Chris Geletzke
Chris Geletzke at Taylor Ford
Refer Me

Chris Geletzke

Service Advisor

Taylor Ford

13500 Telegraph Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Contact Me
4.7
22 Reviews
4.7

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Chris Geletzke

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don always takes care of me. My truck needed service and was provided a loaner while waiting on an ordered part. More

by ADAMG101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Moon

Jul 13, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Hello Adam, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always good service from Taylor Ford. Andrew Loutitt has been our go to sales person for years and always provides good service and good laughs. Mike in finance also is amazing as always. More

by LYNNKX1975
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unfortunately Chris G. very amiable and knowledgeable service is not backed up with professionalism. My F250 was in 3/9th for routine maintenance and a recall to rep More

by Mariab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 07, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership. Please reach out to our service manager, Mandy Friday, at 313-216-1607 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

Apr 11, 2022

Mariab responded

I unfortunately did not this contact email until 4/8th so tried reaching Mandy Monday 4/11, her voice message states she is on a two week vacation.

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MR.DON MOON IS OVER THE TOP AND A GREAT SALEMAN .THIS MAY WILL BE 3TH LEASE. More

by MARIGRATH24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Moon

Mar 24, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been dealing with Taylor Ford since 2006. They have stood behind their products 100% and have always treated me fairly and honestly. More

by F250CC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Maher

Mar 14, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Taylor Ford as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience from start to finish! Matt is the BEST salesman! This is my fifth vehicle from Taylor ford. I wouldn’t go anywhere else More

by JSNEED78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Siskoff

Feb 18, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that you had a great sales experience. Please keep us in mind for all your Sales & Service needs in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the ride!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service friendly personnel Always willing to help Great service friendly personnel Always willing to help and look for the best deals available More

by Itsyhuedun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hayes, Jerry Arrowood

Feb 10, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Take care and have a wonderful day!

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and service are excellent. I have bought/lease and serviced vehicles through Taylor Ford. 👍🏼 More

by CSBREEZEE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kovach

Dec 27, 2021

Taylor Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that you had a great sales experience. Please keep us in mind for all your sales & service needs in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the ride!

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend Taylor Ford to abosutely Anybody in the whole world, and I mean anybody. Have a good labor day weekend. You too Louis Horger. More

by intouchwithyou86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Welcome to the Taylor Ford family!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service I recommend people to come and lease there new ford cars deal with Mike and the Secretaire the best service they give people More

by ZAITERZEE502
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Welcome to the Taylor Ford family!

Sep 02, 2021

Taylor Ford responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $43,540
2022 Ford Edge
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,140
2022 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,669
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,945
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,885
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,199
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive