About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Miller.
Mike Miller
Mike Miller, Sales Consultant, Pointe Buick GMC
5.0

Mike Miller

Sales Consultant

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Contact Me

Hi folks. They call me "Jersey" Mike. I live in Oak Valley, New Jersey. I have one daughter who is my world!! I'm a happy go lucky and very easy to get along with!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volunteer firefighter for 24 years!

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Mike Miller

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Pointe"

- Deniser

Everything was ready when i walked into the dealership. Would recommend all my family and friends to stop by it ghey are looking for a new of used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommended Dealership"

- FordFan27

In the market for new Buick Encore and made Pointe GMC Buick our first stop. Mike Miller was very helpful, courteous and professional. Though we were unable to come to an agreement on new vehicle pricing we left with a very positive impression of Pointe GMC Buick and recommend anyone in the market for a new GMC or Buick stop by and see Mike Miller and the Pointe GMC/Buick team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff (Sales Manager)

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Canyon from Pointe Buick GMC"

- gmc canyon

Excellent experience by Mike and the rest of the team!!! Worth the ride and will purchase another vehicle again if need be from Pointe Buick GMC! No hassle, no pressure very helpful! Thanks again guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mattox, Tom Mcintyre , If I missed anyone sorry!!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hometown dealership."

- Walt

Our sales person was pleasant and very informative. Did a great job explaining the car's technology to us. They have customer service figured out from the sale thru the car's service. Price was a bit high for the mileage but we fell in love with the car. Detailing on interior of car left a bit to be desired. We'll be going back when we're ready to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New GMC Terrain Denali"

- Earl Corbin

Point GMC/Buick is on Point. This dealership had the most courteous and informative people that I have ever seen. Everyone was very helpful assisting me with my choice. Larry Davis and his staff, Mike Miller and Tom McIntyre are absolutely the best. They made my purchase a breeze. I am enjoying my vehicle and I know the state of the art service department is fantastic too. If there were 10 stars at the top of this survey, Point would receive all TEN. Earl Corbin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre , Owner Larry Davis

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GM Dealership "

- Goodman45

We had a good experience at Pointe. All the people there were friendly and courteous to us and I would "highly" recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Harley

Everything was great. Salesman was friendly : finance man was informative and answer all question. Would tell anyone to shop here because there was no pushing to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre, Mike Simon

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Tara Francis

Awesome experience. First time there and walked away with just what I was looking for. Wasn't pressured and very reasonable with what I had in mind. Very good service and smooth sale. Would recommend and come back for business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Sales Service."

- roland2014

This was a very good experience! I have purchased a number of vehicles and this dealer was my best Esperance yet. Not pushy at all. and they really worked to get me the best deal with out putting their interest first. sales guy Mike was really nice honest guy. I got a used Jeep Cherokee form them. I'm sure they would do the best with one of their own new vehicles as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Lisa Cantrell

I purchased a Jeep Patriot Latitude a couple weeks ago, and the staff has been absolutely amazing. The purchase was easy, no complications, and they are always there when you need them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mcintyre

1
1 - 10 of 10 results