Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Henderson.
Mike Henderson
Mike Henderson at Tom Wood Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Henderson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

I love the Nissan line up and have been selling and leasing them for 7 years; I would enjoy helping you find the right one for you;

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing

12 Reviews of Mike Henderson

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, Ray, and Moe were terrific! I got a great deal on..."

- dallen113

Mike, Ray, and Moe were terrific! I got a great deal on my trade and the my new Rogue is fabulous!! The whole purchase was quick and easy. Thanks to all !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger (used Sales Manager) Moe (Business Manager)

Apr 19, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Mike, Ray, and Moe all took such good care of you here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new Nissan Rogue!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are..."

- Peter.cerar

The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, goer sure! The service girl Katie us the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Peter - Thank you for the great feedback! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you are so confident in the Tom Wood Nissan team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we will be sure to let Katie how much you appreciate her help!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Moe were great to work with. They had the car..."

- Jbjr#1993

Mike and Moe were great to work with. They had the car ready for me to test drive when we arrived for our appointment and we’re very thorough explaining all the coverages and costs. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you so much for recommending us! We are delighted to hear that Mike and Moe made it easy for you to get into your new vehicle. We hope that you're enjoying it and we wish you safe driving! - Tom Wood Nissan team

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom wood Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. Tony..."

- Simmonsd

Tom wood Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. Tony really understood my needs and quickly help me find the perfect car for me. They they treat their people great here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Tony here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"mike henderson is the best car dealer. He helped me and..."

- Mary

mike henderson is the best car dealer. He helped me and my fiancé get our first nissan car and gave us an awesome deal! When I wanted a new nissan, I contacted him and I already knew he will help me again and he did not disappoint me. I recommend him if you are looking for the BEST car dealer and he will not disappoint you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Mary - For you to say that Mike is the best car dealer makes us smile! We are thrilled that he helped you and your fiancé get into your first Nissan at a great price. Congratulations! All of us at Tom Wood Nissan are grateful that you took the time to share this feedback. Thank you for your business.

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was really good and everyone was really..."

- Cynifa Fernandes

The service was really good and everyone was really helpful in the showroom..they took all the time to explain you everything in detail. I would recommend my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Graul

Jun 29, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thanks for visiting Tom Wood Nissan. We strive to provide guests with top-notch service and I am glad to hear that you were taken care of!

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experiece ever!"

- Dave & Becky

We are grateful for your staff who worked hard to meet our needs and went the extra mile. With every road block, they had a solution instead of pressure to accept what was offered. We are very happy with our purchase. It’s our first Nissan! We were able to do quite a bit of research with the stay-at-home order in place and consulted our Consumer Reports magazine as well. Nissan has a great record overall and we are confident that our purchase was the right choice. Again, thank you for working with us to come to a win/win solution. Pray God will bless you and your staff with more sales and more happy endings. Dave & Becky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Someone named Ken and Rick and I can't remember the person who checked the financing.

Apr 08, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Dave & Becky, thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to work with both of you here at Tom Wood Nissan. We are grateful that you chose us for your first Nissan, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Henderson rocked"

- Jyantis

I decided that today was the last day of driving my twenty year old plymouth so I walked in cold to your dealership. Mike was assigned to me by the kind folks at the front desk who invited me in warmly and offered me a cold drink. Mike took me from an idea of a car to driving off the lot in a Certified used Rogue. In my line of work it is rare to interact with people as professional as Mike. It was quite refreshing actulally. I highly recommend both Mike and Tom Wood Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Harris

Aug 10, 2018

Tom Wood Nissan responded

So nice to get a great comment. Everyone loves a compliment, but in these days of social media, they are more important than ever. Thank you so much.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Lyle and Lois

Mike Henderson was a very good sales representative, friendly, sincere and efficient . The dealership is a clean and friendly environment, well-stocked with cars, all people very customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Harris

May 07, 2018

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time to comment. Your opinion matters, and we’re pleased you think well of us. Stop by anytime. We never tire of seeing our customers again.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What car purchasing should be!"

- All ELECTRIC

Very low pressure and respectful approach to the customer. It was one of the first times I have fully enjoyed buying a new car- which is what it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Winebar

May 07, 2018

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Such kind thoughts. Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle and, remember, if you need a second vehicle, our selection of pre-owned is incredible. Stop by soon!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,581

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,581

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,986

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,986

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,504

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,504

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $43,361

2021 Nissan Maxima

$43,361

used 2011 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $23,595

2011 Toyota Sequoia

$23,595

used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,000

2019 Nissan Murano

$31,000