Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Payne.
Mike Payne
Mike Payne at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Payne

Sales Manager

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Mike Payne

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very Pleased with the Service we received While we..."

- KSLIWINSKI0213 Verified Customer

I was very Pleased with the Service we received While we were at Fuccillo and My niece Got a Mazda 3 it was a 2017 . I was very happy for her Thank you for Such a pleasant time . Sue Nowak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service. Mike Payne, Dan Luppens, and..."

- Mjpokoj981

Great friendly service. Mike Payne, Dan Luppens, and Chris Elliott were professional and so helpful. We got everything we needed!!!! Couldn’t ask for a better sales crew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Elliott , Dan Luppens

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As I expected the staff met my needs. They searched out..."

- Huntoon452 Verified Customer

As I expected the staff met my needs. They searched out and found a vehicle that met my requirements. We negotiated a price that was in my budget. A shout out to Brian on the sales team for his dedication and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino, Brian Nelson

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the entire staff at the..."

- CUMMINGS49 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the entire staff at the dealership. They were both professional and helpful. They also made sure we understood all of our options. I would recommend them if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Elliott

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Elliot, Eddie Acosta, Dan Luppens, and the whole..."

- jc101477jc

Chris Elliot, Eddie Acosta, Dan Luppens, and the whole team made my shopping experience a true joy!! No complaints, all kudos. You need a car go see these guys!!! That will work hard for you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy coming to your establishment a radio very..."

- BOOBOOHEAD Verified Customer

I enjoy coming to your establishment a radio very friendly and kind thank you.I always told my friends and coworkers family to go to your location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pino, Crystal Rennie, Jerrica Davis, COLLIN WELKER , Ricardo Humphrey

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I dealt with were so nice and went above..."

- KATEBLANK412

Everyone that I dealt with were so nice and went above and beyond to help me get my Jeep Renegade. I especially want to thank Dylan Morrissette for his kindness and his knowledge of his job. Thank you so much Dylan!! I appreciate your help! And can’t forget Jerrica and Mike Payne. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis, Dylan Morrisette

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience buying my car from..."

- tony241974 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience buying my car from fuccillos. Everyone was very friendly especially Chris who was my sales person made me feel very comfortable and it was a pleasure doing business there. Would definitely recommend going there for a carZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My time spent at the dealership was well worth it because..."

- Charles Lambert

My time spent at the dealership was well worth it because of how I was treated and how my salesmen helped me to understand my options and go over the perfect vehicle for me. Also a big thank you to everyone else that helped along the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Mansour, Eddie Acosta, Jerrica Davis, Dylan Morrisette

Dec 14, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you, Charles! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. Enjoy the ride Ronnie Mansour, GM

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No matter when I have to come to your facility I always..."

- BOOBOOHEAD Verified Customer

No matter when I have to come to your facility I always enjoy myself with everyone. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Humphrey, Steve Pino, Jerrica Davis

Jan 21, 2021

BOOBOOHEAD responded

I love this place

Nov 30, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island. Enjoy the ride Steve Pino

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,577

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,577

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,865

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,865

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,940

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,395

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,395

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,465

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,465

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,615

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,615