Mike Kaffenberger
Mike Kaffenberger at My Certified Used Cars
Refer Me

Mike Kaffenberger

General Manager

My Certified Used Cars

3692 Airline Rd
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me
4.8
30 Reviews
4.8

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Mike Kaffenberger

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody was awesome he got myself and family into a nice tundra and made the process so easy. We are 100% satisfied with Cody’s help and our purchase. Highly recommend Cody to anyone looking for a new vehic More

by Joey G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, Cody Colson, Brooke Wilde , Daniel Knott

Jul 19, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review, Joey! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good until I found out the frame on my truck I bought from them was gone . They told me tough luck for me. This is s safety issue. They told me it had a safety inspection. This truck should have never b More

by briansheffer369
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Colson , Daniel Knott

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience, I can’t believe how fast it was. Very happy with my new vehicle. More

by Sommerleighannryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, Cody Colson

Jan 06, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot begin to describe how pleasurable our experience has been with Nicholas and My Certified Used Cars. From the beginning of our transaction I knew that this dealership really cared about our needs. Th More

by Chad B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Hosler, Daniel Knott

Dec 29, 2021

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Helpful, friendly, smart, Personable and was not pushy!!! Walked me through everything step by step !! Very impressed will recommend him to family , friends and co workers !! Thank you so much for a More

by calitajose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Colson , Daniel Knott

Dec 29, 2021

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

Jan 03, 2022

calitajose responded

You are welcome I will recommend you

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and helped me get exactly what I wanted. Definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by pandoffm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, Brad Demarest

Nov 17, 2021

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for giving Brad and the entire My Certified Pre Owned Sales Team the opportunity to earn your business!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were quick courtesy and not pushy! If send my Mom there with no worry! More

by dougdozier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Colson

Nov 10, 2021

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for your support!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a truck from Cody It was a very good experience! Bought a truck from Cody It was a very good experience! Would absolutely recommended to all my family and friends. If there were more people at d More

by Mikefialek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Colson , Daniel Knott

Nov 01, 2021

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for giving Cody the opportunity to earn your business!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was amazing! They were very professional while still being very kind and personable! Everybody was so nice. This was my first time getting a car from a dealership and it was a great experien More

by makayla.phenix01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, Brad Demarest, Cody Colson , Daniel Knott

Jul 27, 2021

makayla.phenix01 responded

Just Amazing!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Cody, and My Certified Used Cars. Customer service was prompt and honest. I’m happy to refer friends, family or anybody looking to buy a used vehicle to the Muskegon location. Thanks More

by Jhoshor
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Colson , Rich Hughes, Daniel Knott

Apr 27, 2021

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for recommending both Cody Colson and My Certified Used Cars to your friends and family! We appreciate you trusting the My Certified Used Cars in Muskegon with your business!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,000
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,650
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $19,900
2017 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Charger car, priced at $16,900
2015 Dodge Charger
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,500
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,000
2018 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive