About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike "Otis" Dunaway.
Mike "Otis" Dunaway
Mike "Otis" Dunaway, Sales Consultant, Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Mike "Otis" Dunaway

Sales Consultant

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC

1701 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

I am also known as "Otis" the reason being I give fresh baked Otis Spunkmeyer cookies to anyone who purchases a vehicle from me. I have been baking & giving these cookies since 1984.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

44 Reviews of Mike "Otis" Dunaway

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total experience was excellent!"

- nakita99

The entire experience was pleasant, easy and low-pressure. Mike Dunaway was very helpful and made the process quick and easy. I will be back in 39 months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- hjeep

Had an excellent experience. Mike Dunaway was extremely helpful. He took all questions and concerns seriously. I didn't feel pressured into making a purchase. I had a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Snedegar

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenominal First Car-Buying Experience"

- newbuickowner2

Mike "Otis" and the whole team at the Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC Pre-Owned dealership went above and beyond at making my first car buying experience personal and easy! The cookies were delicious too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Keeran

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Lee

We had originally visited the dealership in search of a specific vehicle. Upon arrival we were notified that the car that we wanted to look at was being purchased by another family. I was ready to leave at that point but Mike was so easy to talk to and work with that I decided I would give him an idea of what I am looking for. Sure enough, as soon as I had described my requirements for him he immediately pointed out a vehicle that seemed to have everything I was looking for. I let Mike know that I was unfamiliar with this type of vehicle and that I would need to do some research and he was able to work something out with me that allowed me to experience the vehicle without pressure while learning more about it. The next day my wife, daughter and I all drove back to the dealership and purchased the vehicle! The entire experience was smooth and painless and I love my new car. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- Tundra2013

Fast friendly wonderful service would recommend to anyone and will be back myself "otis" was very straight foward during the process of purchace and knowledgeable of services offered made the buying process as easy as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Salesman Mike Otis Dunaway"

- Kbrown/Plively

We came by this dealership because of a truck we saw online. When we got there Otis met us and listened to all the options we wanted in a truck. He happened to know of someone coming in that day with a truck that had all of our needs. He took the time to call them to see when they were coming and told us it was worth the wait. We purchased and we would say it was a very pleasant experience. We will be back. Thanks for the homemade cookies too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike "Otis" Dunaway is THE MAN!"

- ThatsnotaBuick!

We all know Chesrown is the best Chevy, GMC, and Buick dealership in Central Ohio, but it's people like Mike that make it special. From the moment I set foot on the lot, I knew he had my best interest and budget in mind. I could tell he really advocated for me with the finance department to get me into the car I really liked even though I originally thought it was out of my league! You know you got a good deal when the finance department says, "you're killing me with this deal but...." Boom, I'm out of my costly old lease and am now the proud owner of a super smooth Buick! Thanks Mike for all your help, going to bat for me, and, of course, the fresh baked cookies!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Snyder

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An unexperienced buyer."

- Sylvia3234

As someone who had not had to buy a car before now, I must relate how stress free this was with such a caring salesperson. Mike "Otis" Dunaway was considerate and helpful in guiding me through what turned out to be the perfect choice for my needs. Thank you Otis, from what I observed while being at your dealership, you were highly regarded in your efforts to make sure the buyer had the best possible experience when making this very important decision. Sylvia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at Chesrown"

- patrickd51

I am not one to make impulsive decisions. I must weigh out the options and eliminate alternatives. Each time I entered to the doors (at Chesrown GMC) I was greeted at the door by someone offering to help (not pressured). The sales person was helpful in every way possible. Once I made my decision the sale was quick and easy to complete. Good dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gill

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non-stressful"

- newride becky

Otis was very helpful when I was looking for a vehicle. He was always available in person and by phone for yet another question. I have purchased several vehicles over the years and this was by far the most pleasant. I would recommend Otis if anyone is looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (820 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,051

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,105

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,440

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,756

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,905

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,662