Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Kass.
Mike Kass
Mike Kass at Bettenhausen FIAT
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Kass

Salaried Sales Manager

Bettenhausen FIAT

15941 S 94th Ave
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

33 Reviews of Mike Kass

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Price for a Car with No Hassle"

- Don

We were pleased to be able to walk around the extensive lot free from being hassled by sales staff until we found a vehicle we were interested in. At that point we were introduced to Mike Kass. All of our questions were answered and instead of being shuffled from department to department, Mike handled every facet of the sale! A very pleasant car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Bettenhausen FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Bettenhausen Fiat Team

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- SLUFlyer

Mike was great to work with. We gave him our requests for a car and there was no pressure or cars presented to us outside our requests. Was also patient as we had our two toddlers running around the store causing chaos but helped us get the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Bettenhausen FIAT responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Best, The Bettenhausen Fiat Team

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying experience"

- Sharky2teeth

Mike Kass was great to work with. This was a no-pressure buying experience unlike most other dealerships. They have me top dollar for my trade. I highly recommend Bettenhausen Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Bettenhausen FIAT responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bettenhausen Fiat and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Bettenhausen Fiat Team

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch!!"

- NiceRide

The 5 star rating, of our purchase experience, is due to the excellent customer service of Don Peterson and Mike Kass. Don was extremely helpful with our vehicle selection. Mike Kass was great at securing us the best finance rate and explaining all the paperwork involved in the transaction. Don and Mike both explained the new vehicle's options. We are extremely happy with our Dodge Grand Caravan and would not hesitate to share our views of Bettenhausen, Don and Mike, with family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Peterson

Aug 06, 2019

Bettenhausen FIAT responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Don, Mike, and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, The Bettenhausen Fiat Team

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence!!"

- Smock92!

I really needed a new vehicle and Mike was helpful and answered all of my crazy questions. I’ve had the car a few days now and I’m already in love. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Bettenhausen FIAT responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Best, The Bettenhausen Fiat Team

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase "

- Brasco52

We loathed car shopping, however my lease was up somewhere else & chose to purchase used. We had a budget in mind. The car I purchased I found online. We were not steered towards another vehicle, our salesman was not pushy, and did not try to steer us toward something out of our budget. I will definitely be reaching out to Mike when it's time for a car for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Bettenhausen FIAT responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Bettenhausen Fiat, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, The Bettenhausen Fiat Team

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Sullivan

Mike found exactly what I was looking for. Easy to work with. Top notch. Will purchase our next vehicle through him, without question. Five stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Bettenhausen FIAT responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Best, The Bettenhausen Fiat Team

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Janlozan42

I am very greatful for all the help i received, i love my car and i was only able to get it that same day thanks to Mike Kass! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Bettenhausen FIAT responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Bettenhausen Fiat Team

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Happy Customer

My experience at Bettenhausen FIAT far exceeded my expectations. Mike Kass was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thanks to Mike and (Charles[ Sales Director), I got an excellent Jeep. Minor issues that Mike addressed without question, but overall, excellent. Was only there for a few hours. Perfect. I am now a loyal customer and recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Anderson

Jun 12, 2019

Bettenhausen FIAT responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Best, Bettenhausen Fiat Team

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make Buying cars easy"

- tonyg

Mike Kass was very professional and knew his stuff. i brought my son to buy his first car. Which can be intimidating but Mike took the time to talk to my son and explain everything throughout every step of the process.We also didn't sit there for hrs everything ran so smooth. I would definitely recommend seeing Mike Kass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Bettenhausen FIAT responded

Thank you Tony! It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Regards, Bettenhausen Certified Pre-Owned Megastore Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,719
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,782
2019 Jeep Renegade
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,937
2020 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,319
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,679
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,760
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD