American Toyota in Albuquerque, NM and after two days it was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,824

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$43,824

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,899

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$39,899

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,877

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,877

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $45,682

2020 Toyota Avalon

$45,682