Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Olari
Mike Olari at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Mike Olari

Commercial Fleet Manager

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

I am a huge sports and outdoors person. Enjoy camping, watersports, kayaking etc.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial And Fleet

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Mike Olari

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was terrific to work with. Super responsive and helpful and continued to go above and beyond even after the deal was done! Will definitely be working with Brian and the team again. More

by Ingram.chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sherwood

Aug 10, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your business!

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Department review The Service Department was friendly and courteous, have always been treated well by all of the Service Department, Parts Department and Sales Departme More

by journey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Harvey , Andrew Fulcher , Brandy Perry , Drove a new Ram a few weeks ago and Mike Olari is a first class employee, very knowledgeable.

Jul 17, 2020

journey responded

Also wanted to praise the Mechanic/Tech that actually did the service on my 2010 Dodge Challenger, thank you for taking care of my baby on the oil change, and also thank you Montgomery for checking me out.

Jul 17, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it greatly!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Job in Service - Treated Like Family !!!! I have been regularly having my Jeep and my Ram truck serviced at Miracle , Brandy in the service is GREAT !!!! I do feel like part of the family !!! More

by Red Keiser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Red, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! So glad that Brandy and the entire team are taking care of you!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extra effort to make it work!! Bert Michael and the whole team made this process easy. I am not an easy buyer and they went the extra mile to make the deal happen, for THAT T More

by Brad D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Curry

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied I bought the vehicle off the internet. They were very easy to deal with. When I came in to sign the papers, It was the quickest transaction I have eve More

by Robert Haley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome, professional experience. My experience with Miracle Dealership was great. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and responsive. Mike Olari was my salesperson. Mike was g More

by abracht
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcy Miller

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience!!! Been to 5 dealerships before this miracle came my way. Just about gave up on buying a new car. I believe in divine intervention! The last stop and a g More

by Compass girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experienced the Miracle again! Purchased 2013 Honda pre-owned vehicle December 30, 2016 and I have to say that Mike Olari was exceptional in making sure that we got what we needed a More

by Paula F.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Austin

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Dodge Durango !!!!! Mike Olari went above and beyond to find me the right vehicle. I called him from California asking for a Dodge Durango. My family and I were flying in More

by Joide Gebhard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy new Ram truck owner Mike Olari went over and above to assure I was happy alone with the rest of the Miracle team to make sure my new Ram truck purchase went as smooth as More

by Ram owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Townsend , John Booker

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,977
2021 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2006 Jeep Liberty car, priced at $6,977
2006 Jeep Liberty
used
Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,977
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive