About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hanley.
Mike Hanley
Mike Hanley, Sales Associate, AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham
4.9

Mike Hanley

Sales Associate

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham

1199 Worcester Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

57 Reviews of Mike Hanley

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!"

- Bunny617

So being a single mother of two I was worried about buying from a used dealership. I've heard horror stories of friends getting cars and having to put more money into them than what they had even spent on it. When I went into the dealership I was greeted with a huge smile from a Salesman named Mike. I told him what I was looking for and how much I had to spend. We chatted the whole time and he very thoroughly explained each cars history, its mileage and the way that the payments work. He patiently answered my questions, and I had many... LOL! Together we chose a car that we thought would be the best fit for me and my kids. I'm excited to be heading back today for the final stages in the process. Thanks Mike you were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy 123"

- ram123

my first experience buying a car an it so easy salesman made things fun, got me the car in to days. thanks again to the people at automax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard working "

- Sdemers2002

After my initial visit with Mike Hanley I wasn’t confident we were going to make a deal that fit my budget. I scheduled a 2nd appointment for the following day anyway. After I left and before I returned Mike and the other members of the AutoMax team continued to work on my deal. When I returned the sales team was prepared to offer me the exact deal I asked for. All the paperwork was ready and I was finished in less than a half hour. I’d like to thank Mike and the rest of the team for all their help and hard work. I’d like to add that my wife had to make a separate visit to fill out some paperwork. She was very pleased how eager everyone was to help get her to the right place. She was in and out in less than 10 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al- finance manager and Addler- sales manager

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Edenilson

I was looking for a car online through multiple apps came across a car from this dealership and called in to see if still available since the moment I called everything was easy going until I walked in and talked to one of their sales man. He was easy going and polite but mad my life he’ll when it came to the sale I decided to try another sales man Mike Hanley??Great man honest polite and helpful!he made it easy going had everything ready in no time been driving my car for a week and love it !i recommend the dealership and when you walk in look for mike Hanley he will make sure you leave satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service average communication "

- Andreas

The car was in a reasonably good shape. My dealer replied quickly most of the time. He made it clear that there is no deposit to secure the car. Plenty of good cars in the lot. Clean space and friendly people at the entrance. The inspection + service of the car is uncertain since I have not seen it yet (i dont know if anything got repaired or no since nothing was guaranteed). I am a student without income so they could not finance me. Visited three times. One of the 3 visits could have been avoided with a phone call. The dealership (not my personal dealer) called me a couple extra times to schedule an appointment or a test drive even though I already had one. Will know more when I drive the car. Excited for my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JeromeMK

When I went to the dealership I was immediately helped an assisted to vehicle I had searched for online and was able to test drive it immediately. I ended buying the vehicle I came for and the buying process was fast and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cadillac

I liked working with Mike Hanley, very straight forward everything he said worked out exactly the way he said it. I would highly recommend working with him if you had the option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go somewhere else"

- Hallzyjake10

I was not please with this place overall. Been to multiple dealerships to do deals and the only reason I went through was because of the car. I will never purchase another car through this dealership. Finance department made me feel like I was making them lose money. Took forever to actually pick up my car. When I did pick up my car, fluids weren’t topped off, need a balance of tires and alignment because when I drive it starts shaking. Go somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna (finance)

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it happen "

- Andreamckain87

Mike was wonderful. Greeted us when we got there, was honest about any challenges but did an overall great job! Will definitely use them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly"

- Peter Griffin

I was very apprehensive about looking for a new vehicle. I was able to utilize their website to look through multiple vehicles. I found them very easy to work with and they were very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results