Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Piotrowski.
Mike Piotrowski
Mike Piotrowski at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Piotrowski

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

All Brands -- New, Used and Commercial Trucks

61 Reviews of Mike Piotrowski

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Piotrowski always goes above and beyond to help me..."

- Rochelle Cordwell

Mike Piotrowski always goes above and beyond to help me everytime I am there. I couldn’t ask for better service then he gives me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Piotrowski was wonderful to work with. He listened..."

- Angela H.

Mike Piotrowski was wonderful to work with. He listened to what I wanted and provided me ample options so I could make my decision to buy my leased vehicle. He was very helpful in answering questions I had when filling out paperwork and did not make me feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston, Mike Schmida

May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Angela! -Jackie Preston Franck

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and the entire team at Preston were excellent to..."

- wetzel0984

Mike and the entire team at Preston were excellent to deal with and made the whole car buying experience a little easier to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hall

May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad to hear our team took great care of you. We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, and great dealership! Everyone makes you..."

- hannah_grau

Great service, and great dealership! Everyone makes you feel welcome, and are very helpful when it comes to helping you get a car. I would highly recommend getting a car from Preston Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston, Mike Schmida

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! The entire staff and management..."

- mmgruber73

What a great experience! The entire staff and management at this dealership was truly incredible. Thank you for the efforts and time put in for us. It is deeply appreciated! We are excited about our new vehicle. It’s also very nice having the GM Certified so that we don’t have to worry about any unforeseen conditions. (Peace of mind right there).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preston is the only dealership I worked with that..."

- clifford

Preston is the only dealership I worked with that listened to what I wanted and delivered on it. The other dealerships I dealt with wanted me to “come to their showroom” to look at inventory that was nothing like what I was looking for. Mike Piotrowski was super helpful in the whole process and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. I plan on using Preston for my future vehicle purchases, they’ve won my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmida

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Preston Superstore are great. I was very..."

- slimmyers88

Mike and Preston Superstore are great. I was very particular about what car and features I wanted and Mike took the time to locate the specific vehicle I wanted. Even got leather seats as a bonus which is great. Great financing rate, nice value for my trade, and great Rebates and discounts which put my total car price right where I wanted. Thank you very much for such great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Rothfuss

Mar 30, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our team took great care of you and helped you find a great vehicle. We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Piotrowski and the entire Preston team made the..."

- chadsanders

Mike Piotrowski and the entire Preston team made the buying process easy, quick, and stress-free. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! Very professional and friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I love to hear our team is making things quick and easy. We appreciate your business and recommendation! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Mike and others at Preston...."

- brianp

I had a great experience with Mike and others at Preston. I would definitely recommend taking the trip to see them. Very comfortable setting and took the necessary precautions with COVID.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad our team took great care of you! We appreciate your business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service as always! Bill P. & Mike P...."

- TRACI.RYANT

Outstanding customer service as always! Bill P. & Mike P. never cease to go above and beyond to make sure I end up driving away in the vehicle I want, and with a deal that meets my needs. Working with them I know they will do whatever possible to make sure I leave happy, and I always do! Love my new Traverse RS, thanks guys ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Preston, Mike Schmida

Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business Traci! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD