About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Maher.
Mike Maher
Mike Maher, Parts Manager, Nissan of Huntington
5.0

Mike Maher

Parts Manager

Nissan of Huntington

850 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station , NY 11746

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Mike Maher

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Revisited my dealership "

- MSJELLA Verified Customer

They are pleasant and helpful. I returned back because never forget those that helped you when needed especially parts department, and service advisors. The mechanic one particular if I recalled Anthony. They all are good thanks but could I start receiving COUPONS if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- jomo0918 Verified Customer

Nice waiting area. The cappuccino was delicious! I also charged my iPhone. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will definitely come here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Service"

- LATULLO Verified Customer

Came in for an oil change and had to have an additional service. When I told Mr. Aleman I had a doctor's appointment he made sure I was out on time. Very fast service. Linda Tullo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Aleman

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why I am a Nissan of Huntington Repeat Customer"

- VGIAN Verified Customer

I have been a customer of Huntington Nissan for the past 5 and a half years. We are on our fourth vehicle. The Huntington Nissan dealership has always given me great service, whether I am in for service or buying a new car. They are friendly, give me every option to meet my needs and never have tried to sell me unnecessary repairs. Huntington Nissan will be the dealership I go to for years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Great customer service "

- ANTTORRES95 Verified Customer

Took my car here for a oil change and to replace my MAF Sensor. Also for the service department to check to see if my car would be good for a road trip to florida and back and everything was great. I’m going back in the next upcoming weeks for a oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shrenik Delhiwala

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer "

- ETABICKMAN Verified Customer

I keep coming back to Nissan of Huntington for every reason you go back to an amazing restaurant. The features, service pricing and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shrenik Delhiwala

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- SHAPRICE18 Verified Customer

I Love Nissan Of Huntington They've Treated Me Right Sense Day 1, And I Can't Wait To Always Go Back In all honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best customer service experience... always!"

- BGFAB5 Verified Customer

The Service team at Habberstad Nissan always go above and beyond to help you with all your service issues... absolutely the BEST Nissan dealership ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very little waiting time"

- MOWNOW Verified Customer

Staff are friendly and accommodating. The dealership is clean, has nice selection of different kinds of coffee. Waiting time for Oil changes , is minimal. Overall, very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shrenik Delhiwala

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- ARNHARB Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with everything I pulled in no appointment they put my rear spoiler on then just as I was leaving my window rain guards came in I turned the car around in the dealerships parking lot they took the car right in and did them I could not have asked or expected any better.i use to go to Massapequa Nissan but it changed owners and I wasn’t very happy with there sales service so I will be going to Huntington Nissan for now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,820

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,863

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,742

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,676

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,996

2018 Nissan Leaf

$27,727