Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Nett.
Mike Nett
Mike Nett, Sales & Leasing, Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi
5.0

Mike Nett

Sales & Leasing

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi

1988 East Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54302

Contact Me

My favorite aspects of my job are meeting and helping new people and getting the chance to do something different every day. While I am not working, I have a variety of great hobbies! First and foremost, I love spending time with my family. I like to watch movies and play or watch basketball and football. I also enjoy camping!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Mike Nett

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great salesperson"

- waynecech Verified Customer

No pressure to buy, very knowledgeable about the vehicles we looked at. Highly recommend mike nett, friendly, personable, available for questions. Will recommend to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pleased, compared to past service."

- WJKUDICK Verified Customer

The car was not washed, as in past services. 1/2 of back seat was dirty from a dirty box placed on the seat. Service writer did not tell me an alignment was “recommended”. Hence, my question re the condition of my tires was inadequately reported. And if the “alignment” recommendation had been called to my attention I would have pursued the topic for resolution, since I had a sense the car pulls to the right if the stealing wheel is left unattended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Metzler

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice ppl "

- Midget Verified Customer

The ppl were nice but I felt rushed. The guy that did the paperwork said the computer wasn’t working so he would do it by hand and so he kinda rushed me. And before that I waited like an hour or more for them to get it going. I was in there a total of 3 hrs just to finish paper work and get my car!! And yes I had an appointment. Then the guy that took my old title the next day was pretty rude cuz He made me feel like I was being a bother. Also I had about 3/4 of a tank of gas and they only gave me a 1/2. Mike said that he wouldn’t fill it up. They could have done it since I was there for so long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and responsive"

- cjohnson41 Verified Customer

Cliff Wall made finding my new car easy. They were very responsive to my questions and requests. I had a great experience dealing with Cliff Wall to trade in my older Subaru for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1 Employee Review "

- gailruechel Verified Customer

Please hire more sales people whom are like Mike Nett. Mike’s personality and sales skills did Not align with any of the negative stereotypes of a car salesman!! A great experience, thanks to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Mike Nett is very customer focused. We are pleased you had a great sales experience. we appreciate your business and input. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended"

- vwind246 Verified Customer

Everyone at Cliff Wall was friendly and professional and the process of purchasing my vehicle went so smooth. All the paperwork was explained and any questions were answered to my satisfaction. The sales person took the time to explain what each button, light, bell meant. The last time I bought a car was 15 years ago and a lot has changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Wiegand

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Caleb

From start to finish the staff was absolutely amazing. Special shout out to Mike Nett. Due to my working some pretty insane overtime that particular week. He stayed past closing to help get things completed. Considering I needed the car quickly because my old one had broken down, I really appreciated them going above and beyond to help me out. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good product, Great service"

- dlrusch99 Verified Customer

We spent a lot of time making our decision on which car to buy and what we wanted on our car. We had dealt with Mike Nett when we bought a Subaru last Fall. Because he was so non-pressure, we asked to work with him again for this purchase. We were considering the Outback & the Forester. He was very knowledgeable (and patient) in answering our questions. We visited the dealership several times to try out both of these vehicles on 2 occasions. Mike was very accommodating with all of our requests. He was very professional and honest. It was a pleasure working with him. We love the safety features that the Subaru offers. I think we will always be Subaru owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent help - New Subaru with MINI trade in"

- lbn_farmers Verified Customer

Mike Nett was very friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. His no pressure approach was comforting and gave us trust in our deal. They gave me a fair trade in for my 2010 Mayfair Edition MINI Cooper S, and were quick in bringing in the Premium Crosstrek in manual transmission I wanted. Mike provided so much care and pride in the delivery of our new Subaru you'd think it was his own. The transaction was so seamless I would definitely recommend anyone else work with Cliff Wall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dignity "

- LM Hoffman Verified Customer

Built my vehicle on the Subaru web site and sent to Cliff Wall. Received a call that they had three in stock that met my build. I was able to see all three builds. Mike N. was great at giving me all the information I needed on the one I chose. We negotiated by email/phone - both of which I initiated - no hounding me. I appreciated this, there were no pressure tactics to make a sale. Did some negotiating up to the sale, Mike was really respectful of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$31,610

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,870

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,195

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,156

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,794

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,268

2017 Mazda CX-9

$46,305

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,615