Kevin Eschegaray
Kevin Eschegaray at Tom Wood Nissan
Refer Me

Kevin Eschegaray

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Wood Nissan

4150 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me
4.9
9 Reviews
4.9

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Kevin Eschegaray

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is quick, efficient, and overall a great place to buy a car. Highly recommend Scott. He was kind, honest, and very knowledgeable about Nissan and the cars he was selling. Overall a wonderful exper More

by megancshannon
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for this kind review of Tom Wood Nissan! We are glad to hear that Scott provided informative and personable service. Thanks for working with us!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a new vehicle, very smooth transaction. Appreciated the timeliness and honest pricing considering current market conditions. Looked at same vehicle at another Nissan dealer and More

by woodfamily86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Tom Wood Nissan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional staff. Excellent service department with large service area and bays. Reasonable prices for basic oil change and tire rotation. More

by Indybob69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We're really happy to hear that your service experience went so seamlessly - this is what we strive for! Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Nissan!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Wood has been my go to dealership since I moved up to Indy. The service department is fantastic and they always go above and beyond. This last time I took my car in for service and salesman Kevin snagged More

by Mjb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

We're so happy to hear that Tom Wood Nissan has been your go-to dealership. It's excellent that Kevin was such a helpful salesperson. I'm sorry to hear that you ran into some frustrations throughout your process, however, as we certainly expect more for our valued guests. We appreciate your feedback and invite you to give us a call so that we can help. Best, Ken Kassenbrock - General Manager - 317-688-6000

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s all about the people that are working for you. Kevin Echegaray is the best, very professional. More

by Bullindy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Kevin. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Tom Wood Nissan!

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin is without exception, the best sales professional ever. We used to buy our vehicles from another dealership down the road. My son was the GM of EM Nissan, but they didn't treat him right and he left. More

by leia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Leia, we are truly honored to have someone as hardworking and genuine as Kevin on our team. It will be our pleasure to share with Kevin how much his professionalism and assistance have meant to you. We are sincerely grateful that you've brought your business to Tom Wood Nissan and it is our privilege to assist you with all of your automotive needs. Many thanks for sharing your experience and leaving a positive review and whenever you need us next, we'll be happy to help!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest new car buying experience; hassle free and even enjoyable! More

by Harper_lm99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Destiny Serveriano

Jun 28, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

This is our favorite kind of review to read - thank you! We're deeply grateful for your support of Tom Wood Nissan and hope to see you back again soon! Safe travels!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Tom Wood Nissan is awesome. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, goer sure! The service girl Katie us the best. More

by Peter.cerar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Peter - Thank you for the great feedback! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you are so confident in the Tom Wood Nissan team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we will be sure to let Katie how much you appreciate her help!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin listened to me, found what I wanted (not on their lot), and patiently showed me all the “stuff” on my new Sentra. Moe was so very kind and walked me through the details of the lease. Nissan has a gre More

by annerober59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Tom Wood Nissan responded

Anne - Thank you for the great review! Kevin and Moe are both excellent members of our team, and it is wonderful to hear that they went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Congratulations on your new Nissan Sentra, and enjoy it! We hope to see you again at Tom Wood Nissan!

1

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,100
2019 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $50,500
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Solid Gray / Super Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,987
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Armada car, priced at $74,010
2023 Nissan Armada
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $17,599
2015 Lincoln MKZ
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $47,530
2023 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive