Mike Pandocchi
Mike Pandocchi at Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC
Refer Me

Mike Pandocchi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

1421 South Barrington Road
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Mike Pandocchi

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever! People are amazing. Definitely recommend this dealership! I will definitely be going back! More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Perez, Patrick Douglas

Mar 16, 2022

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We searched several dealers during our choice. We are so happy that we chose Marquardt Of Barrington. From the beginning to the end we felt the establishment was five stars or more. Our sale person was Mike More

by pware7886
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and they did what they said what was needed. Waiting area was very accommodating. They took care of a recall that I was not aware of. More

by FrankDG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great first experience with this dealership! Very friendly and courteous! We purchased a 2020 Acadia Denali that we found online, and our salesman was wonderful! He even video called us to show More

by Rkzb3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an overall excellent experience working with Marquardt and our sales person, Mike Pandocchi was terrific! Right from the very beginning he was extremely helpful and low pressure. We were searchi More

by Rosati7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Perez , Eric Sharlow

May 11, 2021

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Marquardt Of Barrington. Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job and very professional. Mike was patient with us as we made our decision to buy a car. Our schedule was challenging and he was very accommodating. More

by bharris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Marquardt Of Barrington and we hope to see you again soon!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marquardt of Barrington was extremely helpful in how they served us. We came in hoping to test out an Acura, and we were greeted by Michael who treated us well. He started off by mentioning that they are a l More

by rrosati
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sharlow

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire dealership is wonderful. Everyone is pleasant, happy to help in any way possible and always friendly. Service to sales to ownership-everyone is top notch! Dave and Blake made the proces More

by Dan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you for taking the time to mention a few of our staff members that really went above and beyond. I will make sure to pass along your comments.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service from Michael. Great personality and sociable while still handling business. Was able to test drive and ask questions about vehicle before any transactions were made More

by Ariellepenza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Marquardt! They where supportive through the entire process. We worked with Mike Pandocchi and he was the biggest help he stayed late and put in the time to make the proce More

by Courtney&Emil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,610
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,704
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $37,903
2018 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $29,504
2014 Toyota 4Runner
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,905
2022 Buick Encore
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $26,503
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Stargazer Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive