Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Radig
Mike Radig at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me

Mike Radig

F&I Manager

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Mike Radig

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elvin was excellent- patient and accommodating! He made..."

- Diana H.

Elvin was excellent- patient and accommodating! He made sure I had the best buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Villa

Sep 23, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service ever, Elvin, Mayra and Mike were..."

- jlizarraga38

Best customer service ever, Elvin, Mayra and Mike were very helpful and polite, they took the time to find exactly what I needed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayra Angulo, Elvin Villa

Sep 13, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Mike Messina, General Manager

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I have ever had. Nygil Newborn was was hands..."

- CamposFamily

Best service I have ever had. Nygil Newborn was was hands down one of the kindest people I have ever met. From his goofy socks every day to his uplifting personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car sales man! Was kind and actually cared about..."

- Koda2330

Best car sales man! Was kind and actually cared about what car that they put you into. Wasn’t a scammer. Awesome service, would go back to the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Mike Messina, General Manager

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a really good job of getting me what I wanted...."

- Jei15

They did a really good job of getting me what I wanted. Thank you so much for all your help you guys are awesome. Looking forward to doing more business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

Jul 14, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an easy process Mike and Nigil were extremley easy..."

- Rbenoit3

What an easy process Mike and Nigil were extremley easy to work with. They made the purchase of our Kia Optima an enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

Jun 29, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thumbs up to Nygil N. for helping me drive off in my new..."

- parkerjames1973

Thumbs up to Nygil N. for helping me drive off in my new Dodge Ram Limited 1500 , and a shout out too Michael R. in finance for making all those important extras fix

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

Jun 11, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visited the dealership with the intentions to browse..."

- morecnichols

Visited the dealership with the intentions to browse inventory and test drive vehicles. I was met by Eddie. Didn't think I'd find a car the same day, but I was prepared to buy. Found exactly what I'd been shopping for! Best haggle free deal and car buying experience. Eddie was very friendly and professional. It was like working with a friend. Most definitely referring anyone I know that's looking to buy a vehicle. Will be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Ruiz

Jun 10, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,575
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,675
2022 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $55,840
2021 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive