Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Powell.
Mike Powell
Mike Powell at Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Powell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park

7245 Blanding Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32244

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Mike Powell

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was amazing!!! So knowledgeable with all the..."

- pritchdj3

Anthony was amazing!!! So knowledgeable with all the models. He has been working there 10+ years so he knows what he is doing. He is super nice and down to earth. He checked in with me regularly while I was searching for a vehicle. He made me want to buy from Coggin. Great dealership all around. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gioia

Apr 12, 2021

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

pritchdj3, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sami DAOU is excellent Communication, Conversation,..."

- Tricia Ford

Sami DAOU is excellent Communication, Conversation, professional, care, Blessing Sale Executive with Breaking everything down so we can understand about the Car🤩 The GMC ASSOCIATION,Managment and Financial was so joyful, outstanding & Especially Sami DAOU will alway be in our family Prayers and please give them wage, bonuses with Award certificates. From the FORD FAMILY WILL BE SHARE & Send People GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Mike was outstanding extremely willing to help. Was in &..."

- kevo2144

Mike was outstanding extremely willing to help. Was in & out with an amazing vehicle. Great experience!! Will definitely be referring my friends and family. Thanks Mike....Kevin K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2020

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. You definitely made our day with your rating! We hope you have a wonderful day!

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He Told me we can not get you approved so l said another..."

- Jeffndawn2013

He Told me we can not get you approved so l said another dealership got can get us approved so he said you better run there and get it which we did and yes he lose a nice sale you see he judge me on my credit and found you should never do that and thec dealership that got up approved Wins over my business and he loses my business it sad how people judge you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 09, 2020

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

It is very unfortunate to learn about your unpleasant experience with us. I assure you that your experience does not reflect the standards by which we operate. Furthermore, we would greatly appreciate another opportunity to serve you with hopes of earning back your trust in us. Please contact me at (904) 717-6949. Wayne Watkins, General Manager

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove on the lot he greeted me with kindness. He is not..."

- Tlclark1030

I drove on the lot he greeted me with kindness. He is not the typical pushy car salesman straight to the point. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Would recommend to everyone. I hate buying cars but he made it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter (P.J.) Knipp

Dec 17, 2019

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Kelly

Everyone was very helpful and honest. Once I decide we on a car the process was very easy and quick. I would definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Coggin Buick GMC of Orange Park responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- VanessaSTS9

Mike Powell did a great job wourking with us, made things easy and wasn’t pushy. Would highly recommend this dealership. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Bell

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second car buying experience "

- Jacksover3s

It was quick, and he help us out a lot and got straight to the point. He didn’t try to upsell us. Great people good place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter (P.J.) Knipp, Dane Bell, George Barber

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Powell is the best!! "

- Billy C

Mike has always helped me through every truck I have bought, never any hassel and always finds what I want!! Gus it the Best also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GUS!!! Financial Person!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Sales Ever"

- Willc777

Mike Powell is one of the best salesmen I’ve ever worked with. If you are getting a new or preowned vehicle he is the guy you want to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,310

2021 Buick Envision

$35,310

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,740

2021 Buick Encore GX

$33,740

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $50,380

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$50,380

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,890

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,890

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,250

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,250

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,350

2021 Buick Encore

$27,350