Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Reed
Mike Reed at Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat
Refer Me

Mike Reed

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat

11024 Causeway Boulevard
Brandon, FL 33511

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Hello, my name is Mike Reed and I came here from the Kansas City area to be here with my boys. I have been in the industry for 6 years and been in Marketing for over 20 years.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Mike Reed

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought a few trucks at other dealers. I dreaded..."

- coxchiro7

I've bought a few trucks at other dealers. I dreaded going back as I have little time to waste. However, after looking on Ed Morse's web site and decided to go in and consult with a sales person. I got to say Ed Morse made it so simple to purchase a vehicle. Both salesman, Mike Reed(Go Chiefs) and Jamin Vereen were so easy to work with. No pressure, friendly and(I'm not kidding), out the door in 2 hours and 37 min. I will return soon for another purchase. Steve Cox, Brandon, FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero, Jamin Vereen

Jan 06, 2021

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Hi! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Reed provided excellent service from the time we..."

- Junior12

Mike Reed provided excellent service from the time we arrived and throughout our truck purchase. Mike also made sure all our questions were answered before we headed out with our new truck.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cubero

Apr 24, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that Mike and our team were able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and quick used car buying experience"

- lion4130

I was looking for bigger used car to replace my 2014 Corvette. I had done my research and found that there were a few dealers in the area that had the make and model of used car I was looking for (Chrysler 300). Brandon Auto mall had the exact car I was looking for so I contacted them via internet/text message and easily set up an appointment for the next morning. I also spoke with the used car manager about what I needed to get for my trade. It was a bit above book value but he asked me to bring it in so he could have a look to earn my business. When I arrived I was immediately welcomed by my salesman Mike Reed. Mike was very personable and helpful. What are the chances he had just moved to Florida and had previously worked at a Chrysler dealer in Missouri. Therefore, he knew the car inside and out. Like all car deals, now it came down to numbers. I had already known what I would take for my corvette, as we had previously discussed, and the sales manager was able to meet that amount. I also had a fair offer that I was willing to pay for their car. The process was a no pressure, easy agreement that I am very happy with. What more can you ask for from a used car deal??? I would definitely recommend Brandon Auto Mall and ask for Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for trusting our team to help you find your perfect vehicle! Our goal is to always provide exemplary and pleasant customer service, and we are elated to hear that that was the case during your visit with Mike. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

Apr 13, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Wow, we are so happy to hear about the great experience you had at our dealership with Mike! It was an immense pleasure to work with you and help find your perfect vehicle. We sincerely appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Great Experience!""

- Natalka

Mike was proactive, and pressure free.He listened to what we wanted, and found the perfect vehicle at a great value.He was knowledgeable and very polite.We search in multiple dealerships but this one was one of the best experience we ever had.I would definitely recommend Brandon Auto Mall to my friends.Thanks to Mike my Son dream car came true.This company is world class and I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2020

Brandon Auto Mall Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review, Natalka! We are dedicated to providing a welcoming, quality experience for all customers, and are pleased to see that you felt that during your visit with Mike. Please let us know if you need anything else! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Brilliant Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $17,495
2017 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,595
2016 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A6 car, priced at $23,922
2017 Audi A6
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,523
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $43,641
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive