About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike McElroy.
Mike McElroy
Mike McElroy, Sales, Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
4.8

Mike McElroy

Sales

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

21 Years of Sales Experience with both Honda and Bentley in Atlanta.

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Mike McElroy

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- scoking

I recently acquired my Ferrari after a long search. I must say that the staff was never pushy and they answered all of my questions. I must have visited the dealership 15 times over the course of a year. It was clear that the staff had a passion for a good client experience. As I was closing the transaction staffer did exactly what they promised and they were very reasonable with my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckhoff, Josh Plaut

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will"s lease "

- Rick LaGuardia

Josh and Mike were very professional and knowled eable! Excellent sales and service ! I would definitely recommend the dealership and Josh and Mike to anyone interested in purchasing a maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Plaut

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike McElroy"

- JMC

I've purchased a few cars of the past 30 years and I can't remember a better experience with any dealership or individual. This is my second purchase from Mike and Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta and the entire process is why I will continue to be an advocate and a customer for life. Mike continues to go up and beyond the point of sale, just a complete pleasure to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Great service!"

- McoleM6

Purchased 2013 M6 from out of state. Never met salesperson, never saw car in person. Transaction was smooth, Mike McElroy salesperson was outstanding! Arranged financing, sent additional pics and transported car to dealer for inspection no questions asked. Also used recommended transporter with an awesome outcome. Would gladly do business with them again - from anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It has been an awesome experience. "

- fun2ferraris

It has been an awesome experience. Michael Mills was a pleasure to deal with and so was the rest of the dealership. Everyone at the dealership was very courteous in answering my calls and questions even when Michael Mills was not available to do so. Ferrari of Atlanta is a very reputable dealership. The whole experience was amazing including follow up and additional questions and transactions months after the original purchase. Michael Mills made me feel very comfortable with making my first 'sight unseen' very large purchase. It is very hard to put your trust in someone to be your eyes and ears for you when you are thousands of miles away, and you can't even take a 3 day trip to fly in and check things out for yourself. Michael made me feel very comfortable with this situation. He answered all of my questions via phone, text, and emails. He even sent me some detailed pictures and videos that pertained to my questions and concerns. They all went the extra mile even with setting up and scheduling the pickup and delivery of the vehicle via a car transport company with a covered trailer. Michael sent me updated info with pictures of the pickup and loading of the vehicle when it was on it's way to me. My local servicer, who received the car in for me to do the local state inspection etc., was amazed by the quality of service and the product itself. Although, he was not surprised. He knows all of the large and small dealerships that sell new and used Ferraris in the country. When I told him that I was looking at a vehicle at Ferrari of Atlanta, he told me that I should feel at ease. He assured me that I would be receiving the best service possible from them. My servicer has been in the business for many years. He assured me that I would be very satisfied with a car from Ferrari of Atlanta, because he and his clients have had good experiences with them. I am sure that the great service will continue beyond the initial purchase. It already has. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mills , Robyn (who took my initial call), the Parts Dept, and the Service Dept

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- CalifT

The service was incredible. The car speaks for itself. We were an hour late to see the car on a Saturday due to traffic in Atlanta. The salesman waited on us and stayed late to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Dave

Not your typical new car dealer buying experience. No pressure from salesmen or passing you off to their sales manager and then trying to sell you all sorts of extras like window etching, extended warranties and other products or services by the "fiancé manager. Worked with one sales associate through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Respectful, knowledgable, and helpful "

- mikegibson1!

Mike McElroy was our sales associate and he worked above and beyond to make our purchase of our dream car easy and enjoyable. Everyone from the receptionist to the manager treated us like we were important. If we had the opposite treatment I would have bought an Audi. Mike found mutilple cars for us to chose from from all over the states and the one we preferred was on the lot. We plan to buy our next vehicle from Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta. I am recommending this dealership to my all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: the receptionist

February 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pleasurable experience without the typical pressure tactics "

- Ferrari

It was such a nice experience and felt like the salesmen were very knowledgable about their vehicles. I felt like the sales personnel really cared about their customers and took the time to explain about their products and felt proud to do so. I felt very comfortable with Scott Pochick and it made the entire process worthwhile. I am proud to be associated with the Ferrari " family" and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pochick

January 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic"

- jminnido

Owning a Ferrari has been a childhood dream and Mike made it happen. Everything was easy and efficient. I have already told a few physician colleagues of mine to bypass the games of other dealers and just see Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$84,020

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$94,095

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$94,950

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$88,625

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$90,425

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$134,850

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$77,820

2017 Maserati Levante

$97,173