Mike Powers
Mike Powers at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Mike Powers

Sales

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me
5.0
175 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

175 Reviews

Write a Review

175 Reviews of Mike Powers

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always has or will get the vehicle that I am looking for. This will be my seventh vehicle that I have bought from them since 2008 More

by josthomes
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Voss, Daniel Guebara

Dec 05, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for trusting the Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team with your loyal business! We're truly grateful for all of your support over the years and look forward to serving you for many more. Take care!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Mike! Fast, easy, painless, and enjoyable! I will go back whenever I decide to get another!! More

by jcm_15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sheafer

Oct 31, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Mike at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Powers made a difficult situation evolve seamlessly. He was patient beyond the norm and was able to answer every question. He and Les Saunders went out of their way to address my needs and facilitate More

by csweeney
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Voss, Les Saunders

Oct 25, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad Mike & Les were able to assist you and we'll be sure to let them both know how much you appreciate their dedicated service. Thanks for visiting Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked that it was fair pricing on their truck, I disagreed my truck was average but, it's a dealer So I get it. It didn't stop me from getting the truck I wanted. It made me feel better they were More

by nick.zemler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal d

Oct 20, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the five stars, Nick! We're honored to hear that Mike and the rest of the crew here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram could assist you during your visit with us. We hope to see you back!

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. We are out of state and had to correspond via phone and email. Mike always responded timely and made the whole process very easy. More

by jfoltz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Lawyer , Conner Lawyer

Oct 11, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for all of your future automotive needs!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car had to go into the shop unexpectedly. With kids in a two-parent-working-household, being down a car on short notice is not ideal. Mike helped us get a rental car, contacted us personally, More

by bdougan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Todd

Sep 26, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear Mike provided you with exceptional service and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with him. Thanks for trusting Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram with your vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance again in the future!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were stuck financing a truck that continuously broke down. My family and I came to Olathe Dodge and met Mike. Mike genuinely cared about our experience and put all efforts in to help us out of a bad s More

by Allyse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Posey

Sep 26, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind review! It was a pleasure having you & your family visit us here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and we're so glad Mike could help you find the perfect vehicle for your needs. Thanks again for the excellent feedback and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in the future!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike really had our back helping us track down the vehicles we needed. Great communication and service. Thanks again Mike, we will be back! More

by eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roark, Daniel Guebara , Daniel Guebara, Andrew Roark

Sep 22, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review, Eric! It's great to hear that Mike took such wonderful care of you and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with him. See you next time! - The Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Team

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Mike I've purchased several vehicles at this dealership and has always been a good experience. Mike is great guy and easy to deal with thank you for the easy process. More

by Southwestcabling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for trusting Mike & the Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team with your loyal business! We appreciate your kind review and look forward to your next visit!

Sep 14, 2022

Southwestcabling responded

As always thanks for everything.

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is very knowledgeable and very personable. Experience was very positive. I would highly recommend the dealership and Mike to family and friends. More

by Terry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Guebara

Sep 07, 2022

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Terry! Mike & the team are grateful for your support and look forward to seeing you next time here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $38,280
2021 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,510
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,845
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $38,505
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $35,710
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Go Mango exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,235
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sting-Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD