About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Harris.
Mike Harris
Mike Harris, Pre-Owned Sales Specialist, Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett
4.9

Mike Harris

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

3383 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

I was born in Boston, MA and was raised in Georgia. I've spent 10 years in the Navy and have over 20 years of sales experience in the luxury-line auto industry. I have been at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett for about 15 years. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life and cultures and I love to help people in any way I can. I pride myself on giving great customer service and attention to detail. If you're looking for someone who will take the time to understand your automotive needs, ask for me!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified Leasing Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Mike Harris

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- donlee316

Mike Harris has served my Family for several years. I highly recommend anyone that's looking for a honest and fair salesman to try him. I've sent several of my fellow clergy & family members with excellent results. Mr. Harris treats everyone with dignity & respect. Pastor Donald Sawyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent shopping experience!"

- Great shopping experience

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett is probably the best dealership in Gwinnett County! My salesman - Mike Harris was very professional and courteous, and was attentive to my needs. He was not the least bit pushy or aggressive, like some salespeople at other dealerships. Mike was patient with me and my wife, as we spent time contemplating our purchase. Mike is an exceptional salesman, and I thoroughly enjoyed working with him. I will recommend Mike to my friends and family, and will definitely use him for any future purchase(s) I may make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"With Much Respect and Appreication for Mr. Britt Kaminsky"

- Nancy

I had an extremely unfortunate experience with my initial salesperson at this dealership not following through on promises made during the purchase of an L-Certified RX-350 Lexus. I would not recommend or ever use him again. Nonetheless, once my concerns were heard by the manager of this dealership, I was assigned Mr. Britt Kaminsky to resolve these issues. Thank you. Mr. Britt Kaminsky restored my confidence with the car chosen and with the level of customer service to be expected by Hennessey Lexus Gwinnett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britt Kaminsky

Aug 17, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're glad our Manager could help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Regards, The Customer Care Team

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Author3722

Made the whole process easy. I purchased a car that had been used as a loaner car to customers while their car was being serviced. Got good warranty with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We are honored to have your praise and if there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. Regards, The Customer Care Team

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Veni Vidi Vici"

- DelfinaChandra

When I saw this RED 2014 CT200h F sport, I knew this is the car for me. Just exactly what I need. Mike Harris and the rest of the team went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience with Lexus is as smooth and as excellent as possible. They also educate you to make a better decision for a long run. Thank you abundantly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad and Tom (finance)

Jun 28, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Delfina, thank you so much for your kind words about Mike and the 5 star review! We love having him on our team and we're glad Mike could provide you with an excellent experience.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Harris Accolade "

- Love RX 350

I have been a Hennessey Lexus customer for more than 12 Year’s. I’m currently working with Mike Harris who is my “go to guy”! He is always available, professional, accommodating warm and friendly. He is a wonderful credit to the dealership. I cannot stress enough how much I respect Mike standard of excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Delfina, thank you so much for your kind words about Mike and the 5 star review! We love having him on our team and we're glad Mike could provide you with an excellent experience.

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A buyer's experience"

- LB2015

I have never had a car buying experience like this! My salesperson, Mike Harris was professional, knowledgeable and helped me make an educated decision on my purchase. Not only did I leave feeling like I hadn't been "taken" like most dealerships but, Mike is truly a good person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Long H.

Jun 28, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Delfina, thank you so much for your kind words about Mike and the 5 star review! We love having him on our team and we're glad Mike could provide you with an excellent experience.

Jun 25, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

We are incredibly pleased to know that our team went above and beyond to provide you with the outstanding service you deserve and that they could get the perfect vehicle for you. We are honored to have your praise and if there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. Regards, The Customer Care Team

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All service. no pressure!"

- Pixie Ryan

I very much enjoyed my experience with Hennessey Lexus. I have never owned a Lexus and now I do. Mike Harris made that happen for me! I am quite happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions or if we can help you with anything else. Have a great day! Regards, The Customer Care Team

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever! "

- JAV

From the moment I was introduced to Mike, I knew I was in good hands. Consummate professional, Trusting tone, Listened, Clear expectations and delivery. Mgt; Brad Zeller and Wyll Dickenson also were very helpful in quickly coming to terms and completing a fair and no stress transaction. I highly recommend the team at Hennessy Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zeller, Wyll Dickenson

Jun 18, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Regards, The Customer Care Team

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New BFF"

- Joy

As I needed a replacement for my old Lexus, I had no doubt about purchasing another one. I was referred to Mike Harris by an old friend and I cannot say enough about how great he is. Mike is professional in every aspect plus he genuinely cares about his customers. His professionalism along with his subtle humors really made my experience worthwhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Joy, thank you so much for sharing your incredible story with us! We are incredibly pleased to know that Mike went above and beyond to provide you with the outstanding service you deserve and that they could get the perfect vehicle for you. Let us know if you need anything else. Have a great day! The Customer Care Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus ES

$42,559

2018 Lexus ES

$42,559

2018 Lexus ES

$46,059

2018 Lexus ES

$43,900

2018 Lexus GS

$53,069

2018 Lexus ES

$42,509

2018 Lexus RX

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES

$46,059