Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Graul.
Keith Graul
Keith Graul at Tom Wood Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Keith Graul

Internet Manager

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me

Been in the Car Business since 2009, started with Tom Wood Subaru and made the move over to Tom Wood Nissan in 2015 to join the Management team.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing

Financing

View more specialties & trainings

10 Reviews of Keith Graul

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2021 Rogue, my sixth new car from this..."

- C.S.

I purchased a 2021 Rogue, my sixth new car from this dealer since 2008, as well as a certified pre-owned Pathfinder two years ago. As always, the sales staff, managers and office staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful during the buying process. I got my Rogue at a price I think is fair, and they didn’t play the usual sales games you get at other dealers. I highly recommend Tom Wood Nissan for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Lloyd

Apr 22, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We are so grateful for your loyal business! It is wonderful to hear that you have always received such attentive, top-notch service from our team. Thank you from all of us at Tom Wood Nissan and safe travels in your new 2021 Nissan Rogue!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are..."

- Peter.cerar

The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, goer sure! The service girl Katie us the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Peter - Thank you for the great feedback! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you are so confident in the Tom Wood Nissan team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we will be sure to let Katie how much you appreciate her help!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom wood Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. Tony..."

- Simmonsd

Tom wood Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. Tony really understood my needs and quickly help me find the perfect car for me. They they treat their people great here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Tony here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was really good and everyone was really..."

- Cynifa Fernandes

The service was really good and everyone was really helpful in the showroom..they took all the time to explain you everything in detail. I would recommend my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Henderson

Jun 29, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thanks for visiting Tom Wood Nissan. We strive to provide guests with top-notch service and I am glad to hear that you were taken care of!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Kyle mcdonald

The sales team is very professional and understanding. I told them what I was trying to accomplish with my next lease and they presented me with the options that fit my requirements. I made two trips to them and purchased the perfect car for myself and my family. I would highly recommend getting your next car from them. Ask for Austin and Keith they will get you in the best vehicle possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded all my expectations!"

- Futbolduke

Tom Wood Nissan exceeded all my expectations. I was there with a buddy of mine looking at leases when I heard about the deals they were having on their Nissan Maximas. I couldn't pass it up. The whole process was great. They made sure my wife and I had everything we needed and were comfortable with the purchase. Thanks, Austin and Keith for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott and Keith are Amazing!"

- lchristman5204

Between Keith and Scott, why would anyone shop for a car anywhere besides Tom Wood Nissan? They are honest, genuine, and super personable. I always feel comfortable shopping for a new car when they are involved. Thanks for selling us our new 2018 Pathfinder and our new 2018 Rogue . . . all in one evening. Oh, and thanks to Scott for coming in on his day off to spend 4.5 hours making sure we found the perfect cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Herrman

May 07, 2018

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We knew you’d chosen a great vehicle, and we’re happy you’re loving it. Thanks again for your business.

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Refreshing to not have high pressure sales."

- Manxman02

Very professional easy transaction. People went the extra mile to find me what I wanted. I would recommend this dealership to my friends Thanx again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Winebar

Jun 13, 2017

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words sir and we really appreciate being able to earn your business! Thank you for the opportunity!

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Efficient "

- JP

I knew what I wanted and Tim Walls made my purchase experience efficient and fair. No buyers remorse here! Car was immaculate with new tires. Everyone was straightforward with me which I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Walls , Ryan Pepperworth

Jun 13, 2017

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind words! We really appreciate your business and want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts in allowing us to service your needs!

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Help"

- Dabrink05

Really worked with us to find what we needed in our price range and quick after old car broke down. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sumner

May 01, 2017

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words! Really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,581

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,581

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,986

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,986

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,504

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,504

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $43,361

2021 Nissan Maxima

$43,361

used 2011 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $23,595

2011 Toyota Sequoia

$23,595

used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,000

2019 Nissan Murano

$31,000