Keith Graul
Keith Graul at Tom Wood Nissan
Refer Me

Keith Graul

Internet Manager

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Been in the Car Business since 2009, started with Tom Wood Subaru and made the move over to Tom Wood Nissan in 2015 to join the Management team.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing

Financing

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Keith Graul

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased 3 times with Scott. I really appreciate the professionalism and environment that I experience at the dealership. Top notch! More

by Jobo
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Herrman

Oct 03, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Scott and the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall buying experience was easy and without any issues. My salesperson, Robin, found the truck I was looking for and handled all details in a pleasant and informed manner. DBH More

by DBH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Hildebrand , Rick, Justin

Sep 30, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Robin and the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2021 Rogue, my sixth new car from this dealer since 2008, as well as a certified pre-owned Pathfinder two years ago. As always, the sales staff, managers and office staff were friendly, kn More

by C.S.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Lloyd

Apr 22, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We are so grateful for your loyal business! It is wonderful to hear that you have always received such attentive, top-notch service from our team. Thank you from all of us at Tom Wood Nissan and safe travels in your new 2021 Nissan Rogue!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, goer sure! The service girl Katie us the best. More

by Peter.cerar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Peter - Thank you for the great feedback! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you are so confident in the Tom Wood Nissan team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we will be sure to let Katie how much you appreciate her help!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom wood Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. Tony really understood my needs and quickly help me find the perfect car for me. They they treat their people great here! More

by Simmonsd
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Tony here at Tom Wood Nissan, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was really good and everyone was really helpful in the showroom..they took all the time to explain you everything in detail. I would recommend my family and friends. More

by Cynifa Fernandes
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Henderson

Jun 29, 2020

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thanks for visiting Tom Wood Nissan. We strive to provide guests with top-notch service and I am glad to hear that you were taken care of!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever The sales team is very professional and understanding. I told them what I was trying to accomplish with my next lease and they presented me with the o More

by Kyle mcdonald
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded all my expectations! Tom Wood Nissan exceeded all my expectations. I was there with a buddy of mine looking at leases when I heard about the deals they were having on the More

by Futbolduke
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott and Keith are Amazing! Between Keith and Scott, why would anyone shop for a car anywhere besides Tom Wood Nissan? They are honest, genuine, and super personable. I always fe More

by lchristman5204
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Herrman

May 07, 2018

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We knew you’d chosen a great vehicle, and we’re happy you’re loving it. Thanks again for your business.

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Refreshing to not have high pressure sales. Very professional easy transaction. People went the extra mile to find me what I wanted. I would recommend this dealership to my friends Thanx again More

by Manxman02
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Winebar

Jun 13, 2017

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words sir and we really appreciate being able to earn your business! Thank you for the opportunity!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,995
2019 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 car, priced at $16,362
2011 Dodge Ram 1500
used
Mineral Gray Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $40,035
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Pearl White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $17,500
2015 Lincoln MKZ
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,498
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive