Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike McElroy.
Mike McElroy
Mike McElroy at Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
Refer Me
5.0

Mike McElroy

Sales

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

21 Years of Sales Experience with both Honda and Bentley in Atlanta.

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Mike McElroy

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business. Mike answered all..."

- WIGriffin

It was a pleasure doing business. Mike answered all questions and was prompt to return calls and emails. He also went above and beyond in arranging pickup from a car rental agency. My experience was smooth and problem free and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Purchase Experience"

- Louis

Bought my car with Mike totally online without seeing the car myself. Mike is easy to work with and Everything is clear and transparent. I would recommend the dealer to other customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike McElroy was phenomenal. Would recommend him to..."

- Mark

Mike McElroy was phenomenal. Would recommend him to anyone! He made the process really easy and was very knowledgeable about the Maserati I purchased. He left no question unanswered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clear Communication, Easy Transaction - Thanks Mike!"

- rrival

While buying a car online for the first time, I found a great deal on the car I'd been looking for for years. Their attention to my questions and details was excellent. They made the transaction and delivery as smooth as possible. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- R Stokes

The team at the dealership were very responsive and helpful. I was really happy with the experience. The purchase process was quick and easy to navigate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A GREAT BUYING EXPERIANCE WITH MIKE McELROY"

- 381adamson

MIKE HAS BEEN ON TOP OF A GREAT BUYING EXPERIANCE SEVERAL TIMES FOR ME. HE TOOK THE TIME TO MAKE SURE ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED. AFTER THE SALE, HE HAS KEPT IN CONTACT WITH NEW PRODUCT INFORMATION AND TO MAKE SURE I DID NOT NEED ANYTHING. SUPER JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top shelf dealer-Super smooth transactions"

- tom

Mike McElroy and the team at Ferrari Atlanta are the best in the business. Mike has helped me buy and sell several cars over the years and every transaction has been smooth and effortless. Michael Roth and the service department is also top notch and have serviced every Ferrari I’ve owned perfectly and timely. Having dealt with a few other “high end” car dealers in the past, there is no comparison. Definitely my go to dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Roth

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Attention to Detail"

- TD

I have purchased several Ferrari's thru Mike and his attention to every detail makes the process simple. When you are buying from 2 plus hours away from the Dealerhsp you need to have complete trust in your sales associate and the team members at Ferrari of Atlanta. Will continue to trust Mike McElroy and the team with my future business. Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and after sales service from Mike"

- TG

I conduct my transaction remotely and Mike makes it seamless. Excellent communication during all steps. The service department is top-notch like the sales department in addressing your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Luckie

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- scoking

Not once but twice Mike McElroy has impressed me with his low key customer service skills. Mike is such a joy to work with you forget you are there chat about cars. He has excellent soft skills and answers questions to the best of his abilities. He does an excellent job of knowing his customers and does not assume or judge. His customers are autonomous and he wishes them all a great experience. On very short notice I picked up a car and Mike followed my instructions and made the transaction very simple. The dealership is a family friendly environment. the sales associates are approachable and accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Plaut

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $79,185

2020 Maserati Levante

$79,185

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $78,945

2020 Maserati Levante

$78,945

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $97,345

2020 Maserati Levante

$97,345

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $81,185

2020 Maserati Levante

$81,185

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $76,245

2020 Maserati Levante

$76,245

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $80,445

2020 Maserati Levante

$80,445

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $86,845

2020 Maserati Levante

$86,845

New 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $94,785

2020 Maserati Levante

$94,785