Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Mellor.
Mike Mellor
Mike Mellor at Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Mike Mellor

KIA Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Mike Mellor

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new Sportage"

- Debbie

I highly recommend Mike as a salesman. I dealt with him over the phone before I drove to Tulsa. I told him what I wanted. He found the exact car, and he had it ready when I got here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Nttown2

Mike Meller was fantastic and really helped to make buying the car simple and easy. Also, the Finance staff was very helpful and made the process simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Savage

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Sequoia purchase "

- Tdooley

Easy & fast to get what we wanted & get out the door. Would do business here again & would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Tdooley, thank you for the review and 5-star ratings! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Ferguson Superstore! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! We hope to see you again when you next need service or in the market for another car. Take care and have a great day!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Professional Sales Representative"

- SCPO2010

Mike Mellor is an outstanding professional sales representative who patiently and courteously provided detailed vehicle specification and pricing information that helped my wife and me make a well informed purchase decision on a high quality car. I highly recommend Mike Mellor to anyone who wants to make a smart decision in purchasing a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

SCPO2010, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ferguson Superstore. Mike was honored to meet you and your wife and help you with you selection and purchase. Mike and our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Again, thank you for the wonderful review, recommendation and 5-star ratings! Enjoy your new car and have a wonderful day!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car"

- Brent

We went to look at a different car and Mike found out that it had some serious issues. We then looked at a different one and ended up buying it. Mike was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia buying experience"

- Lynnscamaro

I was impress with how friendly everyone was. They worked with me to get my payment ti where I needed it. I would refer my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Nuckolls

Jun 19, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Lynnscamaro, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore for your automotive shopping. We're pleased to hear that we left you with a very favorable impression and able to get you into the car you wanted at a payment you wanted.. We appreciate your review and 5-star ratings. If you have any questions or need anything further, please do call on us. We hope to see you again when you next need service or again in the market for another vehicle. Take care and have a great day!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman review"

- Staci1

Mike was exceptional to work with. He was open, upfront and honest with us. We appreciate his honesty and willingness to help us out. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Staci1, thank you for highlighting Mike in your review. We greatly appreciate your business. Mike was honored to meet you and help you out. We strive for 100% satisfaction and so if we can be of any further help, please do give us a call or come in to see us. Thank you again for shopping with Ferguson Superstore and have a wonderful day!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great experience "

- MendozaR

Mike Mellor was a very great person to work with. The staff here was not pushing or hovering at any time. We felt very at ease with zero pressure. Any questions we had were addressed. Dealership has great deals! Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Mendoza, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore for your automotive needs. We try to provide our guests with a stress-free, hassle-free, zero-pressure environment. We're glad to hear that Mike was able to help you and provide you with a great experience while with us. If you have any questions or need anything more, please give us a call or come in to see us at any time. We're here to help! Take care and have a terrific day!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really had a "No hassle car buying experience.""

- Sjaryan

Mike Mellor was my salesperson and he was honest, polite, & courteous. I couldn't have asked for a better salesperson than he. Pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend Ferguson KIA in Broken Arrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson

May 16, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Sjaryan, thank you for choosing Ferguson KIA for your automotive shopping! Mike was honored to meet you and pleased to be able to help you with the selection and purchase of your new car. We greatly appreciate your business and your recommendation. If we can be of any further service, please do not hesitate to call us or drop in to see us! We're here to help! Have a terrific day!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poss a new car"

- Kona&eko1!

We came in with the mind set of only possible getting a new car but also seeing how much we could get on our truck. We thought we might have gotten more for the truck but we got a fair trade. Mike worked well with us and understood where we were coming from. We almost walked out with nothing but Kia all came together and gave us the best deal we could work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Kona&eko1!, thank you for coming in to see us here at Ferguson KIA and giving is an opportunity to help you into a new KIA! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope you enjoy your new car and hope you have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (963 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,785

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,785

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,485

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,485

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $62,040

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$62,040

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,785

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,785

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,184

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,184

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $37,359

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,359

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $68,645

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$68,645

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,745

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$44,745