Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Kass.
Mike Kass
Mike Kass, Salaried Sales Manager, Bettenhausen FIAT
5.0

Mike Kass

Salaried Sales Manager

Bettenhausen FIAT

15941 S 94th Ave
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Mike Kass

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, courteous and informative"

- rz813

My visit to this dealership was accidental with no intention of a purchase. But I did buy with no regrets. Both sales and service deserve 5 stars. They addressed any issues that needed attention without hesitation. I was very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Rick

Mike was a class "A" salesperson, our experience was great. I highly recommend him as someone that makes buy a car very easy. Great purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Kass made it very easy"

- Trenton

I am an out of town buyer that is very particular about my cars. Mike was very helpful as he spent time visually inspecting the car and was very honest with his findings to me over the phone. When I arrived at the dealership the car was spotless and ready to go and was exactly as he described. Very good experience with Mike. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer "

- DanielleA

I’ve went to several other dealerships to find a vehicle, no sales person tried as hard as Mike did to get me into a vehicle. I’m very greatful, that I got to start my new year in a car that I loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Kass"

- Sandy C.

Everything you want in a salesman. Knowledgeable about the vehicles; not a "pushy" salesman; courteous, friendly and caring about us and what we wanted in a used vehicle; patient with a customer who can't make up their mind. My son brought me here since he has purchased several vehicles from Bettenhausen and I can see why. A wonderful experience - like being at home with family and friends. Thank you Mike for all your help...and I love my 2014 Caddie SRX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike kass"

- Melides

Awesome! He made sure we got everything we needed & made us feel like we were part of his family! Thank you! Loving my 2015 Dodge Durango!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service! "

- abuscemi415

This place is amazing! Mike did a great job of helping me get my dream car, and all at a more than fair price! He is very knowledgeable and passionate for what he does! Thanks again Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- RickK

Absolutely the Most Pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Mike Kass is awesome, the service staff is friendly and efficient. Got a great car at a great price. I WILL buy my next car here! Thank you Mike Kass!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was a good one. 1 of 5 experiences. All were g"

- Fiat 1

My experience with service and with sales has always been a positive one. Mike and Don Peterson always have my back and make my experience short and to the point. That's why I always recommend Bettenhausen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Peterson

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Italian70

This was our second car purchase from Mike and we were just as happy this time as we were last time. Our first time we met Mike we almost bought from him. We were going through financing and then decided to not buy. We felt bad for how it went down. A few months later we returned. We were a bit worried that how things went the first time might affect how he would treat this time. Well he was great and went through with a purchase of a Pacifica. It took a few trips because we have 3 kids and Mike was patient and very understanding. This last purchase took a total of 2 hours and we again are totally pleased . He has very good product knowledge and listens to what we want. We like his down to earth demeanor and that he isn’t pushy. We have given his name out to several of our friends and hopefully he will get a few sales from them. Finding a car salesman who is honest and not just out for the sale is hard to do. Mike is that kind of person. Thank you again Mike and we will be back when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

2018 Fiat 500

$20,518

2018 Fiat 500

$20,105

2018 Fiat 500

$22,322

2018 Fiat 500

$20,978

2018 Fiat 500

$22,865

2018 Fiat 500

$18,008

2018 Fiat 500

$21,505

2018 Fiat 500

$19,869