About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hehl.
Mike Hehl
Mike Hehl, Service Manager, Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Mike Hehl

Service Manager

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6019 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Mike Hehl

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- BJ Wilkins

If you're a car "guy" or "girl" Jerry is the salesman for you. Like Jerry, I love ALL cars and trucks so we usually talk about and celebrate them for a while before the lease process begins. In addition, I walk away completely satisfied after EVERY purchase through Jerry. However, I usually get an itch to get out of my lease early so I can drive the next new thing. Jerry always does his best to get me in a new vehicle without rolling in a ton of negative equity for my new payment. If he can't do it he will explain why and calmly talk me off of the "I am so eager to get a new car I can't breathe" bridge. Jerry for president 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Wonderful review! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Jerry"

- BigE1933

Jerry was great to work with! He's not over bearing and he listens to customer concerns and needs. Although I've bought multiple, multiple vehicles from Yark over the years this was the first time that I've purchased from Jerry and it won't be the last! Jerry was very personable and relatable. Made my experience worth the time! Eric Whitman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mehling, Tom Davies , Tom Davies, Mike Helh, & Eric from body shop go out of their way to help. I've had great experiences with all three!!

Jun 29, 2017

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Mr. Whitman! Thank you for sharing your review and letting us know your experience with Jerry! We are happy to know that you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Above and Beyond "

- Worktruckguy

I have several vehicles I've brought to the service center and can't say enough good things to describe my customer experience. Having worked with different service writers, I can say all have ensured that I had a great and professional service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Duff, Rob Lopinski

Jan 12, 2017

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's great! Thank you for sharing and leaving this wonderful review! We appreciate your business and patronage with our company. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond expectations"

- Donnaprusak

The Yark service department personnel have always been exceptional but this visit was above and beyond my expectations! A special THANK YOU to Mike Hehl for thinking "customer first", a rarity in today's business world! This is the place to bring your vehicle for service, bar none! Thanks guys from the bottom of my heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"recent service visit"

- thursto 02

very happy had no appointment angie got me in and out under an hour !!!, will continue to see yark for all my needs. tony adler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2015

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this great review! We appreciate it!

July 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- addison1985

I have a new jeep that has some features I didn't think were working properly. Mike Hehl and his team researched the issues quickly and efficiently to be able to explain the newest tech features on my vehicle. Mike Parks was also involved in explaining the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Duff , Mike Parks, Joe Ziegler

Jul 06, 2015

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for trusting our service team to get this fixed for you! We hope you know that we will always be here to help if something comes up in the future.

May 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- addison1985

My current Jeep needed to be looked at and Mike Heil and Mike Parks handled the diagnosis of the problem efficiently and in a timely manner. It turned out to be a recall issue. I trust Joe Ziegler when he repairs my car, because I never have to bring it back. It's always done correctly the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Parks, Joe Ziegler

May 22, 2015

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your trust in our service and for this great review about your experience at our dealership! We will always be here to help!

December 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Another Jeep (or two) "

- markbrooks1982@gmail.com

Yark has once again exceeded my expectations going into the car buying experience. Scott Thompson is the BEST salesperson that I have dealt with in any arena by far. He works diligently to make sure that I have the information necessary to make an informed decision. Scott doesn't use the high pressure approach that I've witnessed at other dealerships, and he actually calls/texts you back when he says he will. Mike Parks of the service department is on par with Scott. Mike takes care of my family (my wife and I both have Jeeps). Mike makes it his point to get us into the center and explains everything that "needs" to be done, and he even suggests what we might want to have done sooner or later...never that "YOU NEED TO DO THIS NOW" approach. Thanks again to Scott and Mike for keeping me a Yark customer. Mark A. Brooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Thompson , Lon the finance manager

Dec 26, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Dec 23, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Mr. Brooks, Thank you so much for choosing to give us the opportunity to serve you and for this incredible review about your experience! Your business is very important to us and we are happy to know that we have exceeded your expectations. If there is anything more that we can do to help, please know that we are always here. Best Wishes, Your Yark Family

September 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- addison1985

I had a problem with my car on Friday evening, called Mike Hehl on Saturday morning. Received a call back within 20 minutes and told to bring in my car. Mike Parks took over when I brought my car in and told me what he felt the problem was. He said Joe Ziegler would fix it. I asked how long I would have to wait because of other obligations and he put me in a loaner, because he didn't want me to have to wait. My car was fixed when it was promised and I picked it up. Mike Hehl, Mike Parks and Joe Ziegler were there to explain what needed to be done and what was and what was not covered under warranty. If I hadn't brought it in to the dealer, a general auto repair shop would have not known about the extended warranty and it would have cost me for the total job. Yark service really takes care of its customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ziegler, Mike Parks

Sep 30, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience on our review site and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you! We are happy to know that you are completely satisfied with your experience and we will commend our employees for exceeding your expectations. Just know that we strive to provide this level of service for your every visit to our dealership.

April 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"AWESOME Service Manager and Salesman"

- RemyYoung

I recently bought a 2014 Jeep Cherokee from Yark Automotive. I worked with KC Snyder during the sales process and thought he did an amazing job. He helped us pick the right size engine and packages. KC also helped me receive the proper discounts for the Jeep and made sure he contacted me when the build was complete. Unfortunately, the Jeep needed some work done on it. The battery was completely dead, a week ago, Wednesday morning when I was trying to go to work. A towing service was dispatched and Mike Hehl took great care of us. A rental car was provided (due to a warranty package) and the car was thoroughly inspected to ensure it was just the battery causing the problem. A day after getting the car back the back left door handle broke off. I met with Mike again and he was able to identify my needs and make sure we had the problem solved before I drove off the lot. In about 3-5 days I will be back at the service center and hopefully all the troubles will no longer exist so they only have to see me for routine maintenance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KC Snyder

Apr 21, 2014

Yark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership for the purchase of your new Jeep! As unfortunate as it was that your Jeep needed attention from our service department so soon, we appreciated the opportunity to show you that we are always here to help you when in need. Our team here at Yark Jeep look forward to your next visit for scheduled maintenance and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to serve you!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (1351 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,508

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,668

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,816

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,561

2018 Chrysler 300

$24,680

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,873

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,626

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,559