About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Kitagawa.
Mike Kitagawa
Mike Kitagawa, Service Advisor, Walser Mazda
5.0

Mike Kitagawa

Service Advisor

Walser Mazda

14720 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 3 mos

99 Reviews of Mike Kitagawa

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"airbag recall repair"

- PATTIEJAGUSCH Verified Customer

Great, fast service. We are always treated well at this establishment. Called on Dec 3 to set up appointment to have passenger airbag replaced. They had to order the part, which came in Dec 12. They called informing us of part availability, and we came in the next day. 2 hours later we were heading home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personalized service!"

- SKYOTTER Verified Customer

I am always impressed by the cordial, yet professional, service provided by members of Walser Mazda Service. Each time my car is serviced, the service rep tells me what is going to be done. While the car is in the shop, if something unexpected is found, the rep explains what they've found. He/she will then advise if it should be fixed now, or whether it is a non-critical issue that I/they should keep our eyes on — to possibly address at a future time — for example, aging (decreased) tread on the tires. When the service is completed, the service rep goes over, point-by-point, what was done, and the charge for each item — providing an explanation of details when appropriate. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shifter issue"

- MMATTIS417 Verified Customer

My daughters CX5 was having issues shifting into park, I took it in on a Friday, they diagnosed the problem and gave me a loaner car. They needed to order a part that wouldn’t be in until Monday so I drove the loaner for the weekend. Fixed the car with no issues on Monday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone was very pleasant

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean, friendly, easy! "

- KRISTENSMITH.MN Verified Customer

I loved driving in to a clean, serene area with clean people and floors and surfaces. On my way to work the last thing I want to do is feel like I will get dirty or grimy dropping my car off. Mike was super nice and quickly got me in a loaner and on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iryna Matheis

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Turnaround"

- C1ANDRE Verified Customer

I was in for an airbag recall. Check in was quick and easy. Was told it might take an hour and a half so I chose to wait - it was done in less than an hour. Waiting room was clean and tidy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Corrosion recall"

- mpaluch714 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff. Wait time was acceptable. Detailed info on what would happen if my car did not pass inspection which was Very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Service, and Outstanding Quality"

- NATEIS Verified Customer

The Service time worked very hard to ensure my experience and resulting outcome were superior. I was greeted and my service appointment was handled in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick, Josh

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, fast service. "

- sarah.johnson685 Verified Customer

I called and got a same day appointment to replace a headlight. Check in was quick and they were done 25 minutes sooner then they quoted. They also checked for recalls on my car and checked levels of fluid free of charge. Definitely where I go to fix my Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as usual"

- KITYKATT12 Verified Customer

I have been going to Walser Mazda for over two years now. I bought my car there and bought the maintenance package for my vehicle. They are easy to work with and listen to what I have to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service of a 2009 Mazda 6"

- JOELHILLYER Verified Customer

Experience was excellent with a knowledgeable customer rep courteous and the car was completed on time. Over all of our repair experiences have been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda MX-5

$33,840

2018 Mazda MX-5

$36,570

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,795

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,490

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,595

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,490

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,445