About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hayes.
Mike Hayes
Mike Hayes, New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing, Taylor Ford
5.0

Mike Hayes

New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing

Taylor Ford

13500 Telegraph Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Contact Me

Thank you for your business! Because of your continued support, you have helped make Taylor Ford one of the Top 10 Dealers in the Nation. I am very proud to be a Product Specialist at Taylor Ford. I have been at Taylor Ford for the last 9 years and would appreciate the opportunity to work with you. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle or if you know anyone that is please contact me at 313-216-1522.

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Mike Hayes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taylor Ford For The Win"

- lhansen7514

I have been a Ford customer my entire life, and until recently used the same dealer. After a not so pleasant experience a friend of mine referred me to Mike Hayes at Taylor Ford and he is wonderful. He is very personable, honest and helpful. He made the experience easy and I am very happy with my new car. The Taylor Ford dealership is wonderful. The facility itself is pristine and the employees are all crazy helpful. You cant' walk a few feet without someone offering to help you find what or who you need. Seriously, you should go here if you are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Taylor Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Mike.

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Sally Horgan

After our car was totalled, Mike Hayes made it so easy to replace our car. He was so amazing in explaining all our options and helping us purchase the right car to fit us. Thank you so much Mike Hayes! Sally D Horgan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Taylor Ford responded

Sally, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time Well Spent"

- JDC4114

Mike was very helpful when I leased a Ford F150. It was a my first time leasing an F150 and I appreciated the experience that Mike brought to the table.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Taylor Ford responded

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you!

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Sarahlove88

I went to see Mike about leasing a new explorer. Mike has been selling and leasing cars to my family for years. This was my first time leasing and mike helped answer any questions and showed me multiple models with different features. I recommend Mike and the Taylor Ford family to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!!"

- Malley

Mike was so nice and made me feel comfortable in a place where it's easy to feel intimidated. If your looking for a genuine person Mike is that so look no further!! Thanks again my family and I will be your customers forever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- AnnieBright1

In all of my years as an automobile buyer....Taylor Ford has been the Best experience In every Area starting with Professionalism and continued follow-up throughout the ownership of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"First Ford Vehicle in 24Years!"

- sarahmc82

I had been leasing GM vehicles since the early 90's. I've leased my vehicles from two Downriver dealerships, frequenting one in particular, for the past 12 years. Fortunate to be able to use my brother's employee discount, I returned year after year to the same salesman. Even though I felt satisfied with my former GM cars, I always felt that I had to work so hard to get the vehicle I desired, with the features that I wanted, at a price I could afford . My lease was ending soon, and I was pretty much set on the Chevy Equinox. I was also interested in the Ford Escape, able to use an employee discount here as well. I test drove the Equinox first and liked it. However, after going through the "same song and dance" with my Chevy salesman, and not feeling satisfied with the features or the price I was given, I decided to try the Ford Escape and deal with my husband's longtime salesman, Mike Hayes. Wow, was I glad I did! Not only did I LOVE the Escape, Mike listened to me , concerning the features that were important to me and the lease price I could afford. I got EXACTLY what I wanted! Mike was very knowledgable, friendly and made me feel at ease right away. This was by far, the best leasing experience I've ever had, and I am driving the most beautiful Escape! Thank you, Taylor Ford, and especially Mike Hayes! One happy customer, Sarah McMahan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New vehicle purchase."

- pkuchta

My recent purchase of a 2014 Escape was a pleasant experience. Mike Hayes did everything possible to make sure there were no snafus in my purchase. He kept me updated with the purchasing process and answered all my questions without hesitation. I highly recommend using Mike for purchasing a new vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Mike has been our sales person for over 20 years. Mike is..."

- timothy.schramm.1

Mike has been our sales person for over 20 years. Mike is always very kind and helpful in assisting our new and used car needs for our entire family. Mike is the reason we use Taylor Ford for our auto sales and service period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I went to Taylor Ford to see if I could get a new car..."

- meatball1731

I went to Taylor Ford to see if I could get a new car and try and keep my payments close to what my old car was. I talked to the salesman and we looked at a few cars and we worked on what we needed to do to make me happy. I think he helped me get to were I felt good about buying a new car. I felt so good I got the car the same night and drove the car home . I think he did a good job thanks Mike Hayes for making me happy that I got a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hayes

1
1 - 10 of 14 results