About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike McElroy.
Mike McElroy
Mike McElroy, Sales, Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
5.0

Mike McElroy

Sales

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

21 Years of Sales Experience with both Honda and Bentley in Atlanta.

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Mike McElroy

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Respectful, knowledgable, and helpful "

- mikegibson1!

Mike McElroy was our sales associate and he worked above and beyond to make our purchase of our dream car easy and enjoyable. Everyone from the receptionist to the manager treated us like we were important. If we had the opposite treatment I would have bought an Audi. Mike found mutilple cars for us to chose from from all over the states and the one we preferred was on the lot. We plan to buy our next vehicle from Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta. I am recommending this dealership to my all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: the receptionist

February 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pleasurable experience without the typical pressure tactics "

- Ferrari

It was such a nice experience and felt like the salesmen were very knowledgable about their vehicles. I felt like the sales personnel really cared about their customers and took the time to explain about their products and felt proud to do so. I felt very comfortable with Scott Pochick and it made the entire process worthwhile. I am proud to be associated with the Ferrari " family" and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pochick

January 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic"

- jminnido

Owning a Ferrari has been a childhood dream and Mike made it happen. Everything was easy and efficient. I have already told a few physician colleagues of mine to bypass the games of other dealers and just see Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A very pleasant buying experience"

- pdorier

I just bought a pre-owned Ferrari from Ferrari of Atlanta and I truly enjoyed dealing with everyone I had to deal with....and I bought a fantastic car! From Will Campbell to the receptionist, everyone was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. In the sales area, I worked mainly with Steven Eckhoff who did a wonderful job following up with me after delivery to find out about the super-sophisticated radar detector/laser jammer installed in the car by a previous owner. My wife and I test drove the car with Mike McElroy who was equally pleasant. I would buy again from this dealership without any problem. Thanks for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff

April 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mike McElroy Review "

- knuckle276

Very pleased with all aspects of this new Maserati purchase and the attention to detail from Mike McElroy. I also met Vance (Service Adviser) and the kind gentleman that runs the Parts Department - very pleased. Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great honest person and made you feel very comfortable..."

- vvvvv

Great honest person and made you feel very comfortable from the beginning. I have purchased many exotic cars in the past and never had someone like Mike McElroy. I will do future business with this dealership. Ferrari Maserati is fortunate to have this asset of a salesperson. Dr. Vena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mike is a very accommodating sales professional. Without..."

- dcraft

Mike is a very accommodating sales professional. Without pushing the boundaries of selling; he gave the right level of attention to detail, focus on my desires and delivery occurred. Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased two Ferrari 458s from Michael McElroy..."

- aland7117

I have purchased two Ferrari 458s from Michael McElroy and have been very pleased with his product knowledge and his professionalism. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction making my buying experience very positive. Michael is not what many would expect in a car salesman, he does not rush to answer question, he rather gives questions thought and then gives complete answers. I never felt rushed or unappreciated. Also, as I had to order my car, as the order status changed, Michael always kept me in the loop. My experience with Michael and Ferrari of Atlanta has far exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been visiting the dealership for about 10 years..."

- mperez225

I have been visiting the dealership for about 10 years and the whole staff has always been very friendly and eager to answer any questions. Just recently I purchased a 2013 Maserati GranTurismo Sport from Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta and my experience was excellent. From getting me the best offer on my trade, to the financing, to the price of the new car, the staff go above and beyond for the customer. Once the deal was finalized the vehicle was very carefully detailed. The dealership has one of the best detailing staff in the industry. Steven Eckhoff took his time to go over all of the features of the vehicle and answered any questions I had. Their service department is also excellent. Vance also took his time answering any questions I had and also provided useful tips. My overall experience has been excellent and I highly recommend the dealership if you are in the market for a Ferrari or Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff , Manny Perez

June 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Mike and Ferrari of Atalanta were great to work with. I..."

- ncguy1

Mike and Ferrari of Atalanta were great to work with. I will be doing more business with them. As my 2nd Ferrari purchase I was very happy with the service I received. They were VERY upfront about everything on the car, I purchased the car sight unseen. I was sent many pictures videos, service records, and everything I asked for. Couldnt have asked for a better car, it showed up to my house and looked even better than described.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2019 Maserati Levante

$99,260

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$121,655

2019 Maserati Levante

$83,090

2018 Maserati Levante

$76,675

2018 Maserati Levante

$72,075

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$124,305

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$75,550

2019 Maserati Levante

$83,380