Mike Quinn
Mike  Quinn at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Mike Quinn

Inventory

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Mike Quinn

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great overall experience buying from Mazda of Palm Beach. Juliet, Evan, and Kevin were knowledgeable and professional, and I feel like I came out with a fantastic deal. Angel and Mike B. Spent mo More

by mccor2400
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Portieles, Evan Fleischman , Kevin Davis, JULIET JAMES

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! I did not know if it was possible for me to get financed because of the effects of 2020 covid lockdowns. They made the whole experience very easy and very comfortable. Deffinitly the best More

by Jakob Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua LaBarre, Jason Brdar , Will Asencio

Nov 06, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for make us number 1 ! Congratulations on the new ride !!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the best experience in the service department, Stacey Weeks has done a great job running it efficiently and smoothly, I will definitely be back to have my car service here in the future. Also a big shout More

by Heather Moore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn , Stacey Weeks, Angel (service advisor)

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service unique Last Saturday I get my new Mazda CX-9 and the sales guy Mike and his team they did a great deal and exchange my Mazda 3 2012, the whole process was sm More

by Roberto Arevalo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey, Will Rejouis

Nov 09, 2019

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the feed back ! Pricing Made Us Number One and Customer Service Keeps Us There. Thank you for helping us become the number one Mazda dealer in South Florida !

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Staff This is my 2nd car that I have bought from them Matt Sage and Ben were awesome both times, The staff: Sales, Service, Finance, Cashier, & Management , More

by LHH4887
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Sage, Ben Cekovic, Joshua LaBarre, Candice Hamilton , Brian Bailes, Crystal Garcia, Brian Goodman, Todd Holcomb, Jessica Jean-Pierre

Jul 09, 2019

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

This is a FACT when we say this . There is not a more aggressive Mazda dealership in south Florida. We attract customers from Georgia to Key West with our pricing. Its not even about that to us that is the easy part. The true goal for us is customer service. It is not even a question that we can beat anyones pricing and save anyone thousands that is simple, the long lasting relationship with our customer base is our focus and goal. Welcome to our family !

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,232
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,591
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,175
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,827
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,277
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,611
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD