About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Powers.
Mike Powers
Mike Powers, Sales, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Mike Powers

Sales

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Mike Powers

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car"

- captinnasty

Mike P. was the easiest sales guy to work with I have ever encountered. He is super friendly and doesn't get all defensive and take it personal when you counter an offer. I would highly recommend working with Mike if you are in the market for a car/truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and quick,"

- J W

I explained to Mike Powers my previous issues with dealers and what i needed and he found what i needed and got me approved within the hour..The. process was simple, i didnt get the run around..im excited about my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bettge, Nathan Lauck

Jul 13, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressfree buying process!"

- amyt

If you dread buying a vehicle as much as I do you will appreciate the staff at Olathe Dodge! I stressed the day before to the point of almost having an anxiety attack when I thought about dealing with the process of buying a vehicle. Mike Powers was our Sales Consultant and he was great to work with as well as Michael Farmer in the finance department both made the whole experience wonderful. I never thought I could buy a vehicle from a dealership within 3 hours, in the past years it was an all day affair which is one of the reasons I dread the whole issue. Olathe Dodge will be my dealership from here on out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Farmer

Jul 12, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that we were able to smooth out the process for you and in a timely manner. We hope you enjoy your vehicle.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and very efficient!"

- MCanon15

Mike Powers went above and beyond for me to make my buying experience great. He was able to give me exactly what I was looking for in my trade, and went out and found the Ram truck that I wanted since you didn't have it on your lot. Mike & Nathan were more than helpful to work with and I would recommend anybody to use them when buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck

Jun 18, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your RAM!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People!"

- RV

Mike Powers was easy going and great to work with during the entire test drive, trade in and purchase process. Nathan Lauck was easily the coolest finance guy I've ever worked with. Professional but in a casual way that makes you feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck

May 23, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your new vehicle.

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First New Car Purchase"

- Ashley Youngs

I recently purchased my 1st new vehicle thru Olathe Dodge. This was a great experience. High recommend this dealership. I received exceptional customer service thru all aspects of this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel States

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seemless Sales Experience"

- James PFlumm

Ended up buying two vehicles in the same week, as I went in to look at used diesels and found an exact one that I was looking for.....a 2014 Ram 3500 Tradesman Dually.. During delivery, he mentioned the new Jeep JL's that were coming in, as he knew that my wife was also looking for a newer vehicle and found the color that we wanted, as it had just been delivered to the dealer. Both sales deals went fine and we are super impressed with the new Jeep JL. What a nice vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Hardcore.P.I

I had a great experience at Olathe DCJ. The guys were great to work with and really helped me out! Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory K. Bunger, Daniel Guebara

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience on 2018 Ram 1500"

- Jtmtruckman41

Mike was fantastic through the whole process. I originally came in to the dealership in February to get general info. I asked Mike to follow up a couple months later and he did. He was persistent without being pushy and was patient as I was difficult to schedule with. He did a thorough inventory inspection to find the exact truck/features I was looking for, so when I actually came to the dealership in late March the whole process was fast and easy. Very fair negotiator, overall experience was excellent. On the finance side Chris made the final logistics fast and easy, great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clark

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Received friendly and professional service."

- Jim T.

Mike Powers was receptive and easy to work with throughout the process. When I called to set a time to come in...he had the vehicle ready to go and warmed up, which was a nice touch during 20 degree weather. Had a minor issue right off the bat but Mike immediately took it over to service and had it taken care of. I'll recommend him in the future. Although we already had our financing arranged, Cory Bunger in financing made that an enjoyable experience for both my wife and myself. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory K. Bunger

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (1213 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A