Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hare.
Mike Hare
Mike Hare at Harbro Sales & Service Inc
5.0

Mike Hare

Director of Sales

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

In today's economic environment we are all looking for ways to spend our hard earned money wisely. Over the past 25+ years I have personally helped thousands of clients find ways to save thousands of dollars by choosing a late model, low mileage, Certified PreOwned vehicle. Many of these vehicles are still under Full Manufacturer Warranty. I pride myself on finding the highest quality pre-owned vehicles available. When you are next in need of anything related to the Automobile industry, Please give my family and our company a chance to prove why we are rated the # 1 ranked Car Dealership for 7 years running. We will find what you are looking for - even if we do not currently have it in stock. I am always available to help ! Call 508-234-6767 Harbro's Mission: "To change the way that people feel about the used car industry by treating people the way that we want to be treated " This simple mission has led our family to nearly 46 prosperous years.

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

414 Reviews of Mike Hare

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough."

- Mickey50

I did buy a used 2015 Honda Civic and I'm very happy with it. I wanted it as a backup vehicle. I am writing however about my service experience. I was driving home from Westborough and my I lights came on saying I had low tire pressure. I took my car up without an appointment on Saturday morning no less, and they took my car right in and did an oil change and tire rotation and inflated my tires and checked them out for me. I was very happy with their service. That's why I gave 5 starts. Thank you, Michele Hayes Linwood, Ma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harbro "

- sgcarey

They took the time to understand my needs and finances and matched me to the best vehicle. Great service and prompt followup. Financing details were quick and painless. You could feel the pride they take in doing whats best for the customer rather than just selling a vehicle. Repeat business ? Unquestionably my first stop 5 years from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McLaughlin , Bob Cole

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic .. I ♡ My Car"

- Madoviashop

Fantastic service, Absolutely friendly . Nice selection of quality cars, trucks, and SUVs . No credit and they got me approved in minutes . These Folks are on the ball and WILL treat you right. I ? My Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Valletto

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great servive"

- Kingfish

Great service. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles they are selling. Treat you like an actual person. Deal with the same person from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying experience"

- RAMSCM2019

Looking for a no pressure, customer-focused buying experience? Harbro Auto offers a catered and specialized approach to outfitting clients with new vehicles. Built on trust and straightforward salesmanship one could expect the very best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place"

- Darlene

I bought my car here two years ago and many people in my family have purchased their vehicles here as well. The service is always fast and very friendly. I've been very happy with the service here and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this place to anyone!"

- SamanthaM

This dealership was so accommodating and helpful. They were worked hard and quickly to get me into this beautiful Ford Focus! They kept me in the loop of what the next step was and what they needed from me. Jeremy was so efficient and was very knowledgeable. They offer a 30 day money back guarantee after you leave with the car in case you don’t like it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Malo, Jeremy Valletto

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troubleshoot Buick - Awesome Results "

- gautreau,sandi1

Thank you all for taking the time to trouble shoot and fix my old BUICK and also securing an inspection sticker. My husband and I can't thank you enough. Have a great day. -Sandi and Gary -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brinkley

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- BABS33!

My road to buying my car was a long one, ~my own doing. Danny,Mike and the service crew were very helpful in guiding me through it all. They are informative, honest and easily reached. :) I highly recommend them. Oh, and I LOVE my car!! *Brooke Provost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sylvester, Joe Yuele, Jeremy Valletto, Danny Freedman

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- NanasNissan

Wonderful people to deal with. They gave me a very fair deal and I'm extremely happy with my purchase. Already recommended Harbro to a family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Freedman

1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results