Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Mytty
Mike Mytty at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Mike Mytty

Sales Consultant

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews

I was born and raised in Missoula and have been working at Lithia since 2004. Come visit me, and I will find the right new or pre-owned vehicle for your needs. My hobby's include hunting, fishing and riding motorcycles. "Thank you" to all of my previous customers I hope to make many more friends in the future.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Mike Mytty

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great! Best one to work with. Its been a great..."

- Ursualarry

Mike was great! Best one to work with. Its been a great pleasure. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good service mike was helpful and got Jeep I..."

- altonarnold

Overall good service mike was helpful and got Jeep I wanted for good price. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Ram Pro-Master high back is the 3rd new vehicle I..."

- crispwater

This Ram Pro-Master high back is the 3rd new vehicle I have purchased from Lithia Dodge of Missoula. I like dealing with these guys because they are no nonsense. Easy to work with, easy to buy and new car, easy to finance. Thanks!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Schmidt

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service done in a timely manner!!..."

- R an D

Excellent customer service done in a timely manner!! They worked with us until we came to a price that worked for both of us Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful to get discounts to make my..."

- W87

They were very helpful to get discounts to make my purchase possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, low pressure sales staff, good inventory,..."

- tandjporter

Great service, low pressure sales staff, good inventory, Greg Knapp and Mike Wytty are excellent to work with.. will continue to shop and service here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Knapp, Dallas Running

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Lithia Missoula were so helpful in helping..."

- emilygoob

The staff at Lithia Missoula were so helpful in helping me find the exact vehicle I was looking for. No hassle, no pressure which was very appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Tuttle, Matt Wallace

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service from the salesman Mike to our Finance guy...."

- shirley

Great Service from the salesman Mike to our Finance guy. Both were awesome and very curious. No pressure but willing to help with anything we may need

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wallace

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the most polite and quick dealership to do..."

- cpgottman

Hands down the most polite and quick dealership to do business with in Montana. We love our new 2021 2 Door Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wallace

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Works to get what you want even if it’s not on the lot...."

- bresters33

Works to get what you want even if it’s not on the lot. Mike Mytty was a pleasure to work with, he has lots of stories!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Schmidt

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $26,495
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,995
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,545
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $37,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $18,995
2015 Ford Taurus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive