About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Marinelli.
Mike Marinelli
Mike Marinelli, Sales, Arlington Toyota
5.0

Mike Marinelli

Sales

Arlington Toyota

10939 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Mike Marinelli

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We laughed, we had fun, we love Mike Marinelli!"

- Shoemaker 2014

Mike Marinelli helped us out with a new truck purchase and we are more than pleased with the service he provided. He showed us exactly the vehicles we wanted to see, provided tips and shared a few laughs. Over all we had a great experience at Arlington Toyota. Rachid Zorqany was great in the finance department. He was informative and quick with the paperwork. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership "

- Hallie100

Mike Marinelli is the best car salesman there. Brings my car to me to pick me up at my house to let me test drive it so I know I want to buy it. Who else would do that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal we dealt with "

- Mike Zalewski

Dealt with Michael Marinelli. Very nice and personally, professional. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. Has a great knowledge of rebates and lease plans. We purchased and leased a vehicle from him.(the dealership). The deals were done fast and no bickering on the price. Richie Sal in finance was great. He answered all our questions. He also made the process quick. Very nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richie sal finance

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- Lesave

My overall buying experience with Saif and Mike was professional and rated A. I was thoroughly shown the specifics vehicles I was interested in,test road the different options available and given good advice on whether the vehicle would be a good fit for my purpose. I would highly recommend this dealership and Saif & Mike to any of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saif Albanna

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Edwin

Bought my first car and the experience was amazing. Nice hospitality and wonderful food. GlAd I was able to go in and come out in such a quick time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and knowledgeable "

- Ortizcar

I’ve bought 2 vehicles from Arlington Toyota, and both times I have been treated with the best respect and care. Mike made this whole experience completly easy and stress free. I will always and only buy from Arlington Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Morganmalloy

Mike and Almir were astounding. 10/10 would recommend to anyone. Professional, caring, and knowledgeable. Amazing employees. Exceeded my expectations!! Unfortunately I cannot remember the name of the kind gentleman that helped me with my finance and payments, but he was also an incredible help. Will continue to do business with Arlington Toyota. The great team can assist you with anything, and they go above and beyond to provide excellent customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond the call of Customer Satisfaction"

- verdellc

Arlington Toyota salesman Mike and the finance man Mike were the best ever. I chose to travel the distance from two closer dealership to my home in Georgia, to go to Jacksonville on the phone call alone. They were straight forward and very friend and I have the utmost respect for them. They made me feel special and even recommended a great place to eat a great meal. I would send every one I know looking to buy a car to Arlington Toyota. Customer Service is still alive and well at this place! know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Finance man I worked with was named Mike also.

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"AMAZING!"

- chrissymayy23

MIKE IS SO KNOWLEDGABLE AND VERY HELPFUL. HE IS ALSO VERY NICE AND MADE ME AND MY FMAILY FEEL RIGHT AT HOME. A GREAT SALEMAN. LOVE MY NEW CAR.THANKS MIKE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Toyota in a Row (Arlington Toyota the best)"

- Ivan2017

This is the second Toyota from Arlington. These guys are the best. Mike Marinelli and Ray the car guy are amazing, they're true professionals who really look out for your best interest, while getting you in the car you want. I'll keep coming to this olace to buy car from Mike and Ray as long as they are there! Special thanks to Daniel in financing, he was amazing and did everything to get the best deal. If you want to buy a Toyota, call Mike or Ray. These guys deserve a big bonus for all they do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Conger, Ray Jernukian

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (826 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$58,346

2017 Toyota Corolla

$20,089

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,197

2017 Toyota Tundra

$49,692

2017 Toyota Rav4

$25,570

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,419

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,773

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,377