About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Powers.
Mike Powers
Mike Powers, Sales, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Mike Powers

Sales

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Mike Powers

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Rob123

Mike Powers help me look for new and used four-door diesel trucks Answer all my questions and concerns everyone above and beyond I thought and got me a really nice truck also went out of his way for a loaner I highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Gregg H.

Mike Powers did an excellent job considering the fact that he is in Kansas and I am in West Virginia. Promptly answered all my questions and requests. I certainly recommend him for others outside of the local Kansas area. Gregg H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bare bones Ram Truck"

- HappyRamOwner

Mike took the time to listen first then find what I was looking for with out any hassle. Great customer service and vision. It was late and Mike did not rush us. Mike found the truck I wanted and at a affordable price. It was a Win-Win situation. Trade in was good and now I have another reliable truck to put another 191,000 miles on. Thank you Mike (Chipper)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jeepmama

Mike did a great job helping us in our quest for a new vehicle. Was encouraging but never pushy. Good follow-up; easy transaction. We love our new Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great assistance with purchase of pre-owned GMC Denali"

- archtkelly

Mike Powers and the staff at Olathe DCJR were excellent to work with, honest and fair. I would be most happy to purchase another vehicle from this dealership. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- ejs

I mistakenly wandered into the Pre-Owned office looking for a new car. But it turned out NOT to be a mistake. Mike Powers met me and took care of the entire process for me, routing me to the appropriate employees to find the right car that I wanted, complete the purchase process and through the service department to get the car ready. I appreciated the absence of any pressure during the entire process, and that service manager wanted to meet me to assure me of his department's ability and willingness to take care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and quick sale"

- ussra2

Mike was great about working with me to get a deal done without spending hours in the dealership. I have two young children and live about 45 minutes away. They were accommodating to me and we were able to make the deal pretty much over the phone. They have been great with working with us, I would return to buy future vehicles from Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. I love my Dodge Durango with a hemi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Gallegos

Sep 26, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car"

- captinnasty

Mike P. was the easiest sales guy to work with I have ever encountered. He is super friendly and doesn't get all defensive and take it personal when you counter an offer. I would highly recommend working with Mike if you are in the market for a car/truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and quick,"

- J W

I explained to Mike Powers my previous issues with dealers and what i needed and he found what i needed and got me approved within the hour..The. process was simple, i didnt get the run around..im excited about my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bettge, Nathan Lauck

Jul 13, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressfree buying process!"

- amyt

If you dread buying a vehicle as much as I do you will appreciate the staff at Olathe Dodge! I stressed the day before to the point of almost having an anxiety attack when I thought about dealing with the process of buying a vehicle. Mike Powers was our Sales Consultant and he was great to work with as well as Michael Farmer in the finance department both made the whole experience wonderful. I never thought I could buy a vehicle from a dealership within 3 hours, in the past years it was an all day affair which is one of the reasons I dread the whole issue. Olathe Dodge will be my dealership from here on out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Farmer

Jul 12, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that we were able to smooth out the process for you and in a timely manner. We hope you enjoy your vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (1364 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A