Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike King
Mike King at Paretti Mazda

Mike King

Sales Manager

Paretti Mazda

4032 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

4.6
23 Reviews

23 Reviews of Mike King

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle that I have gotten from..."

- LP Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle that I have gotten from Paretti Mazda in the last twelve months. The service and sales team is impeccable. From the Salesman Henry to the General Manager Troy Finance Mike and the Owner Craig they all made us feel welcomed and gave us First Class Service. We have been contacted to make sure that everything was to our expectation and offered any help if it was not. I would highly recommend Paretti Mazda to any of my friends or co-workers looking for a Mazda. Great Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at Paretti Mazda was great. They had the..."

- TODD.STARKEY69 Verified Customer

The experience at Paretti Mazda was great. They had the CX-5 we wanted , and we were in snd out very quickly driving our née purchase home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Mcspadden

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a Mazda CX-9, Ed and his team were..."

- JPITRE1231 Verified Customer

We recently purchased a Mazda CX-9, Ed and his team were amazing! Ed was extremely patient with us (even as our children were running wild across the dealership) They truly made our buying experience awesome! I also want to mention his co worker Bret, he was also great to work with. Mike with finance made the final details easy and fast! We were so impressed with the dealership, my husband fell in love with my car and the following week, we purchased a Cx5. Again, Ed was absolutely awesome and easy to deal with. He doesn’t hassle you and seemed to really make our wishes a reality! Thanks again Ed! You are a great asset to Paretti Mazda! We have recommended this dealership to everyone for future purchases! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Mcspadden, Ed Burrow

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I buy cars often. The experience at Paretti Mazda was the..."

- Abear70068 Verified Customer

I buy cars often. The experience at Paretti Mazda was the best yet. From the sales staff to management I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. The team at Paretti went above and beyond any expectations i might have had to secure the deal. That wasn’t an easy task with the current chip shortage. Great job and thank you Cody, Tim, Brett and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they see to know just what i need,over the yrs i have..."

- PHILIPNASTASI Verified Customer

they see to know just what i need, over the yrs i have bought 10 new Mazda s , all from Paretti Troy is like having a best friend in the car industry

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased three vehicles from Paretti and they have..."

- ABRAM.D.HUNT Verified Customer

I’ve purchased three vehicles from Paretti and they have always been wonderful to work with. They will absolutely get my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Anderson

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed As I have purchased many new cars...."

- dmelling1

I was very impressed As I have purchased many new cars. Our salesman John was a delight. Your bathroom was perfect. All around just a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2021

Paretti Mazda responded

Thank you very much for the great review. I know my staff will appreciate the comments. Craig Paretti

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another truly exceptional car buying experience from..."

- andrewarguello19

Another truly exceptional car buying experience from Paretti Mazda. Mike King always makes your business feel appreciated. Brett Mcspadden helped me look over all of the trim levels of the Mazda 6 and 3, and went above and beyond to make sure I left with a vehicle I would be satisfied with. No pressure sales always make for a happier customer. They truly take pride in what they do at Paretti Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Mcspadden

May 23, 2021

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks so much Andrew. It was our pleasure. Craig Paretti

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 4th lease from Paretti in 6 years.The process went..."

- Diane

Our 4th lease from Paretti in 6 years.The process went very smoothly, thanks to Henry & Mike. The new facility promotes a professional, yet welcoming environment.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry, Reyna

Mar 23, 2021

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks so much Diane. Your loyalty means the world to us. We wish you many safe miles. Craig Paretti

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was awesome!! I am a long time Pareto customer...."

- Mary

Joshua was awesome!! I am a long time Pareto customer. Everyone in sales was very kind and helpful. Would highly recommend Josh to anyone looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Lyle

Feb 12, 2021

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks Mary. Josh is a great person and works very hard for his customers. We truly appreciate your business. Craig Paretti

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $61,888
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $52,888
2018 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $37,888
2018 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,990
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,888
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,990
2019 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive