About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Resnick.
Mike Resnick
Mike Resnick, Service Manager, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
4.7

Mike Resnick

Service Manager

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Mike Resnick

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Hernandez.eli Verified Customer

I recently purchased a Ram1500 Heim from this dealership and the experience was fantastic. The sales person (Gabe) was not pushy at all and the manager was more than willing to work with my reality. We closed the entire transaction (from the moment I decided) in less than an hour. Iā€™ve called several times after the purchase to make sure I was clear on a few items and their customer service was fantastic. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome"

- WILLNGATCHOU Verified Customer

The service was professionnalready and quick. The personal was friendly. It is true that my car is needed but the mechanic was helpful and explicit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've had"

- Y. Evans

Calvin Reed is a charm to the car dealership. He's very knowledgeable about the cars he sells and makes the whole buying experience stress free. My daughter and I bought a Jeep in August/2018 and will definitely recommend. The whole team at the dealership deserve 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Reed Jr

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Billy2010 Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and very helpful . They kept me well informed about work that needed to be done to my vehicle . I was able to trust them with all my repairs and the price was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bonomolo

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied buyer "

- dennis.jones111 Verified Customer

I came in to get my daughter in a used car and was very pleased with the service. The rims on the car were damaged and they fixed them at no charge to us. We also had some suspension problems which were also taken care of at no charge. Very pleased with this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Steelman

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Lauren Robertson Verified Customer

I love the company. I won't go anywhere else to buy a vehicle or have service done. Everyone there is wonderful. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith GERHOLD, Charles Cadden, Joe Bonomolo

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subpar Service"

- DAVIDMULLAUER Verified Customer

Made an appointment at least two weeks in advance to satisfy two recalls. Was assured that the needed parts were in stock and the job would be done in one day. Dropped the vehicle off expecting to pick it up that evening. Received a phone call from a service advisor stating that one of the recalls was done but they didn't have parts to complete the other and they were ordered. Got a phone call back the next work day and was informed that the parts would not be available for at least a couple of weeks. Decided to pick up the vehicle until the parts were in and they could be installed. Upon picking up the vehicle, a piece of trim from the rear door was removed and just laying on the rear seat! No one should have even opened the rear door. I will say that the service manager has been trying to rectify the situation but I am not happy with the service department at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tenebaum

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible"

- MALIKAH61 Verified Customer

Very poor performance and service change price 3 times on a job that should of been done on my first visit. I will not recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for warranty issue"

- Baltimore Judy Verified Customer

My brand new Chrysler Pacifica had engine trouble so I took it to the nearest servicing dealer which was Thompson Chrysler. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated promptly and fairly by Devon Duncan. He was straight with me about the time it would take to complete the service and Devon worked hard to provide a comparable loaner vehicle that would fit the sales samples I need to carry every day. Service Manager Michael kept me informed of the progress and even offered to help me load the samples back into my Pacifica once I got it back. Well done, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Duncan

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- daniel.ballerstadt Verified Customer

Had the best experience working with this dealer from start of sale to servicing my vehicle. Fast and excellent service provided by Jim service writer and the tech Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2018 Ram 1500

$56,105

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,790

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,010

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,385

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2017 Dodge Durango

$53,570