Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Hudgens.
Mike Hudgens
Mike Hudgens at Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta
not yet rated

Mike Hudgens

New Car Sales

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta

5955 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

17 Reviews of Mike Hudgens

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Car Purchase."

- thomasfgarrity

I have been a customer of Gary Grant for over 10 years. Gary is the consummate professional sales consultant who listens to what I am seeking. He made the entire process easy and I was very pleased with the service, courtesy and friendly demeanor that Gary exhibited. Thank you Hennessy Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Grant

Aug 13, 2015

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded

Thomas - Thank you for your continued patronage. We're happy to hear Gary and the Hennessy Lexus team have been able to meet your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Keith Taylor Leasing and Sales Consultant Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta (678) 542-1833 ktaylor@lexusatlanta.com

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- Newlexusowner

I purchased the 2015 ES450. From the moment I stepped into the door everyone was very nice and accommodating. Gary was a great salesperson. He keep reassuring me I would love my new car and I do. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Grant

Aug 13, 2015

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded

Hello - Congratulations on your 2015 Lexus ES450! We're happy to hear Gary was able to meet your expectations, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Keith Taylor Leasing and Sales Consultant Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta (678) 542-1833 ktaylor@lexusatlanta.com

August 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- RoswellWhit

My fiance and I purchased a new Lexus GX460 from this dealership yesterday, and we couldn't be happier with the overall experience. Car buying can be stressful, but it wasn't at all this time. Not only is our new ride absolutely gorgeous, but everyone we encountered at this dealership was friendly and knowledgeable. David Attal answered every single question we had, and he carved out a lot of time to show us all of the features in our new SUV. He definitely put us at ease. Mike Hudgens made the financial part of this seamless and easy, and he did so with a smile. I never felt pressured, nor did I feel like anyone was being anything less than completely honest about all aspects of the deal. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone who's in the market for a new (or used) Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Attal

Aug 10, 2015

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded

Hello - Congratulations on your Lexus GX460! We're happy to hear Mike and the Hennessy Team were able to meet your expectations. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Keith Taylor Leasing and Sales Consultant Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta (678) 542-1833 ktaylor@lexusatlanta.com

June 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- CaptainGeno

From the initial email inquiry to the handshake driving away we never stopped smiling. Everything was perfect from car selection to car delivery. Easiest car purchase I've ever done. David Attal our salesman just loves the Lexus brand like I do. He spent an hour with us just going over the new car's features. I switched from Nalley after three purchases over the years that were negative experiences. David Attal and Hennessy are old school, they treat you with respect and make it fun. We are very happy with our new dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2015

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded

Hello - We're happy to hear David and the team at Hennessy Lexus were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future.

May 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service Perfection!"

- Happy Lady Lisa

King and Mike made my buying experience of my first time Lexus vehicle an absolute joy! I was treated with care and respect and I'll be singing the praises of my experience for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: King Hardy

May 18, 2015

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded

Lisa - We're happy to hear King, Mike, and the Hennessy team have been able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Keith Taylor Leasing and Sales Consultant Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta

April 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied!"

- Robcharm

Recently purchased a pre-owned (2013) ES 350 Lexus. Klaus Lenhard, the Sales Consultant who assisted me was very helpful,. professional, and and made the whole experience very satisfying. Couldn't help but notice the "family" feeling among the Hennessey employees and was treated as such throughout the entire process. Will definitely recommend Hennessey Lexus to anyone and will share my story of a satisfied customer to all. Bob Charmoli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Klaus Lenhard

Apr 20, 2015

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded

Bob - We're happy to hear Klaus and the rest of the Hennessy Lexus team were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Keith Taylor, Leasing and Sales Consultant, Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta

December 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealership - great folks!"

- JoeA1

We have now bought 4 cars from Chip Whatley at Hennessey Lexus. He is by far the best car salesperson in the US! He is fair, efficient, friendly and truly cares for his customers! Mike Hudgens made the financial part of it painless, friendly and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Whatley

Dec 30, 2014

Hennessy Lexus of Atlanta responded

Hello-- Thank you for your continued patronage! We're happy to hear that Chip and Mike were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for leaving this review and recommendation. We hope to see you again in the future. Happy holidays, Ed Borg, Digital Director, Direct: 678-542-1897, eborg@lexusatlanta.com

April 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- JeffG1

Don went out of his way to locate and deliver the GX 460 we were looking for. We were kept informed through out the process of locating our vehicle, and the experience was very seamless. Don made sure information was provided to us, even on his day off! I found his response to customer service to be remarkable. Mike answered all of our paper work questions when we took delivery in a very professional manor. We appreciated their attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Bonura

April 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Chip is the man!"

- aabouniaj

I never thought buying a car would be that easy! I wanted to buy a new luxury sports sedan and wasn't sure which one to get between Lexus IS250, BMW 328 or the Audi A4. Chip made my decision easy by pointing out how reliable lexus is. His communication and quick responses made things easier. He even got me the same exact specifications I would like to have in my car including the deep sea mica which is tough to get. If you ever want to buy a Lexus, make sure you contact Chip! Mike Hudgens was so clear and helpful in detailing the financing aspect of the deal. He was patient and got everything done so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Whatley

April 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Working with The Dream Team of Chip Whatley and Mike Hudgens"

- Flukeforce5

I have bought many cars in my 68 years, including four previous Lexus cars with Mike Hudgens when he was previously in sales. When it came time to replace my wife's 2001 LX470 with 54,375 miles on the odometer ( not a typo ), of course I called Mike. I knew from previous communications from Hennessy Lexus that Mike was now in finance, but I knew he would refer me to a great sales associate. Mike connected me with Chip Whatley ( who claims on his card to be with Hennessy for ten years, yet he looks to be 21 years old ! ), and I have been totally satisfied with Chip's performance. Communication is vital in every business, and from the very beginning of our business relationship Chip kept me informed about the process but did not call or email me too frequently. My favorite example of Chip's devotion to excellence in customer service came when I told him that I did not have time to bring my wife to the dealership to see the car we wanted due to business pressures and an upcoming surgery. He graciously volunteered to bring the car to our home during a weekday afternoon rush hour... on his day off. Mike is a great ambassador for Hennessy Lexus, and I have always been impressed with his professionalism and knowledge of the business. Mike made leasing very simple, presenting me with an array of options which made my decision easy. While I am disappointed that Mike is no longer in sales, he stayed involved with my transaction from beginning to end, giving me a comfortable feeling that I was in good hands. Aside from missing our 2001 LX470, which was like a member of the family, I have been totally satisfied with the entire process of leasing our new Lexus GX460. I will wholeheartedly recommend Chip and Mike to any friends and acquaintances who are interested in one of the finest automobiles in the world. John Beasley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Whatley

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $76,990
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $17,990
2013 Lexus RX 350
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $52,990
2018 Porsche Cayenne
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $71,490
2017 Lexus LX 570
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $27,490
2018 Lexus ES 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $54,270
2021 Lexus ES 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD