About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Resnick.
Mike Resnick
Mike Resnick, Service Manager, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.7

Mike Resnick

Service Manager

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Mike Resnick

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Lauren Robertson Verified Customer

I love the company. I won't go anywhere else to buy a vehicle or have service done. Everyone there is wonderful. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible"

- MALIKAH61 Verified Customer

Very poor performance and service change price 3 times on a job that should of been done on my first visit. I will not recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for warranty issue"

- Baltimore Judy Verified Customer

My brand new Chrysler Pacifica had engine trouble so I took it to the nearest servicing dealer which was Thompson Chrysler. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated promptly and fairly by Devon Duncan. He was straight with me about the time it would take to complete the service and Devon worked hard to provide a comparable loaner vehicle that would fit the sales samples I need to carry every day. Service Manager Michael kept me informed of the progress and even offered to help me load the samples back into my Pacifica once I got it back. Well done, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Duncan

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- daniel.ballerstadt Verified Customer

Had the best experience working with this dealer from start of sale to servicing my vehicle. Fast and excellent service provided by Jim service writer and the tech Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good and nice people I have bought 2.dodge Rams and hav"

- BIGJOHN1953 Verified Customer

Would recommend them to any one.and have.i have bought 2 Dodge Rams. From Thompson and would buy more if I wasn't getting so old thank you Thompson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Steelman, Jeff Tenebaum

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly n professional"

- DAYERS2 Verified Customer

I like the professionals n the place is always clean n neat. Good pricing n they do all the work, n paper work. Great professional people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto Repair. "

- larry.troy.sr Verified Customer

I have owned and had my automobile serviced at numerous dealerships. This one without question is the best one yet. Words can't really describe the service and personal treatment I received by everyone in the service department. Especially a personal thank you goes out to Jim and Mike. You have a customer for life!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Umpleby, Jeff Tenebaum, Gary Pinder

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a bad experience at the beginning but the service man"

- SGROSS0920 Verified Customer

I found Thompson Chrysler Jeep to be a phenomenal service department where I would tell anybody about it I've had nothing but great experiences there and I will be back like I said before I will recommend Thompson Chrysler Jeep to anyone that I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sweitzer, Jeff Tenebaum

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- AROBICHEAUX Verified Customer

Great people and freindly people . Was really fast and efficient, will be back in the future for service. A + I will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sweitzer, Devon Duncan

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great quick efficient service department "

- testerman Verified Customer

Devon was very knowledgeable and very helpful with everything getting my vehicle in and out as quickly as possible. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great dealer to get their vehicle worked on at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,785

2017 Ram 1500

$55,350

2017 Ram 3500

$78,590

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,770

2017 Dodge Journey

$32,075

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$61,080

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,280