Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Scharmer.
Mike Scharmer
Mike Scharmer at Braman BMW West Palm Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mike Scharmer

Client Advisor

Braman BMW West Palm Beach

2901 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

When it comes to professionalism, there is no equal to Michael Scharmer. Michael has been with Braman Motorcars BMW in West Palm Beach for over twelve years and has come to signify the highest level of Client Advisor. Michael's consistent Client Satisfaction reports averaging 99.6% have placed him among the "elite" of BMW client advisors nationally and earned him countless BMW awards and trips to exotic lands including Monte Carlo, Paris, South Africa and most recently Hawaii in September. Click here for more on Michael "Being the best that I can be is my overall goal" Michael stated. "Happy and loyal Customers are the only way I can achieve those goals and grow customers into life-long clients that will continue to send family, friends and associates as well as re-purchase their BMW's from me" he concluded.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

high end sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Mike Scharmer

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" professional and personal customer service at best..."

- atjjt20118

I am very satisfied with Braman BMW , Mr. Michael Scharmer has always been a pleasure to deal with... I live on the west coast of Florida, and I would rather go the distance to deal with this dealership for its customer service . I am impressed with the attention and professionalism from this fine dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

atjjt20118, Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Mr. Scharmer. We are lucky to have him as part of our Team! Thank you for being a valued costumer and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!​​​

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable, customer oriented!"

- LippiJ

Braman automotive delivers, from Palm Beach to New Jersey! Michael Scharmer’s dedication and attention to our desires for the BMW was impressive. Even while he was away Michael remained responsive and nailed every detail of the design, delivering the vehicle a day early. Seamless and fluent from beginning to delivery. Respectfully, Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably one of the most fun car buying experiences ever had"

- JCTesla

We had a lot of fun w Sean, our salesman. No pressure, very laid back atmosphere, they even have a free cafe to cure any hunger as car shopping can take quite a bit of time. Everyone from Sean, to the finance gentlemen, to the nice lady at the cafe, and even some of the regular customers were in such good spirits. I’d like to also mention Nicole, another saleswoman I met through her customer, who was a delight & her customer couldn’t say enough good about her. Didn’t know what to expect when we pulled in, but I couldn’t be happier w the Team over at Bramen BMW. (As you can see in the photo, Mike in finance, ((I believe)), had a nice photo bomb memory to leave us with) Great dealership. Keep up the good work everyone, & thank you Sean for helping us! & for your beta fish who slept on the job but was intended to hang w us at your desk. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mitchell , Fred Castellano

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team"

- Steven Yariv

The Team at Braman BMW is great. I had the easiest buying experience in my life.I told them what i was looking for and with my luck they had the exact BMW M6 i was looking for. Michael Scharmer and Mark Jaffe were great. I look forward to buying my next BMW with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Jaffe , Eduardo Fuentes, Peter Althoff

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

" Experience"

- tango

I went to the dealer, specifically to speak with Michael Scharmer, about the possibility of leasing a 328i. Never did I think I would leave having signed my name on the dotted line. I told Michael what I wanted, he found a car for me and I walked out happy. I will be driving it in a few days. No stress whatsoever! Michael knows his cars and made me feel I was in the right place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealship"

- ttocs

Working with Michael Scharmer and Raj Alexander a pleasure.NOT like other dealships.When you walk out after buying or leasing you walk out with a smile on your face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase"

- ljraso

This is my 6th car from Bramen and they make the purchase an easy and quick experience. No one wants to spend 6-8 hours in a dealership haggling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Experience!!!"

- Moniii92

It was my first time time purchasing a car from a dealership and I went to Braman BMW West Palm Beach, where Mike Scharmer helped me pick the best car for my needs and he made it fit into my budget. He handled everything with diligence and a level of professionalism that I have never experienced before. His friendly demeanor guaranteed him a lifetime customer! I definitely recommend Braman BMW West Palm Beach and Mike Scharmer to anyone who is looking for a positive and easy experience! Thanks, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Braman is always the same, AWESOME!! ..."

- cdempsey

My experience at Braman is always the same, AWESOME!! Michael Scharmer is the easiest salesperson i've ever dealt with and he always makes me feel as though he is managing the team that stands behind my vehicle. I've purchased my last 7-10 cars from Braman and have referred several people to Michael Scharmer and we all have the same experience. He makes it easy to refer people to Braman! Robert Adams always handles my service quickly and without any hassle to me. I send friends to him that didn't purchase their vehicles from Braman and all of them said they would buy their next vehicles from Braman just because of the flawless service he and his team provides! Overall, Michael and Robert make me feel part of the Braman family and that makes me want to purchase all of my future vehicles from Braman West Palm Beach!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Over the past 30 years I have purchased or leased dozens..."

- JJG

Over the past 30 years I have purchased or leased dozens of cars for myself and my family. Bar none, Michael is the most professional, efficient and trustworthy representative I have ever dealt with. Just tell him what you want and within reason he will make it happen without a hitch. The best part is that if you are a busy individual, he'll handle everything with you over the phone. Can't get less painful than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

New 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $106,470

2020 BMW M4

$106,470

New 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $44,105

2020 BMW X2

$44,105

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $83,945

2020 BMW X7

$83,945

New 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,020

2020 BMW X5

$66,020

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $89,195

2020 BMW X7

$89,195

New 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $45,480

2020 BMW X2

$45,480

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $84,795

2020 BMW X4

$84,795

New 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $62,125

2020 BMW 530

$62,125