Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Murphy.
Mike Murphy
Mike Murphy at Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford
Refer Me
4.6

Mike Murphy

Service Advisor

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford

250 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Mike Murphy

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff always trash me like a long term customer..."

- MARTINSV Verified Customer

The staff always trash me like a long term customer should be treated..fair and honest.Mike and John are the best..a they a are the reason I come there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Love, John Scott

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"such a friendly staff :) quick and easy trip to get my..."

- HHILL6 Verified Customer

such a friendly staff :) quick and easy trip to get my oil changed, no appointment needed which was great considering my busy schedule! thank you staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive to my needs and efficient. I feel confident..."

- W.D.FIRESTONE Verified Customer

Responsive to my needs and efficient. I feel confident and comfortable with my support team over the past several years of leasing and owning VW’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Walker, Howard Micenmacher

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car needs were taken care of by a reliable and..."

- PCROSS2 Verified Customer

My car needs were taken care of by a reliable and friendly staff. I thank the staffy for taking good good care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

We appreciate your five star review and feedback! Thank you.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great, very helpful, quick, friendlytttt..."

- ATEETER0 Verified Customer

Mike was great, very helpful, quick, friendly tttt tttt tttt tttt tttt tttt ttttt tttt tttt tttt tttt tttt ttttt ttt ttt ttt ttt ttt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your feedback!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smoothly. Easy online scheduling...."

- BrianM Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly. Easy online scheduling. Friendly greeting by Mike as soon as I pulled into the service bay. Service performed faster than quoted timeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Brian, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you telling us how your visit went.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I pulled into the service maintenance garage and the..."

- JASE-NOW Verified Customer

I pulled into the service maintenance garage and the service tech "Mike" came out immediately. He was very courteous and asked why did I bring in the car. My tire light was on. He sat in the car and wrote down the mileage information and etc. He asked if was going to wait and the wait time was about one hour. He later sent me a text asking if I had any questions or concerns to call him. Later he came into the customer waiting area to let me know that the car would be ready soon. When the car was ready he came in the service area with the paper work for me to sign. He said I was free to go and enjoy the rest of my day. The car was even washed. Thanks to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and five star review. Mike and our team appreciate you taking the time to tell us how your experience went. We're glad it was a great one!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service rep and desk associates were very helpful...."

- ROCKYLUCCI Verified Customer

The service rep and desk associates were very helpful. They gave me updates and asked questions for further details. The waiting space was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your five star review and positive feedback!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and curties service.thank for having Coffee.Clean..."

- MKPROS61 Verified Customer

Fast and curties service.thank for having Coffee. Clean service area and waiting area. Staying within the 6 feet distance and great idea with the "need to be clean "sign

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate you telling us how your experience went!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Th we service department was very..."

- LPWORLD37 Verified Customer

Great service. Th we service department was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was somewhat disappointed with the prices for my break job because I know there are places that are now affordable. Limited time is why I had the dealership do it. That dealership does a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Catavolos

Nov 03, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience, your feedback means a lot to us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $39,504

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$39,504

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,340

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$43,340

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $31,645

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$31,645

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,903

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,903

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $31,645

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$31,645

used 2011 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $12,854

2011 Toyota 4Runner

$12,854